Saved to Favorites

Please contact the business for updated hours/services due to the COVID-19 advisory.

Frame and Lens Gallery

View Now
General Info
At Eye Care Associates, we understand how precious eyesight really is. Everything we do revolves around the care of our patients. We're always looking for new and better ways to keep patient's eyes healthy and their vision the best that it can be. That's why we put the latest technology in the hands of the most experienced eye specialists. Whether patients need pediatric care, or the most advanced refractive or surgical procedure our specialists will do whatever they can to help patients achieve their best personal vision. We understand that it takes an experienced specialist to deliver the quality of care the community has come to expect from Eye Care Associates and are excited that you are interested in learning more about our company. Eye Care Associates, Inc. is a fully integrated regional eye care provider serving a 3 county area in Northeastern Ohio. With 4 locations spanning across Trumbull, Mahoning and Columbiana counties we strive to provide the highest quality and convenient care for our patients.
Regular Hours
Mon - Fri:
Ophthalmology. Other Specialties. Pediatrics. Surgery.
Botox, Juvederm, botox, contact lenses
Payment method
mastercard, insurance, master card, visa
Optometrists, Eyeglasses, Laser Vision Correction, Medical Equipment & Supplies, Optometry Equipment & Supplies, Physicians & Surgeons, Skin Care
Other Information

Parking: Lot

By Appointment Only: Yes



Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Edited: 01/18/2017
I did not give this company on...

I did not give this company one star because after what I have been going through they do not deserve one star.
I have been going to Eye Care since I was a very young child, so as an adult I still felt a loyalty to the company. This is my mistake. I went to them for two reasons. First I had a scratch on my eye from my young child and need help, which they did. After I thought that was healed I developed an infection in my eye. I went back to Eye Care saw one of their doctors who prescribed eye drops and told me to come back tomorrow just to make sure that the medicine was working. And that is how he said it to me. When I went to the office the next day they sped through the process, not like a normal office visit. They didn’t even ask me for my copay.
Fast forward after the fact the company sent me a bill for my copay in which I called and contested from moment one, with no response from the company or the doctor. My last visit to the office I had another bad experience. I even had the invoice in my pocket but never saw the doctor. There was an emergency with another patient and instead of tell me what was going on they let me sit in the chair for over an hour. I then left the office upset about the situation leaving the invoice with the front desk telling them that I needed a call from the doctor to explain the charge. The doctor NEVER CALLED he decided to send me a letter apologizing for the experience but again avoiding the invoice.
Later I got a notice from a collection agency for this $30.00 copay. I immediately called faxed all the info to them and again no response from Eye Care Associates.
Needless to say they are still coming after me for my Copay ($30.00)

Kara J.



Was looking online for an eye provider for my son for his first visit ever to an eye care professional GLAD I READ REVIEWS, WON'T BE TAKING MY SON HERE!!!

@dance reviewer you said you were seen but they didn't ask for your copay. Repeat you WERE SEEN shut up and pay your bill, $30 SERIOUSLY THAT'S NOTHING!!!

@other reviewer that wait time was ridiculous, I would have walked out too. I have adhd and would have freaked. Thanks for your review. Hopefully you found a better provider. There's a HUGE difference in being thorough and just taking advantage of people! Smh

Cheri D.



I wish I had read reviews before I wasted my time here. First of all the place is dirty. I questioned the tech who was cleaning off "the eye spoon" and other devices used for exams. She felt she cleaned things good enough, it wasnt , the surfaces were barely touched. BUT what had me walking out was the over 1 1/2 hr wait to see Dr Smith!! This is inexcusable. A person in pain should not be left to sit along while everyone goes to lunch. I was told to take out my contacts but was NEVER offered solution or a container... Whats with that? Dr Smith can call me to explain why it is OK for a patient to wait for over an 1 1/2 hrs which BTW the office NEVER called me to ask why I left. I will never go back!