In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Contact Us for Information

Hours

Regular Hours

Payment method
visa, master card
Other Email

Categories
Self Storage, Automobile Storage, Storage Household & Commercial, Boat Storage, Recreational Vehicles & Campers-Storage
Banner

COUPONS & DEALS (2)

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Jaque L.

06/01/2012

Overall
Do Not Hire this Company to re...

Do Not Hire this Company to rent your property, I had used them for two of my properties

1 in Antioch, 1 In La Vergne, One Property they rented and every Month I would Get Owners Distribution Late. Tenant was late paying for 8 months out of 12. SRPM allowed this because they were pocketing $ 100 a Month in late fees, when lease was up I told them to give 30 Notice and get rid of these people SRPM told me I should reconsider as these were good tenants, Ya right, Good for SRPM pocket.

Overall
READ all the reviews! They are...

READ all the reviews! They are all 100% accurate. These people are incompetent, useless, scam artists. All they care about is getting theirs. Once the lease is signed your screwed. Document everything, take pictures, CC yourself. Buyer beware!

claimed iconBusiness Response02/24/2012

Interesting review But please state what how you were scammed. We have the best rates in Smyrna and no deposit or hidden charges. Leases are all month to month and the customer always gets a good deal and fair treatment. I welcome the details on how we mistreated or scammed a customer. Whoever the poster is made no complaint to me or voiced any concerns to me.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.