In mybook® Food Collection (edit)

Added to your food collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your food collection.

Okami Japanese Steakhouse

Map & Directions
(5 Reviews)

614 S College Rd, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 399-3366

Today: 10:45 am - 10:30 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links
General Info

Full-Svc Rstrnts - Japanese


Regular Hours


Japanese steak house and sushi restaurant

Payment method
all major credit cards
Price Range
Japanese Restaurants, Steak Houses, Restaurants
Other Information

Cuisines: Japanese, Asian, Steakhouse

Price Range : Below Average


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!



Never back!!!

We went there last weekend,

We wait 20 minute .there are just few tables.

No refill drinks,low level steak and shrimp,price is $$$

No more!!!

claimed iconBusiness Response06/11/2013

just let you know at hibachi table,you will wait a little time,about 15 min,between this time you have soup & salad.also the chef are get the food ready for you. sorry you feel that way. and the price i think is better than other place.we don't use low level meat. thankyou. okami

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.



we went to okami for my mom's birthday this weekend, which their hibachi is always good, but my brother david and i decieded to tried their 'All you can eat sushi' which i think is $ 21.99. Before me and my friend go out eat sushi aways over $100, include i pay $57.98 for two for all that it. i think it is reasonable price for dinner. you need to try the ' spicy lover roll ' was so so good.... everyone has so much fun. food are great. my family love you guys.



Awful Service

2 hostesses, several tables open and waited 20 minutes for a seat. Then they sat us an ignored is for 10 minutes. Then another 7-8 minutes to get drinks. They were prolonging it waiting for more p to fill the table is what I believe was going on. Then I asked for my chocolate martini...she came back saying they don't have that... I've been here at least 8 times in the past and had that drink. Then my daughter and I ordered a steak entree...we always pay the split charge so we get extra rice, veggies and both get a soup AND salad. When we ordered she told us "no you can't have both...u each get only one, that's what share means". I said "last time we both got soup and salad" she says " must be a mistake" I was like "NO!, on several occasions" finally we just got up and left and told her why. She seemed non chalant about it. Oh wasn't the cheap a$$ salad or dishwater soup...I don't need it. We went to the Brazilian steakhouse and spent trie the amount. So it's not the $, it's just your cheap, nasty attitude. Penny wise, pound foolish idiots!! I'm never coming back here!!



This is the best japanese stea...

This is the best japanese steak house, the hibachi food are good,so much fun too.sushi is really fresh. Take it from some folks that own a restaurant themselves, you won't be disappointed at Okami!

Sponsored Links