In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Alaska Water Conditioning Inc

Map & Directions
(2 Reviews)

601 N Bunker Hill St Ste A, Wasilla, AK 99654

(907) 376-8822

Today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tomorrow: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.


BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Regular Hours

Extra Phones

Phone: (907) 376-3100

Phone: (907) 357-7792

Primary Phone: (907) 357-7792

Fax Number: (907) 376-3100

Fax: (907) 376-3100

TollFree: (888) 994-8822

  • Water Softener Repair
  • Water Purification System Installation
Drinking Water Systems, Peerless, water softeners
Payment method
master card, visa

Alaska Conditioning Inc.

Other Email

Water Filtration & Purification Equipment, Water Softening & Conditioning Equipment & Service, Water Treatment Equipment-Service & Supplies
Other Information

Services: Water Softener Repair, Water Purification System Installation


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Bart S.



Incredibly effective solution to my HIGH IRON well in the Valley. Fast installation and reasonable price. I would highly recommend this company.



Shocking Result

Our interaction started out fantastic with this company, the salesman was charming, efficient and very intelligent. After all was said and done and our purchase was complete, we received an invoice with a "PAID" stamp on it and a "o.oo" balance. Happy our purchase was complete, and we now had a proof of purchase on record, we went about our business. 2 weeks later a payment was withdrawn from our account for over $200.00. When I called to ask why there was discrepencies between the records, and payments, I was told, well its paid for, so whats your argument? Despite my many attempts to communicate with the woman in charge of billing, I was hung up on and told her supervisor was not availible and never would be. To me if I was out of line, this would allow the oppertunity for her to show her boss, by allowing me to speak to him that it was not her having poor customer service. As a business owner myself, I often find customers can be unreasonable, howevor if my employee is avoiding sending the customer to me, its usually for a reason, not on behalf of the customer!

This was a real disapointment, we have a 10 year warranty and once our money had landed in there hands they were done with us, and we now have to try to do this anytime we need repairs, etc.

claimed iconBusiness Response02/18/2008

According to this customer when I spoke to her, this issue was resolved. She was unable to make her final payment, so we agreed to let her split the final payment over 2 months, instead of the agreed upon term (with no interest or late fees. We try to work hard with the customer to resolve any conflicts. We have a long standing relationship with many of the builders and plumbing contractor's. We have been serving our customers for 25 years.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.