In mybook® Health Collection (edit)

Added to your health collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your health collection.

Dr. Jeffrey B. Wise, MD, FACS

(39 Reviews)

1680 State Route 23 Ste 120, Wayne, NJ 07470

(973) 305-1400

CLOSED NOW
Today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tomorrow: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
11
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Accepted Insurance

Dr. Jeffrey B. Wise, MD, FACS has not yet specified accepted insurance plans.

Specialties

Additional Specialties: Plastic Surgery

Sponsored Links

Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery Center in Northern, NJ

Services

Location & Hours

Main Location

1680 State Route 23 Ste 120

Wayne, NJ 07470

Hours

Regular Hours

Extra Phones

Phone: (973) 832-4383

Phone: (973) 963-4513

Primary Phone: (973) 963-4513

Payment

Payment Method
insurance

Other Information

Other Link

http://www.drwise.com

Categories
Skin Care, Physicians & Surgeons, Psychiatry, Physicians & Surgeons, Weight Loss Management, Physicians & Surgeons, Otorhinolaryngology (Ear, Nose & Throat), Physicians & Surgeons, Surgery-General, Physicians & Surgeons, Plastic & Reconstructive, Physicians & Surgeons, Dermatology, Physicians & Surgeons, Family Medicine & General Practice, Mental Health Services, Physicians & Surgeons, Public Health, Physicians & Surgeons, Cosmetic Surgery, Physicians & Surgeons
Other Information

Specialties: Plastic Surgery

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

E S.

01/15/2016

Overall

My nose surgery went really well with Dr. Wise. I did not bruise or swell at all. Better recovery than expected and very little pain. My nose looks very natural. Major improvement from before surgery!!

Gohkan C.

06/06/2017

Overall

Professional and caring doctor and staff. Very results oriented. I had a successful hair transplant operation and the follow up after care with light therapy was excellent.

Teresa H.

03/18/2017

Overall

Received excellent care and I could not have asked for anything more! if your looking to have any procedures done to your face do not see a general plastic surgeon, see a specialist! Knowing this would have saved me a lot of time, money, and effort as dr wise helped to correct a previous facial procedure I had.

Brianna D.

01/25/2017

Overall

I love my lips! Dr. Wise injected my lips with juvederm and I love the results. They look plump and full just as I hoped but not too overdone. I have gotten many compliments and will be going back for additional treatments when I am ready. Totally worth the money, plus Dr. Wise is one of the best facial plastics (I would only go to a facial plastic surgeon for this procedure) and he is very funny and down to earth too. Amazing Doctor and staff, beautiful office, and great results. Thank you Dr. Wise!

Susan E.

01/17/2017

Overall

I feel very safe and secure with dr wise. I am never worried and all my trust is there. Everyone is very nice and I will be back! Dr wise tweaked things as needed until I was 100 percent happy with my results and now I am very happy!

Christina B.

01/15/2017

Overall

I was more than happy with my results after my upper and lower bleph procedure and I think people should be better informed about the LACK of pain this procedure entails. I had zero pain! I did not need Advil or Tylenol or anything at all. I was actually really stunned with the lack of pain. I feel really great and I do not think I look younger, but I look well rested. I look the way I am supposed to look. Sagging eyes made me look exhausted all the time. Now when I look in the mirror I feel great and I love that I do not even need to wear make up.

Whitney M.

01/11/2017

Overall

I love coming to Dr. Wise's office for fillers and Botox. I have been a patient of his for years and would never consider going to anyone else. He is the best of the best. Nowhere else will you find a facial plastic surgeon with his level of expertise, kindness and caring for his patients. Dr. Wise keeps me looking young and refreshed and I encourage anyone looking for facial rejuvenation to choose Dr. Wise. Since I have been seeing Dr. Wise I also started getting facials in the medical spa with Jennifer their Esthetician and that is such a treat as well. Dr. Wise and Jennifer are my secret weapons to beauty and confidence. There is no reason to go anywhere else! The new office is gorgeous too. I feel like I am at a fancy Manhattan office without having to drive over the bridge. Treat yourself to a fabulous experience and see Dr. Wise. You will not regret spending the money.

Sue F.

01/10/2017

Overall

I was very nervous going in for my first injection treatment. During my consultation I felt no pressure from Dr. Wise and felt great amount of support from his staff. I was nervous I would look ducky from lip injections, but I love my natural looking results! I love that I can smile and my lips no longer disappear. The results were so natural looking that my friends and family could not tell what I have done, only that is looked 'different'.

M L.

01/04/2017

Overall

At 72 years old I finally decided it was time to get some work done. When I went in for a consultation, Dr. Wise recommended an upper blepharoplasty, facelift, and fat transfer. I had the procedures done soon after the consult and it was truly the best decision I ever made. For a long time before my surgery I was wearing only turtle necks because I was so self-conscious with my neck and how I looked. Now, after surgery, I can wear any neck line and certain clothes that I wasn't comfortable wearing before. I look 20 years younger, sounds crazy, but it's true! I feel amazing and I am very happy with the decision I made and that I chose Dr. Wise.

B C.

01/02/2017

Overall

I was so pumped for my procedure that my heart rate was through the roof the morning of my surgery. I love my results. Everything was awesome. Diane the patient coordinator was amazing and helped me throughout the entire process and I cannot thank her and dr wise enough.

Sponsored Links
Feedback