In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

You need it, We Print it! Call Print Haus!

Learn More
General Info
The Print Haus, inc. The only commercial print shop in the area offering traditional print & copy services, packing and shipping services as an authorized FedEx ShipCenter, Signs & Banners, Brochures and Business Cards, Graphic Design and Advertising Product / Merchandise Design.

Regular Hours

Copying; Booklet Making; Brochures; Business Cards; Calendars; Flyers; Large Format Copying; Forms; Letterheads; Envelopes; Menus; Newsletters; Political Printing; Postcards; Posters; Invitations; Magnets; Memo Pads; Advertising Specialties; Cutting; Die Cutting; Design; Layout; Drilling; Folding; Stitching; Stapling; Numbering; Perforation; Personal Stationery; Robber Stamps; Seals; Scoring; Tickets; Tags; Typesetting; Banners; Vinyl Lettering; Signs; Vinyl Wrapping; Labels; Decals; Laminating; Shipping; Packing; Fedex Service; Residential; Business; Commercial;
Adobe, Bind-It, Canon, Macintosh, New Canon Color Large Format Printer (Pg Ink), White Office Systems, full
Payment method
discover, visa, cash, debit, mastercard, amex
Printing Services, Copying & Duplicating Service, Printers-Business Forms, Advertising-Promotional Products, Graphic Designers, Signs, Wedding Supplies & Services, Laminations, Plastic, Paper, Etc, Banners, Flags & Pennants, Blueprinting, Stamps-Rubber, Metal & Plastic
Other Information

Specialties: Business Functions, Corporate Functions, Marriage Ceremonies, Wedding Day, Wedding Ceremonies



No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Vicki M.



I was disappointed with my first experience at the Print Haus.

I called and asked if they could do a cut job for me and was told that they could.

I explained what I wanted and was given an estimated quote of $8.... however when I went to pick the job up I was charged $21...!!!
I was told it called for more cuts than they that case I feel I should have been called and told of the price difference and asked if I still wanted them to proceed.

Needless to say....I won't be calling them for another cut job.

Big difference in the price when you're on a tight budget!

claimed iconBusiness Response07/11/2017

I am very sorry for your negative experience. We will stand behind our original quote and I can refund the difference. We will certainly work to communicate better in the future. Please contact me to discuss further. Thank you! Chris

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Had a terrible experience at S...

Had a terrible experience at Staples and came across the Print Haus so we called them. I took my photos there and had them printed out in like 3 minutes! The lady we dealt with was super nice and told us about their store in Sylva which would be closer for us to use. I will give them my business anytime I need something like this done!!