In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Do you know the hours for this business?
Extra Phones

Phone: (541) 826-9922

Fax: (541) 826-9922

  • Landscape Designers
  • Retaining Walls
  • Landscape Lighting
  • Sprinklers
Rain Bird
Landscape Designers & Consultants, Hydroseeding, Landscape Contractors, Landscaping Equipment & Supplies, Sprinklers-Garden & Lawn
Other Information

Services: Landscape Designers, Retaining Walls, Landscape Lighting


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Shelley K.



We highly recommend Holden's Landscaping! Kelly was very reasonable in his bid, got the work done on time, and was very professional about it all.




Holden's Landscaping was on a list of recommended landscaper's that was given to us as part of a new resident packet by our real estate agent. We purchased a new home in Medford and invited 4 landscaping companies on that list to bid on our landscaping project. Holden Landscaping presented the most professional proposal and even included a landscape design at no additional cost. Our project was completed on time and in budget, and any issues that arose after the installation were quickly addressed to our full satisfaction. We continue to use Holden's landscaping for additional small upgrade projects and our annual maintenance, and we have recommended this contractor to many of our other neighbors and friends. Our experience with this company has been nothing but positive.



We are not happy with the serv...

We are not happy with the service of this company, he has not honored his warranty, and he made mistakes on the irrigation system. We would not recommend him to anyone.

claimed iconBusiness Response04/27/2012

These clients hired an unlicensed landscaper to come in behind us and allowed them to tie into our sprinkler system that has created problems that they want us to fix for free.In over 30 years of being in business these is the 1st client that was not 100% satisfied with their project.Unfortunately they are using this type of review system to get what they want.We never want to have an unhappy customer but we had no choice to void their warranty. There were NO mistakes made on our part, ever. Everything was perfect and worked perfectly when we finshed their project.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


You can't go wrong with Holden Landscaping.

This company did a terrific landscaping project for me. They are knowledgeable about all phases of the job, artistic in designing the project and great at choosing plants to complement the design. In addition, they are fast, friendly and helpful. You can count on them for a complete professional job.