In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Affordable Pest Control

(6 Reviews)

Midland, TX 79703

(432) 520-6985

OPEN NOW
Today: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
20
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

           A. P. C.

Always    Put    Christ  

              1 st.

General Info

Christin Company, Family Owned & Run,  with the Best Service in Midland, Tx. 

Hours
Regular Hours

Extra Phones

cell phone: (432) 967-2202

Services/Products

Termite Treatments With 10 Yr. Warranty

All Pest Control Services

Monthly, Bi-Monthly, & Quarterly

Brands
All Whitmire Aerosol Products, Talstar, Termidor 80 wg
Payment method
check, cash, all major credit cards, debit, travelers checks
Amenities

Affordable Pest Control is not a Basebord Jockie Company.  We do not spray basebords, instead we spray 6' - 8' Premiters around the Exterior of your home, flower beds, patios, porches, garage, etc...   I can stop 99 % of all your bugs outside so you never have to deal with them inside !!!!!      If you get an infestation inside A.P.C. will use Baits, and all Natural Aerosol Products so your family is safe from Toxic Poisions.   So if your tired of Bugs and Companies that don't seem to kill all your bugs, give me a call.  

Accreditation

Structral Pest Control Association

Categories
Pest Control Services, Termite Control
Other Information

Pest Types: Cockroaches, Termites, Spiders, Rodents

Services: Bee Removal, Insect Control, Termite Control

Parking: Street

Provided by

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Rusty M.

01/27/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Everything we expected & then some.
Very knowledgeable, prompt & courtesies.
Sprayed more than any Company we have ever had.

Aliyah H.

12/05/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

The family went Camping and stayed at lodging facility on the water, only to be eaten alive by Bed Bugs, we left and came home and unfortunately, we brought them home with us. We had several Pest Control Companies chemically treat our home for Bed Bugs; however, after Thousands of $$$$$ we still had our bugs. We called Rusty Moon, owner of Affordable Pest Control and he offered to Heat Treat our home, and I can proudly say, Affordable Pest Control, got ride of our Bed Bugs with only one Treatment. I would never use anyone else, if you have a Bug Problem. God Bless, A.P.C. and Thank You.

Angela M.

06/07/2014

Overall

We started to have termites come out of our homes exterior so i called Affordable Pest Control. The salesmen came out and inspected (our homeowners insurance sent them). He was honest and stated the termite damage was long existing so our insurance would not cover it. Because our insurance would not cover it, he did not charge me the $200.00 fee the insurance company required me to pay. The was a wonderful thing to do even though he spent his time to inspect and discuss it with me.

kellyrussell

04/05/2013

Overall

This place was ridiculous! Called on a Friday, they assured us they'd be out Monday no later than Tues morning. Tuesday afternoon I had to call only to be told oh I'll be there this afternoon to do the inside and Thursday for the outside (due to weather conditions). No call, No show. I have to yet again make a call Thursday to be told I'll be out there between 9 and 10 tomorrow morning. Yet another no call no show...Needless to say I have found someone else to do the job and would NEVER recommend this place to anyone! All it would have taken was a phone call from the guy letting me know what was going on..I wasted an entire WEEK waiting on him to show up. Affordable Pest Control will NEVER have my business. This place only gets one star because there isn't an option for zero or negative stars.

claimed iconBusiness Response02/25/2015

Affordable Pest Control made an attentive appointment for Monday or Tuesday because of weather. Kelly was told that we would call her at least 1 hour b/4 going. Pest Control Companies are not allowed to spray while it is raining, Affordable Pest Control told Kelly that we could spray the inside and do the outside after the Rain cleared up. Kelly refused and scheduled for Thursday, We were running 15-20 min. late, so we called to let her know, we apologized and offered her $50 off our service, she refused and told me she would get someone else. I'm sorry but I have no control over the weather, and we tried to service her Home: however. we were unable to please her.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Overall
The very best service from a f...

The very best service from a friendly knowledgeable person. Rusty Moon is a pleasure to do business with. He was helpful with the problems I had and his prices were the most reasonable I have heard. A totally pleasant experience doing business with Affordable Pest Control.

adaj1008

04/06/2011

Overall
Excellent Service & Knowledge !!!!!!!!!

Execellent service, best I have ever had, and Rusty Moon, was very knowlegable

and had a wealth of information to share with us. I recommended Affordable Pest Control to several of my friends, and they were all very pleased with his service !!!!!!

Best of all, none of us have problems with bugs anymore. Rusty sighned us all up

for Quarterly Exterior Pest Control Service, and his rates are very affordable.



Sinceerely, Nora Valdez