Saved to Favorites

(785) 228-2478CallVisit WebsiteVisit WebsiteMap & DirectionsDirections1721 SW Van Buren StTopeka, KS 66612Write a ReviewWrite Review

More Info

BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Standards for Trust and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Services/Products
Generators
Payment method
check, financing available, amex, discover, visa, master card
Neighborhood
Monroe
Categories

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
What do you rate this business?First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
JJ
Jaimie J.

04/15/2015

Overall

I had a complete new panel install and the service was A++ Tina the receptionist was a delight and Ryan the tech was courtious, professional, respectful, and honest! I felt the price was within reason and budget. I was given two options to choose from and was able to go with the premium one which included whole home surge protection! Highly recommend, very satisfied!

TM
Todd M.

02/04/2013

Overall

Decided we needed new lights in the kitchen. The Greenwave technician came out, gave us a bid and a few suggestions. Very friendly and professional. Work took about a day. Kept everything clean. And didn't charge us extra when he found some electrical issues. Lights and kitchen now look fantastic!

marshallt

08/29/2011

Overall
Had a service call and the pro...

Had a service call and the problem I had was not fixed. Called back twice and still can't get them to come back out. The electricians have to answer the phone.....what no receptionist! Don't waste your time with this company. Very disappointing.

claimed iconBusiness Response02/21/2012

I would like to apologize for the complete lack of service shown by my company. We are dedicated to taking care of customers from beginning to end, but sometimes we are off our game. Please feel free to call me on my cell phone so we can get your information, find the invoice number, and get you reimbursed plus we can discuss if you did hire another company, what their price to you was and maybe we can reimburse that as well.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

Details

Phone: (785) 228-2478

Address: 1721 SW Van Buren St, Topeka, KS 66612

Website: http://www.greenwaveelectric.com

People Also Viewed