Write a Review

In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Car Land

(2 Reviews)

3700 E Main St, Farmington, NM 87402

(505) 325-6555

CLOSED NOW
Today: Closed
Tomorrow: Closed
18
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links

Vehicles you trust from the family you've known since 1999.

Business Description
A family-owned dealership who is dedicated to providing superior customer service and a wide selection of quality used vehicles for the Four Corners area.
BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours

Regular Hours

MonClosed
SunClosed

Extra Phones

Fax: (505) 324-8363

Brands
Buick, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Hyundai, Jeep, Kia, Nissan, Pontiac, Toyota
Payment method
debit, cash, all major credit cards, financing available
Other Emails

Categories
Automotive Tune Up Service, Used Car Dealers, Used Truck Dealers, Wholesale Used Car Dealers

Coupons

No coupons available at this time.

Reviews (2)

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

01/23/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Selection

Pricing of vehicles is based around nothing really. I guess they just make them up as they acquire a buyer. I wanted to buy a vehicle. I tried to buy a vehicle. Just completely unrealistic and asking $3,000 over nada. When I asked for a price reduction they just stopped communication. I wouldn't do business here after my first impression.

claimed iconBusiness Response02/07/2017

We are sorry that Travis feels the way he does. Here at Car Land, we only sell top quality vehicles that have been hand-picked and have passed a very thorough pre-sell inspection and had any discrepancies addressed. We also stand behind our vehicles for 24 months or 24,000 miles with a very comprehensive limited warranty. That being said, the book value that Travis mentioned is based on an average vehicle with no warranty at all. We strive to have fair prices on all our vehicles, and even when they are "over book", our customers still choose to get their vehicles at Car Land because of our outstanding warranty, our reasonable interest rates and a willingness to work with our customers in times of need.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback