In mybook® Health Collection (edit)

Added to your health collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your health collection.

Dr. Jeffrey B. Wise, MD, FACS

Map & Directions
(61 Reviews)

1680 State Route 23 Ste 120, Wayne, NJ 07470

(973) 305-1400

CLOSED NOW
Today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tomorrow: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
12
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Accepted Insurance

Dr. Jeffrey B. Wise, MD, FACS has not yet specified accepted insurance plans.

Specialties

Additional Specialties: Plastic Surgery

Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery Center in Northern, NJ

Services

Location & Hours

Main Location

1680 State Route 23 Ste 120

Wayne, NJ 07470

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Fri:
Extra Phones

Phone: (973) 832-4383

Phone: (973) 963-4513

Primary Phone: (973) 963-4513

Payment

Payment Method
insurance

Other Information

Other Link

http://www.drwise.com

Categories
Physicians & Surgeons, Mental Health Services, Physicians & Surgeons, Cosmetic Surgery, Physicians & Surgeons, Dermatology, Physicians & Surgeons, Family Medicine & General Practice, Physicians & Surgeons, Otorhinolaryngology (Ear, Nose & Throat), Physicians & Surgeons, Plastic & Reconstructive, Physicians & Surgeons, Psychiatry, Physicians & Surgeons, Public Health, Physicians & Surgeons, Surgery-General, Physicians & Surgeons, Weight Loss Management, Skin Care
Other Information

Specialties: Plastic Surgery

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

E S.

01/15/2016

Overall

My nose surgery went really well with Dr. Wise. I did not bruise or swell at all. Better recovery than expected and very little pain. My nose looks very natural. Major improvement from before surgery!!

Candace S.

02/07/2019

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Professionalism

I love my results from my Rhinoplasty. I did not know what to expect but the outcome was so great! I would recommend the doctor and his staff to everyone.

Carrie B.

10/12/2018

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Professionalism

It was a perfect experience. The doctor looked after my mother very well. It was great all the way around.

Lisa S.

10/02/2018

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Professionalism

I can honestly say that having eyelid surgery was the BEST decision I have ever made!! I considered it for years and kept putting it off. Dr Wise and his staff were AMAZING! They took any fears I had away and were friendly, courteous and professional. The procedure was painless and fast. If you are considering facial plastic surgery, do not look any further than Dr. Wise! Promise you will not be disappointed.

Kerry B.

09/20/2018

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Professionalism

I did a lot of research before seeing doctor wise and he helped me choose the FUE hair transplant procedure. I am very happy I did it.

Skylar H.

09/01/2018

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Professionalism

I am very happy with the results of my eyelid surgery. The recovery was easy and my eye bags are gone!

Parker P.

08/15/2018

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Professionalism

the experience was great. I am so surprised and excited by my results. The instructions were straightforward and I was led through every step.

Wendy G.

08/03/2018

Overall

Experience was outstanding from consult until the follow ups post procedure. He is extremely knowledgeable and extremely caring for patients concerns and care. He answered all my questions prior, during and post procedure. Would recommend him to all friends and family.

Melina H.

07/25/2018

Overall

The doctor made me feel so comfortable, his bed side manner is at least an 11 out of 10. I have been recommending him to all of my friends he has made me feel so comfortable and is making me feel more and more confident.

Jamey M.

07/19/2018

Overall

This process was was so much easier than previous hair transplant procedures I have had. The staff and doctor is the best of the best.

Lucy K.

07/15/2018

Overall

I immediately felt at ease in his care. He has excellent bedside manner. Diane was great and a pleasure to work with.

Toni G.

07/11/2018

Overall

Experience was great. The team made me very comfortable and walked me through everything. My procedure was a breeze.

Sean W.

06/30/2018

Overall

It's an extremely comfortable environment and very comfortable. He stands by his work and I referred my friends already!!

Reggie C.

06/10/2018

Overall

Dr. Wise is an excellent surgeon and very friendly. He is down to the earth too. The results of my otoplasty are life changing and I am so much more confident now!

Jamie C.

06/08/2018

Overall

I had the fear of Botox from the beginning but coming in and having Dr wise listen to my concerns are me feel comfortable and reassured by choosing treatment with him. I met with a few other doctors and in the end I am so happy I chose Dr wise. I tried a facial with Jennifer at first and it was great so it made me even that more comfortable choosing this practice!

Ragen N.

06/02/2018

Overall

My experience was excellent! Jennifer gave me the beautiful eyebrows I had never had in my life! She explained everything and I love the outcome even more than I had hoped. The entire office was quite impressive and I will certainly be returning here in the future! Thank you!

Karel H.

05/11/2018

Overall

I was trying rogaine for years and it did nothing but maybe slowed hair loss. I was extremely skeptical about the hair transplant procedure and I thought the price was high, but the results went way beyond any expectation I could have imagined. Even my friends who I have not seen me in 6 months or so are shocked with my results. It's incredible. I bow down to Dr. Wise!

Karen R.

04/02/2018

Overall

I searched for so long!I am so happy I found Dr.Wise. I have already referred some friends because I know they will be in good hands!

Lou C.

03/31/2018

Overall

I was fool to wait so long to do it! I should have done this hair transplant procedure years. Thank you Dr. Wise and staff!

Devyn M.

03/30/2018

Overall

I went to see someone else and was not happy at all with how I was treated. Fast forward to when I saw Dr.Wise and I am beyond thrilled. I have a big wedding coming up and I cannot wait for my family to see me