In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

This business has CLOSED(report as open?)
Sponsored Links

Annointed hands to grow hair, braid, weave, loc, and twist hair

General Info
Great service, afforable, braids, weave, wig care, extension, and lace wigs service
Hours
Mon - Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Extra Phones

Phone: (850) 459-4851

TollFree: (800) 481-1082

Payment method
cash only
Neighborhood
Griffin Hgts
Accreditation

License

Category
Hair Braiding

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

djeune8402

12/31/2012

Overall
Don't waste your time or money...

Don't waste your time or money. Go somewhere else. Took way too long, braids were sliding out the same night, various size braids. AWFUL...

shareescott

12/14/2011

Overall
I consider Chanda Braids and H...

I consider Chanda Braids and Hair Design the best place for natural hair design in the Tallahassee area. Chanda is very kind and treats her customers with respect. My kinky twists were done beautifully and Chanda Braids will be the only place were I will go for professional natural hair styles.

claimed iconBusiness Response12/19/2011

Thank you for you response. God Bless you

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
prlatona

07/09/2011

Overall
I am writing because I brought...

I am writing because I brought my daughter to the braid specialist and she done my hair and my five year old daughter's hair and are hair was breaking a lot now it healthy. Plus she has done it for free because she said God told her to be a blessing. Wonderful customer service plus she came to us. The second time I got my hair done. I will recommend her service because she is not just a stylist but she cares about people in general

zanetta

05/23/2011

Overall
This description is a gross mi...

This description is a gross misrepresentation.There are no “specialists in every area” and this is not a salon.It’s one extremely inexperienced person in an apartment.I had sewn in tracks showing in the front and braids falling out everywhere else.It took 2 days and 13 hours for tree braids that started falling out the next day.I called/emailed/texted and never got a response.I couldn't get back the $60 worth of hair I purchased.Time and money severely wasted.The style barely lasted 6 days.

lavaughn

09/01/2009

Overall
OUTSTANDING

On Aug. 30, I had called so many shops no one answered them. But Ms. Chanda, from Chanda's braids call me and she did my hair. The hair syle was a designer french braid style it looked so unique and beautiful. She lift me up with her positive attitude and I felt and looked so much better when she was done. I was very pleased, and excited and will be back in two weeks. My Experience was positive, and outstanding.

Sponsored Links
Feedback