In mybook® Fun Collection (edit)

Added to your fun collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your fun collection.

The Upstate's Finest Full Service Marina

General Info
We have a number of boats of various types available for rent. Whether you want to spend a day alone in blissful solitude with one of our deck boats, or take the entire family out to party on the lake in a big pontoon, Lake Keowee Marina has everything required for a splendid day of sunshine and water. •New and Pre-Owned Watercraft •We Broker Boats of All Types •In Water Demos •Yamaha •Godfrey •Sweetwater •Aqua Patio •Sanpan. Marina Store - your source for boating and skiing supplies, apparel, fishing gear and accessories and basically anything you might need for an exquisite day on the lake! Tiki Hut
BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours

Regular Hours

MonClosed

Services/Products
Electrical Systems
Brands
Yamaha Motor, info@keoweemarina.com
Payment method
check
Amenities
Boat rentals. Full and half-day rentals of boats, pontoons, kayaks, canoes, waterbikes and more! Marina, slip rentals, boat sales, new boat dealer, used boat dealer, pre-owned boat sales, house rentals. Boat washing and waxing. Boat winterization. Should you need more information on boat rentals, slip rentals, boat maintenance or any of our other marina-related services, please don't hesitate to contact your friends at Lake Keowee Marina today: 864-882-2047. We look forward to hearing from you! More Information: infolkm@keoweemarina.com Boat Rentals: boatrentals@keoweemarina.com Gerry Blankenship - Boat Sales Slip Rentals: sliprentals@keoweemarina.com gerry@keoweemarina.com *Carl Morini - Boat Sales - carl@keoweemarina.com *Nate Bell-Ellison - Operations Manager - nate@keoweemarina.com *Bart Schile – Operations - bart@keoweemarina.com * Dineen Schile - Store Manager - dineen@keoweemarina.com * Kala Winchester - Advertising Management - kala@keoweemarina.com *Service Manager - Service Manager - service@keoweemarina.com
Other Emails

Categories
Boat Maintenance & Repair, Boat Storage, Boat Dealers, New Car Dealers, Marinas, Boat Rental & Charter
Other Information

Specialties: Ski Boats, Pontoon Boats

Banner

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Feedback