In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Motor Vehicle Assurance

Map & Directions
(2 Reviews)

26 Main St Ste 107, Toms River, NJ 08753

(877) 747-6982

CLOSED NOW
Today: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tomorrow: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
4
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links
Hours

Regular Hours

Extra Phones

TollFree: (888) 980-9952

Other Emails

Category
Warranty Contracts

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Deborah M.

11/27/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

I've been waiting since march for them to horror my policy. This is November. I pd $3000.00 on time every mo. I no longer needed it wanted to tranfers it to a freinds car. So much run around, ducking & lying so she said for get it. That was August almost September. I just want them to cash out the policy . since march i have spoken to a ms kendra who keep promising me its being taking care of thousands of times. I would never recommend this company to my enemies. Nationwide vihiecal assurance co. Phone no 877-747-6882 . im in Baltimore if anyone know how i can get my money, contact debbiemoore1327@gmail.com im retired & broke every penny helps.

claimed iconBusiness Response06/14/2018

Dear Deborah M, thank you for the review! We are sorry to hear about the situation you went through. However, we had our compliance department investigate your issue. We recall the situation in which you were transferring your coverage to a friend Ms. Morris. We recall there being two issues: the first situation with transferring coverage to Maryland – which is a very tricky state to obtain coverage for – at that specific time, in which were eventually able to do for you. The second issue was your original coverage was for a 2012 Chrysler 200 therefore transferring your coverage to Ms. Morris and giving her 2014 BMW 5 Series complete coverage required an additional rate to satisfy the expense of a luxury car. Unfortunately, it came to an understanding that difference wasn’t worth providing therefore coverage could not be transferred. On December 6th, 2017, we sent you a prorate reimbursement in which you received. Thank you for your cooperation, we are very sorry you had to experience such a laborious process. Best Regards, Motor Vehicle Assurance

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Tom K.

02/17/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

Very disappointing professional Liars tricked me into believing in them and then sold me a product that they wouldn't honor when I attempted to cancel I got the biggest one around in the world and 6 months later it still being billed on my credit card 100% dishonest scam

claimed iconBusiness Response06/15/2018

Dear Tom K, Thank you for the review! We are sorry to hear that you may have had an unenjoyable experience with our enrollment center. We are also sorry that based off the lack of information provided here, we are unable to locate an exact billing file that would define you as ‘Tom K’. We would like to have our compliance department investigate this matter further, because if you tried to cancel and are still being billed; We consider that an issue that should be fixed immediately. If your issue has not been already resolved please call our customer service department at (877)-747-6982. Best Regards, Motor Vehicle Assurance

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Feedback