In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

BOR Motorsports

Map & Directions
(26 Reviews)

5750 N Sam Houston Pkwy E, Houston, TX 77032

(832) 766-5651

OPEN NOW
Today: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
18
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links
General Info
We specialize in ATVs (kids ATVs and Adult ATVs), Go Karts Scooters, Mopeds, Motorcycles, Dirt Bikes, Pocket Bikes, and Buggies We have parts for everything we carry! We also have a full service Repair facility!
Hours

Regular Hours

SunClosed

Services/Products
  1.  We specialize in ATVs (kids ATVs and Adult ATVs), Go Karts Scooters, Mopeds, Motorcycles, Dirt Bikes, Pocket Bikes, and Buggies We have parts for everything we carry! We also have a full service Repair facility! 
Brands
Coolster Roketa and Longbow
Payment method
debit, check, paypal, financing available, visa, master card, discover
Location
We specialize in ATVs (kids ATVs and Adult ATVs), Go Karts Scooters, Mopeds, Motorcycles, Dirt Bikes, Pocket Bikes, and Buggies We have parts for everything we carry! We also have a full service Repair facility! Registered Dealer for Coolster Roketa and Longbow Products
Neighborhood
George Bush Intercontinental Airport
Amenities
 We specialize in ATVs (kids ATVs and Adult ATVs), Go Karts Scooters, Mopeds, Motorcycles, Dirt Bikes, Pocket Bikes, and Buggies We have parts for everything we carry! We also have a full service Repair facility!
Category
Motorcycle Dealers
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Free

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Tracey N.
Edited: 12/13/2017
Overall

The worse place in houston to shop for off road products. I guarantee less than 6 months you will be trying too use that fake warranty they say they give you but come up with excuses not to honor it. Im sure they will be closing soon. They also have an add on CRAIGSLIST under atv repairs so the business already isnt doing well.

avidrider713
Edited: 11/13/2017
Overall
Like every other review we had...

Like every other review we had poor customer service after the sell. There is no Bumper to Bumper warranty. The workers and owner were rude and treated us like we were nothing.

I will NEVER go back to this place. I wish I would had read all the reviews before I spent my money

Tracey N.

11/13/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Selection

This place is the worse. Im a customer not a competitor this place needs to be shut down and every one working there needs to be fired. Do yourself and your child a favor and dont waste your time here. They are being investigated by the better business bureau.

Erica B.

06/16/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Selection

Service is way better here then any where else I have visited. Very nice and comfortable place. This should be the first place you visit don't waste you time going anywhere else.

Hailey B.

06/15/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Selection

Nice Shop thanks for the great service liz purchased a 170cc go kart really fun to ride took it in 2 for service in and out thanks bor

Mike S.

06/15/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Selection

Great place love the selection and people i have bought 2 atvs and love them both and plan on buying mor in the future.

Danielle M.

06/15/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Selection

Really nice showroom super nice people love my ATV. We bought a 150cc atv last sumer has been a blast.

Cesar C.

10/17/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Selection

Purchased a 2 seater go kart from BOR at the beginning of Summer, and its been great! The staff is very helpful; got it tuned, with gas and ready to go straight out of the shop.

Mike A.

02/12/2016

Overall

"I got these guys on a recommendation, I've purchased a go kart from them. Excellent Product and for a fair price. highly recommend!"

Leah H.

11/27/2015

Overall

I bought a go cart 5 weeks ago and the battery won't hold a charge. I called and asked them to send a replacement battery and was told the batteries aren't under warranty. I reminded her that I had spent over $1k and it was around a month ago when I purchased the machine. I was told that I could go to Walmart and purchase another one. I understand that this isn't a big deal, but I also think that a product costing over $1k should have some sort of a warranty on items like this.

Cindy F.

08/11/2014

Overall

I got a small 4 wheeler for my daughter for Christmas and she and I LOVED it! Its so easy and simple to take care of! We decided to go back and get a 4 wheeler for me and my husband! The service department is very helpful and tell you exactly how to take of your 4 wheeler! Love this place!

Dennis W.

05/28/2014

Overall

I bought two of these 4 wheelers from them for my grand children. They are constantly requiring work on them. They are cheap Chinese models and it took $480 worth of work and three trips to get working. The women behind the counter was crude and vulgar. cursing the whole time she had problems with her computer. Trust me, avoid this place like the plague!!! Worst product and service I have ever experienced

stevin23m

11/06/2013

Overall
Great place not at all what I expected Top notch service

Just got my ATV serviced here last week love this place! After having my ATV atv at another repair shop for over 4 weeks on this place your head up and running within 2 days and their prices were not bad either very nice people to deal with they repair guy Bobby was very helpful

amberlynn85

11/06/2013

Overall
Great prices and great staff!

The experience I had was outstanding! service was great the atv i bought had tons of power and was a great machine to ride. They had different riding areas posted on there web site and even gave us print outs of how to get there! Went back and bought my kids atv's to match ours! Thanks Erica and Bobby for the great Customer Service!

Overall
BUYER BEWARE!!

Paid over $1000 for an ATV for my 7yo. It broke within 4 hrs of being used. Engine case cracked. This dealer actually hung up on me as soon as he realized it was a warranty issue. And hung up on me again when I called back. They are just con artists, nice when you are buying, but jerks when you ask them to stand by their product.

robhugh39

10/30/2013

Overall

Never go here. I took my wife's off road go-kart in for an electrical problem and to have the rings replaced. I tild them how to cut a wire to the cdi to get spark but I wanted it fixed right-NOT THE WIRE CUT!!! I payed them 200.00 to fix the electrical and they cut the freeking wire. Mike lied to me and when I confronted him he went inside and would not come back out. They also did not tighten the exhaust bolts to the head and the muffler broke as the result when my wife was driving it. I also wanted a new throttle cable and they said they replaced it and did not. There was grease all over and covers not put back on. Terrible work and they are liars. DO NOT GO THERE.

motocross2009

05/13/2013

Overall

Warranty? What warranty? We bought a 4-wheeler at BOR for Christmas and they claimed we had a warranty. When we drove all the way back for repairs in January they said the warranty was from the manufacturer, not them. Now their web site says they have a SIX MONTH warranty and they still won't fix ours! I saw other reviews with same problem, now all of a sudden they have six 5 star reviews in TWO DAYS???? What did the do, hire an online reputation agent to spam their reviews???

claimed iconBusiness Response06/18/2013

We are sorry that you are having a problem. We have just recently changed our warranty where our customer do not have to deal with the manufacturer. You now get 30 days bumper to bumper and 5 additional months on engine parts through us. Please keep in mind we do sell over 600 units during the month of December and every once in a while some do have problems. If you feel that you fall under our new warranty please contact Mike at the number on our listing and we will be more then happy to help you! We would love to hear from you so we know this is not a competitor trying to make us look bad. This is a problem we have. Also in regards to our reviews, we have given out customer incentives to reviews us. Once again we do have other shops bad mouthing us so we like to get real reviews from our happy customers.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
janetcane

04/25/2013

Overall
A1 Respectful and honest people

I bought my 250 cc ATV from your motor sports About six months ago haven't had any problems with it. Also have a 110 CC kids ATV that was bought from another dealer Brought it in to be or Motorsports to be repaired To my surprise they still treat me like I bought it from them They treated me better than the people I bought it from in the first place BOR Motorsports is a great place to buy and service your ATVs Highly recommended

Sponsored Links