In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.


Regular Hours

Plumbing Contractors
Payment method
check, debit, visa, mastercard, amex, discover, financing available, all major credit cards
Plumbing-Drain & Sewer Cleaning, Geothermal Heating & Cooling Contractors, Plumbers, Heating Contractors & Specialties
Other Information

Services: Sewer Main Repair, Sump Pump Repair


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Kathy K.



Paul Yonkers Plumbing has always come through for us. We initially used them because the plumber we had originally called never responded. They came over right away and have continued to be there for us whenever we call.

We recently had a new washing machine installed and the work they did for us was nothing short of beautiful. I was enormously impressed.

Great responsiveness and professionalism.

D H.



The worst plumber. He is a thief. He took our 1500.00 and our system is now leaking and shuts off (after he did the work). He hung up the phone and yelled at my husband when he called to tell him the system isn't working. Rude, incompetent thieves.

claimed iconBusiness Response06/29/2015

As we stated in the response to your husbands review above, we are very sorry to hear about you being unhappy. Unfortunately, we were unable to help you because you hired a different company to install the boiler. We attempted to correct the work, but encouraged you to contact your other contractor to finish repairing.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Paul M.



The absolute worst! He took $10k from me 18 months ago to install a back up generator and despite countless calls and broken promises, it still sits in my yard partially installed and not functioning. Do not trust him!

claimed iconBusiness Response06/29/2015

Paul, We have completely finished your job and we are sorry to see that after 10 years of doing work with you that you would write a review like this! We took our time coming back because we were waiting for an additional check from you. The 10k only covered the cost of the generator, and your account still has a past due balance of over 12k. We are running a business and need to assist the paying customers first. We can be trusted, and are very loyal to those that pay!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!