In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Map & Directions
(3 Reviews)

731 N Broad St, Woodbury, NJ 08096

(856) 845-5550

Today: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links
BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.

Regular Hours


chrysler, dodge, honda
Payment method
check, financing available, mastercard, visa
Used Car Dealers, Auto Repair & Service, Car Wash
Other Information

Parking: Lot


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!



YP is having issues with our account so unfortunately I can't leave a business response at the time, but here is our response that we left on another review site:

I'm sorry to hear that you feel you had such an experience. It's a little disheartening to hear this a year later as we didn't have the opportunity to help further. Our 124 pt inspection is designed to allow us to catch and solve mechanical issues before the car is put up for sale. Sometimes there are unforeseen issues in a used 10 year old vehicle, but we are very conscientious in all areas of our business and look to resolve any issues quickly and professionally. We aren't perfect however no vehicle has ever spent 4 months on our lot. We ask that customers call us before spending any money to grant us the opportunity to resolve any issues. It is unfortunate that we were not told about the overheating issue. In addition, you purchased a warranty with the vehicle that covers an engine replacement, if in fact the vehicle needed it. Please feel free to call us to discuss further.




I was interested in a car from Ebzz. Test drove it and mentioned a hesitation issue. Ebzz said they would fix it. On the ride home the day of the purchase, the issue still persisted. I returned the car to them to be fixed within 2 business days. FOUR months later, the car was finally returned to me. TWO weeks later, the car overheated. The cost to repair, $450. A few months later, the engine needed to be replaced. Cost: $5k. I have always bought used cars over the last 20 years. Regular maintenance is essential to keep used cars running well and for as long as possible. This was the worst used car purchase experience I have ever had in my life.

Sponsored Links