In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Dorsey Auto Sales

Map & Directions
(3 Reviews)

17815 E Appleway Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99016

(509) 534-5757

CLOSED NOW
Today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tomorrow: Closed
93
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links
BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours

Regular Hours

SunClosed

Brands
Valvoline
Payment method
all major credit cards, check, debit, financing available, travelers checks
Neighborhood
Spokane Valley
Categories
Used Car Dealers, Wholesale Used Car Dealers, Motorcycle Dealers

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

matbuchanan

11/06/2013

Overall

I purchased a 2001 Chevy Suburban from Dosrsey Auto Sales and I have nothing but good things to say about my Suburban as well as the customer service there. If you are looking for a quality used vehicle, at a fair price, stop by and check out Dorsey Auto Sales.

fingerpie1971

11/16/2011

Overall
I purchased a van from Dorsey ...

I purchased a van from Dorsey, and rated Dorsey very poorly on a previous review. I would like to update the review. Dorsey auto and I had a major mis-communication. The miscommunication is all cleared up and Tom Dorsey handled the issue in an honorable and fair way. I would reccomend Dorsey Auto to anyone.. As a result of the issue that I had with the vehicle I purchased Tom Dorsey actually changed his warranty policy and sincerely seemed to care about us and the issue we had.



Thank You Tom, and sorry about all of the Negative comments...

claimed iconBusiness Response01/04/2012

This customer wrote this about me before I even had a chance to know about his problem and help him. I gave him $1000 towards an $1800 repair on his Van and he will still not take down the bad things he said. No other dealer would have done this for a person who signed 3 documents agreeing the vehicle he was buying was as is and he would be responsible for any repairs. I don't think this person is very honest. He promised to take this down after I gave him $1000 and has not.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
fingerpie1971

11/16/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Great Experience

I would purchase from Dorsey Auto again. After a bit of a mis-communication in the beginning Dorsey helpded us out wih a transmission problem when he didnt have to. Please give your business to Dorsey Auto they will take good care of you.

Sponsored Links
Feedback