In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Mix Home Inspections

Map & Directions
(10 Reviews)

4411 Wilson Ave, San Diego, CA 92116

(619) 350-6627

CLOSED NOW
Today: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tomorrow: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Hours

Regular Hours

Payment method
discover, visa, mastercard
Neighborhoods
Wilson Villas, Normal Heights, Mid-City
Category
Home Centers

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Chris Baker

02/17/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Wonderful home inspection!

Michael did an outstanding job of showing and explaining to me his various findings and observations. I will refer him and MIX Home Inspections to any of my friends who are in the market for a Home Inspection. Thank you!

Jane McSwain

02/17/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Affordable home inspections!

The home inspectors were great! This is my first home and I didn't just want any inspector inspecting my home. I felt 100% comfortable having them do the inspection just from the first time speaking with him. I highly recommend MIX Home Inspections

Andrew Bruyako

02/17/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Good home inspection service!

We need more companies that provide services like this, that care about clients and that are professionals on their jobs. Thank you for your services.

grantygra34

02/17/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Reliable home inspectors!

My experience with MIX Home Inspections was excellent. the home inspector handled the inspection of my house with high professional attitude and was always ready to answer my numerous questions even when it meant that he had to stop what he was doing. The fee that was charged was one of the best for my buck. A friend recommended him to me. I will not hesitate to recommend him or his company to any of my friends. Very reliable and dependable.

Mike Davied

02/17/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Reliable home inspections!

Thank you MIX Home Inspections. Again, you have done a great job and I appreciate the speed and quality of your work. It is a pleasure.

billbasbil

02/17/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Courteous home inspector!

Top 2 Bottom was not my original choice for a home inspector, but given that they were very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable over the phone, I scheduled an appointment. When I met with the inspector he was very professional and extremely knowledgeable in his field. I never thought in my wildest imagination that he would be as thorough as he was. I was extremely impressed with the way he communicated his report and would recommend his services to everyone I know that will be buying a home or needing an inspection in the future

Brian Thach

02/17/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Recommended home inspector in San Diego, CA !

The home inspector was thorough and prompt - he even took extra time to take more detailed pictures of the house for the overseas buyer. His report was easy to read and he was very helpful with other referrals (for a termite inspector/ contractor etc.). I'd definitely refer more clients to him - his work is worth it!

kikirikimarka

02/17/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Professional home inspections

The home inspector was very helpful and answered all our questions. I really liked that he spent an extra few minutes going over everything regarding the pool with us. He was friendly and did not mind our tagging along behind him either.

azmaisizabravihpink0da

02/17/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Good home inspector!

The home inspector was very accommodating and very thorough. I appreciated his willingness to go out of his way to help the client. I will certainly request his services again and refer him to other Realtors when possible.

qdavidimpuksega

02/17/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Knowledgeable home inspectors!

The best inspection of a home I've purchased. The knowledge and thorough approach by MIX Home Inspections was outstanding. I know exactly what is needed to get my house in tiptop shape.

Feedback