In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Family owned and locally operated.

Contact Us For Information

General Info
*Nordic Brand Hot Tubs*Sales & Service On All Spas & Pools*Wide Variety Of Displays
BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.

Regular Hours

Extra Phones

Our fax: (740) 450-3250

We offer above ground and inground swimming pools. Spas. Saunas. Billiards. Plus, we offer pool and spa maintenance supplies, chemicals, accessories and toys, and more. We service what we sell, and some of what we don't!
Baquacil, Brilliance for Spas, Garden Leisure Spas, Hayward, Hot Spring Spas, Maytronics Cleaners, Nordic, Pentair, Poolife
Payment method
visa, mastercard, amex, discover, debit, check, cash, all major credit cards, financing available
FREE water testing and computerized analysis(with chemical purchase).


Swimming Pool Dealers, Swimming Pool Repair & Service, Spas & Hot Tubs-Repair & Service, Spas & Hot Tubs
Other Information

Specialties: Bbq Grills, Barbecues


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Mckenzie W.



Everyone is so kind and go above and beyond to help you find what you need. I recommend AAA to help you out.



Started install on 6/8/12. Put...

Started install on 6/8/12. Put pool 10 inches away from deck. Argued with installer for 45minutes. He destroyed wall and had to order a new one. Very poor attitude. One problem after another. Delay after delay. I've wasted 2 cases of chemicals, I had to take each rail cap off and put in screws that they didn't bother with. Pool is still not fixed - leaking. This is the second liner. I am beyond disgusted. This is June 26 and still problems. Anybody even thinking of using this business needs to talk to me. Email me at

claimed iconBusiness Response09/06/2012

AAA was made aware of this negative review by one of our loyal customers. It is unfortunate that this particular customer has told only a portion of the events that have taken place, and that they do not use their real name on any of the reviews they have posted online. Yes, there was an issue with this pool, however we did address the situation and made several visits out to the home to find a solution to the problem. What the customer does NOT state in her review is that we resolved the issue and (at the time) she was satisfied with the outcome.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.