In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Sponsored Links

Regular Hours


Payment method
check, debit, mastercard, paypal, visa
Cleaning Contractors, Window Cleaning, House Cleaning, Organizing Services-Household & Business


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Kelly C.


Love this service! Always pol...

Love this service! Always polite and friendly, on time, and they do an impeccable job! If I have to reschedule, they are more than accommodating, and are there when I'm in a pinch and need a last minute cleaning. They go far above and beyond other services I've had.

claimed iconBusiness Response07/27/2012

Thank you, Kelly! Above and beyond is what we do! Having a GREAT staff that carries the same goal and mission, is what helps us really reach that. Thank you so much!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


They're simply just the best. ...

They're simply just the best. Always friendly, accommodating, on time, and they bring everything with them. They even help organize my shoes and closets, make my bed much better than I do on a daily basis, and the house smells wonderful when they leave. I have never had any complaints, and we look forward to each cleaning like you would not believe. We love Erin and her staff and their extremely thorough ways! I've never found any crumbs left on counters or floors, everything is dust free when I get home....just heaven!

claimed iconBusiness Response07/27/2012

Thank you so much, Heather! It is always a huge pleasure to take care of your home! Very glad to hear how happy you are! Big smiles! ; )

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


They are fantastic! Always on...

They are fantastic! Always on time, extrememly friendly, and super thorough. I've had other services in the past, and no one has ever taken the time or cared more about my home than they do. They even clean my garbage cans and wipe down everything, and I mean everything, including my shampoo bottles. Just fantastic!

claimed iconBusiness Response05/17/2012

Aaaaaawe, are a doll and we love taking care of your home for you!!! I love that you love our crazy thorough ways! Looking forward to our big spring cleaning with you! : )

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


I would stay away from them. ...

I would stay away from them. I was very upfront with my needs on the phone with Erin when I called to set up our cleanings. I had an odd schedule and could only have our apt cleaned at a certain time each week. She assured me it wasn't a problem for them, and that they would be able to send someone that weekend to meet us and do a preliminary cleaning to make sure we are satisfied. We waited around on a Sunday morning for the person to show up, after 30 minutes with no phone call, I called erin and let her know to forget it, I wasn't going to wait for someone the first time...The cleaner showed up moments later and we agreed to go through with it. I will say the apartment was very clean. However in the week after, after several scheduling shifts, and emails back and forth telling me that it would be several different people cleaning our tiny apartment and us making all the arrangements and being okay with it ALL, we wait for them to show the morning they are going to come, and they don't show up.....we then found an email that was sent late at night cancelling and blaming our crazy schedule...WELL THEN WHY DID THEY SAY NO PROBLEM WHEN I CALLED TO BEGIN WITH?

Overpromised, underdelivered...huge waste of time...find someone who is a proffesional and knows how to run a business....

claimed iconBusiness Response05/17/2012

Phil, I cannot keep track of how many sites you have actually now posted the same nasty review on. As previously stated, us discontinuing service had nothing to do with scheduling, but the nasty voicemail you left me, as well as the nasty email, and also Barbie emailing me to apologize for your "lack of patience". You are the first client we have ever turned down, and haven't turned anyone down since.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links