In mybook® Shopping Collection (edit)

Added to your shopping collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your shopping collection.

Sponsored Links

Regular Hours


Bella Bridal And Formal Wear Llc

Formal Wear Rental & Sales, Wedding Supplies & Services, Bridal Shops
Other Information

Specialties: Houses / Homes, Bridal Gowns


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Sara A.



I bought my wedding gown at Davids Bridal, but had a negative experience with them I also bought my bridesmaids gowns online. The gowns all needed fitting and I was definitely not going back to Davids Bridal so I went to Bella Bridal. I had already called 2 other bridal stores in my area about resizing our gowns but they wouldnt do it cuz I didn't buy the dress there. However Bella Bridal was more than happy to help us. I was also worries because I didn't have any jewelry, (I'm allergic to fake jewelry and I couldn't find anything that matched or anything that I liked). The staff helped me pick out something real, beautiful, and affordable, that matched my gown. I made a request about the hemming of my gown and my bridesmaids dresses, they were able to do it and when I got them back it came out better than perfect!

Review Image



Very dissatisfied with our experience here. We called ahead for an appointment, which we were told would take from 35-40 minutes. We were also clear about our expectations during the call. We were led to believe that our bridesmaids would be able to try on different styles of dresses in store. Upon arriving at the store, we were shocked to discover that they had a limited selection of bridesmaid dresses available, and only 1 size of each. Even though we had one specific style in mind AND were told that it was available, the sales associates were unable to find it during our visit. The only suggestion to solving our predicament was that they could try to order any dresses we liked in the bridesmaids' sizes. Problem being that the bridesmaids could not find anything suitable in their sizes to try during the "appointment" (which consisted of non-existant assistance over about 4 minutes). In addition, the employees were not professional in demeanor or dress -- if we are to spend hundreds (and others may spend over a thousand) dollars in your store, please do not let a sales associate dress in a shabby hoodie sweatshirt and cargo shorts. Not even bargain-chain mass merchandise stores allow employees to dress like that.



Id have to disagree with ALL o...

Id have to disagree with ALL of the negativity about Bella Bridal. They are wonderful people! Their always their asking you if you need any help which is great! The ladies that work at Bella Bridal are WONDERFUL! Were human everyone makes mistakes so the people who put the negativity stuff on here needs to realize that! Ive had NO problems with Bella Bridal.



less than satisfied

While I don't choose the "name calling" route, I somewhat agree with the first review. The employees were kind & helpful on our first visit. After three other bridesmaids & myself chose our dresses & made our down payments, we were assured that our dresses would arrive within 8 wks. After approximately 12 weeks I called to find out if my dress was ready. I was told that it had been ready 4 over 5 weeks and that every attempt to contact me had failed. I KNOW FOR CERTAIN I NEVER GOT A CALL FROM BELLA BRIDAL!!! Unfortunately, two of the other 3 bridesmaids didn't receive their call either. Needless to say we won't be taking our business there again. But the worst part was the threat of putting

our dresses on the floor in an attempt to sell them. Sad! I'm glad I no longer have to deal with them!

claimed iconBusiness Response09/25/2012

Dear Less than Satisfied, I am a little confused..3 dresses were ordered on 1-28-2012, one was 2-4-2012 and the last one was 4-25-2012, we called that 3 of the dresses were in on 5-4-2012, and again 5-25-2012...also left a message with the bride then again on 8-2-2012....that was the the final call that lead to the message if the dresses were not picked up and paid for they would be put on the floor, so that message was received????...our store policy states "After the dress order has been placed the designer will give us an approx ship date. Once the dress arrives in the store we will call you and the dress needs to be paid in full and picked up within 10 business days."....that is displayed on the counter in clear view for all of our customers. 2 of the other bridesmaids were picked up when they received the 1st call. If you would like to discuss this further feel free to give me a call because we document EVERY call and or message that was left on your file....we even note whether we spoke to you personally or left a voice mail message with the date and time. We take PRIDE in our business and the customer service that we give to our customers...we would NEVER tell anyone ordering formal wear 8 weeks, unless you are paying for RUSH ship....its always 3 to 4 months....

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Bella bridal

Whoever wrote that last review could not be any further from wrong than I have ever heard. Bitter much? These women are fantastic and go out of their way for anyone and always greet you with a smile. I would recommend them to anyone ad everyone. Fantastic service, caring personalities, and your satisfaction means more to them than anything. So to the last review, sorry someone pissed in your Cheerios but it was not the beautiful sweethearts at Bella Bridal



What a bunch of repugnant, too...

What a bunch of repugnant, too good for you bitches! Do not ever go to this place! These people at first seem like nice, but don't be fooled; they really just want your money, and once they have that, they couldn't care any less about you. They are the most pretentious bitches I have ever met, and I have never had so much distaste for a business.

claimed iconBusiness Response07/21/2012

I am very sorry that you feel that way....I am a little confused on exactly what we did wrong to recieve such a nasty review?? We are a family owned and operated business and we pride ourselves in that and recieve MANY compliments on our professionalism.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links