In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

General Info
Carpet Retailers offer a variety of floor coverings for both homes and workplaces that suit the modern lifestyle, comfort and durability. From tough materials to soft wool fabrics, carpet flooring is available in a range of textures and fibers including nylon, polyester, polypropylene and more.
BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.

Regular Hours


Area RugsBeaulieuBed EnsemblesBeddingCarpetCeramicCeramic TileHardwoodLaminateLaminatesPlywoodRugsTileVinylWater BedsWoodWood BedsWood Blinds
Beaulieu, Congoleun, Dal Tile, Kahrs, Mannington, Milliken, Mohawk, Royalty, Shaw, Shaw Rugs, Stainmaster
Payment method
visa, discover, debit, check, cash, mastercard
Northside Mall
Carpet & Rug Dealers, Floor Materials, Hardwood Floors, Tile-Contractors & Dealers, Beds & Bedroom Sets, Furniture Stores, Mattresses, Waterbeds, Building Materials, Government Consultants


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

A A.



Flooring products were excellent. The carpet was installed to specification. Installers left a mess of tiny pieces of carpet throughout the room. I went to vacuum the carpeting up only to find the installers used my vacuum which they had left plugged full carpet fibers. There were a few other issues with the installation. I would seek out another flooring business in the future.

claimed iconBusiness Response02/11/2015

Mr K, we are sorry we couldn't completely satisfy you with our installation. Our goal is to make sure customers are satisfied with the end result. That is why we are one of the few businesses left who have our own, in-house installers opposed to sub contractors. If for some reason you aren't satisfied, we only ask that you allow us to come back to correct the issue(s). When we offered to have the guys come back out to address your concern(s), you declined stating you didn't want them coming back. Again, we apologize we didn't live up to your expectations. We did have a talk with the crew who was on your job to try avoiding any similar future issues. We wish you the best and hope you get many years of enjoyment from your flooring. Aaron

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.