In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Map & Directions
(6 Reviews)

7010 S 124th Cir, La Vista, NE 68128

(877) 648-5629

OPEN NOW
Today: 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
94
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Stick With The Specialists

General Info

If you're looking for a well-stocked inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles by Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep, you've come to the right place! At Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge, the qualified sales, service and financial staff members strive for 100% customer satisfaction. You should always leave our dealership satisfied with your experience. Stop by our 7010 S. 124th Circle and we'll take care of your automotive needs!

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Thu:
Fri - Sat:
SunClosed
Brands
Chrysler Dealer, Dodge Dealer, Jeep Dealer
Payment method
all major credit cards, amex, discover
Location

Serving the areas of Omaha NE, Bellevue NE, La Vista NE, Council Bluffs IA, Papillion NE, Elkhorn NE, Blair NE, Fremont NE, Gretna NE, Ralston NE, Plattsmouth NE.

Amenities

Five Star Dealership

Categories
New Car Dealers, Used Car Dealers
Other Information

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Parking: Lot, Free

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Matt B.
Edited: 12/06/2019
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Selection

Recently bought a 2019 Ram Rebel. Got a great deal and easy process! I appreciate their focus on customer service during and after the sale. Alex was great to work with!

Pedro r G.

12/31/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Selection

This is definitely a first class establishment!! Everyone there is helpful as well as knowledgeable giving 115% effort to service your vehicle or aid in getting a new one! I would highly recommend Baxter to anyone for any and all vehicle needs! Thank you Brandon, Tim and Brian for going above and beyond what I ever could of asked for! I'm definitely a return customer!!

Matthew R.

12/03/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Selection

I was fortunate enough to have Casey as my sales representative. He was there every step of the way answering questions whenever I needed answered. Also, Fred, the pre-owned manager, genuinely worked to get me in a new vehicle. Both of these individuals put the customer, myself, above all else. I would highly recommend these two to anyone looking to buy a car.

Izzepomme ..

10/22/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Selection

It appears my experience differs vastly from the ones I see here. I had a sales person who treated me like family, a sales manager who treated me like family, a financial manager that treated me like family and a sales trainee that treated me like family. I also spoke with a handful of others that had no stake in the game that, you guessed it, treated me like family. I got the price I wanted, drove a Chrysler 300 while my new vehicle was shipped here and literally had it delivered to my front door with a full tank of gas.

I EVEN CALLED ANOTHER DEALERSHIP AND ASKED THEM TO BEAT BAXTER'S OFFER AND THE SALESMAN AT THAT DEALERSHIP TOLD ME FLAT OUT THAT I GOT THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE AND TO BUY IT AT BAXTER.

Here are a few names to remember... Marzee, Kevin K., Heather, Sara, and Dante.

Now if you've had a bad experience, you'll remember one name, maybe two. When you are treated like Bono, backstage in New York, you remember everybody.

Best Jeep experience ever. And I refuse to buy a new vehicle anywhere else. This is where I start shopping, and thanks to a salesman at another dealership, this is obviously where it will end in the future.

Jeff B.

08/28/2014

Overall

Do not take your care here for service.



Our car was towed there one evening because it wouldn't start. It turned out to be a bad battery. In all it took six full days to replace the battery and fix one extra problem they found.



Poor communication, they rarely updated us on progress. Calling them on the phone we couldn't get to talk to anyone who knew what was going on with our car. I don't think they looked at the car until day 5.



When my wife went to pick up the car at 7:00PM on day 6 it took them an hour to find the paperwork, finish it and give her the keys. $220 for the battery and $500+ for the engine mounts.



The next day I talk to the service manager and his attitude was what did you expect without an appointment. You should make an appointment three weeks in advance. Like I can plan a battery failure in advance. He went on and on about how busy they were and their customers that make appointments were more important than a tow in.



There are other places in Omaha that do good work. Save yourself the frustration and just take your car somewhere else. Once they have your car they do whatever is convenient for them.

ctroblyer

03/27/2012

Overall
I will never buy another car f...

I will never buy another car from performance. They lack honesty and integrity. They lack follow up and true care for the customer. I tried to get information by emailing Performance. It was a terrible experience where he would never answer my questions. When I went in to talk to someone we made a deal but requested an additional key fob for our new car. Performance never gave us the additional key fob and then said it was just an addition key for the doors. Performance may give an okay deal, but they have a lack of care for the customer and a lack of integrity.

claimed iconBusiness Response03/29/2012

On behalf of everyone, please let me apologize for your recent experience. We always strive for 100% customer service, and we regret that your recent visit did not live up to our standards. We would love to work with you to make this matter right. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convience so we can try to better understand this situation. It is our hope that we will earn back your trust, and we hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Tyrone Williams- General Manager- PerformanceJeepDodgeLaVista@gmail.com

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.