Please note our privacy policy has changed. To view the policy, please go to


Saved to Favorites

Please contact the business for updated hours/services due to the COVID-19 advisory.

Stillwater's Mattress and Furniture Store

General Info

We are a family owned furniture store in Stillwater, Oklahoma. We specialize in affordable and beautiful furnishings for your entire home. When you come into our store, you will find North Central Oklahoma's best selection of mattresses, bedroom furniture, living room furniture and sleeper sofas, recliners, dining room sets and much more! Our selection features furniture from America?s favorite brands including Lane, LaZBoy, Ashley, Millennium, Broyhill, Bassett, Serta, Tempurpedic and many others!We do our best to make shopping for furniture fun and easy. Whether you need design service for your entire home, a recliner to relax in at the end of the day, or the mattress that will be "just right" for your perfect night's sleep, we have what you're looking for at biFurniture Showcase/I/b. Brand Names: Ashley, Millennium, Broyhill, Lane, Bassett, Lazboy, Hooker, Serta, Simmons, Tempur-Pedic, and Seely.

BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Regular Hours
Mon - Fri:
Ashley, Bassett, Broyhill, Hooker Furniture, La-Z-Boy, Loloi, Sealy, Serta, Surya, Tempur-Pedic, Tempurpedic, coaster, hooker furniture, la-z-boy
Payment method
amex, check, discover, visa, all major credit cards, mastercard, cash, financing available

Corner of 5th and Main in the Historic Leachman Theater

Free In Store and In Home Design Appointments, Delivery,Delivery Available all over Oklahoma

Bunkhouse Furniture

Home Improvements, Beds & Bedroom Sets, Furniture Stores, Home Repair & Maintenance, Interior Designers & Decorators, Mattresses


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Sue G.



We started doing business when looking for some quality living room tables. It's now been three years and we have purchased two recliners, home accessories and items for my mom's home. The customer service is excellent, the products well made and the delivery flawless.




Avoid buying a mattress from this place! We spent over $1000 on a new mattress from this store 1 day ago. The first night on it was rather sleepless. Now, I know it takes some time to adjust to a new mattress, so I was not jumping to any conclusions, but, I decided to call and check how long of a return policy they had. The answer, NONE! Now I will admit fault for not asking this up front, but I had just bought a new mattress 3 years ago and EVERY SINGLE STORE I looked at had some sort of "sleep guarantee." Not this one. You have only the time you are in the store to decide if this is THE mattress you want to sleep on for the next 10+ years. I do not know whether or not we will be unhappy with this mattress yet, but I would love to know that if we are not, that we would not be stuck with a $1100 mattress we despise! I cannot support ANY business that cannot stand behind their sales and products. I was not even wanting to know about a refund, there is another bed there that we almost went with and would have been our next choice had we decided not to stick with this one, but we do not have that option. THIS IS WHY PEOPLE GO TO OKLAHOMA CITY INSTEAD OF BUYING LOCAL! Save yourselves the headache (and back ache) and just drive to OKC to find a place that wants you to be happy with your purchase! (Only reason I gave two stars instead of one is because it was a nice store and the salesman we worked with was very nice!)



Best Store in Stillwater

I have bought several things at Furniture Showcase and have loved every experience I have had there. The owners and staff are very knowledgeable and so nice! The prices there are so resonable and the selection is outstanding. If you dont find exactly what your looking for the sales staff will go out of their way to find what you want and get it special ordered.



Love this store!

I love this store! I have gone there for years -- ever since I needed a mattress in college. I have found a lot of great items there over the years, and I have even found items at stores in other places or online and asked them to order them for me. They have always been nice to work with, and I can usually find more unique choices there that I don't see everywhere else. The free delivery is a nice service -- and it has saved me money from going to Oklahoma City or Tulsa.



Pleasantly Surprised!

I went in to look for a bed, and I was surprised at how much selection they had. The bed I chose was in stock, and they delivered it the same day. They had the brands I wanted to look at and the price was good. The guy who helped me was a college student -- not too pushy.

The showroom is a lot bigger than it looks from the outside. I will go back to Furniture Showcase when I am looking for other furniture because I liked shopping there better than other places I have been.




I ordered some bedroom furniture from this store, and I was told that it would take four to six weeks for it to come in. After the six weeks of no notification, I called to see where my furniture was. They told me that it would be in in three more weeks. After the three weeks went by and still not word from them, I called and they said it would be in at the end of the week. On Saturday I called again because they still didn't call me, and they said that they would call the company on Monday and get back to me. Well they actually called me on Monday and said that my furniture just got into the country??? It is in California and would take another two to three weeks. Needless to say, they are very unprofessional and I would not ever ever order from them again. I understand that it isn't their fault that the company has taken so long to ship it, but at the least have the professional courtesy to let me know instead of me calling every week!!!! So let's see if it comes in within the next few weeks......

claimed iconBusiness Response10/21/2010

We are so sorry that your furniture took longer than we both expected. We base our estimates on what normally happens with each company, and we call to arrange delivery as soon as possible after the furniture arrives at our store. Usually everything works out fine -- and furniture is delivered within or before the estimated time frame. We are, however, at the mercy of our suppliers as well as shipping companies. The items that you selected were imported, and unfortunately they took longer than any of us expected to arrive. I am sorry that we did not call you sooner to let you know of the delay. At that point, we still believed that the furniture would arrive much closer to the estimate than it actually did. In this instance, the furniture arrived in a little over ten weeks, rather than the 4-6 that we expected. Again, we are very sorry for the delay, but I am glad that in the end we were able to get everything that you ordered. Thank you very much. Robyn Davies, Furniture Showcase

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.