In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Fremont Pool Supply

Map & Directions
(1 Review)

475 W Grant Line Rd, Tracy, CA 95376

(209) 833-9200

CLOSED NOW
Tomorrow: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links
Hours

Regular Hours

AKA

Fremont Pool Supply Of Tracy

Category
Swimming Pool Equipment & Supplies

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

anthonybatrez

04/13/2009

Overall
Anthony Batrez

I had them come out to clean my pool and repair pool parts. They repaired a pool valve and they charged me for a new one and they installed a used one. They tried to charge me for three hours of labor ($89 an hour) when they were only at my residence for 1.5 hours. They were not very professional and they did not do a good job. They were at my residence two days ago and my pool is still green.



Anthony

claimed iconBusiness Response06/03/2009

Anthony, thank-you for your review. Your pool was dirty, green and full of debris when we first arrived. We were told that the pool had been shut down for several months. We did the clean up by removing the debris and shocked the pool with chlorine. Pools do not become clear in just a couple of days. I hope its clear now. The labor was a service call $89.00 min for the first visit "pool pump not priming" to evaluate and troubleshoot the system. The other 2 hours were for the clean up and installation of parts that you approved. So the labor charge is correct and inline with what you were told when you made the appoinmtment. The air relief valve was a new part... it may have looked used from being in the service truck (I actually explained that in a phone conversation we had). Hope this clears up any questions about this review. We value our customers and our customer service.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Feedback