In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Sponsored Links

Buy, sell, rent or manage your property through our family-owned, full service real estate brokerage services!

General Info
Buy, sell, rent or manage your property through our family-owned, full service real estate brokerage services.

Regular Hours

Sat - SunClosed

Extra Phones

Phone: (650) 595-4797

Primary Phone: (650) 595-4797

Fax: (650) 595-4797

Payment method
cash only, cash, check
Howard Park
National Association of Realtors,California Association of Realtors,San Mateo County Association of Relators,San Francisco Association of Realtors,San Carlos Chamber of Commerce,Pro-MLS
Attorneys, Property Maintenance, Real Estate Attorneys, Real Estate Buyer Brokers, Real Estate Agents, Commercial Real Estate, Real Estate Management, Rental Vacancy Listing Service


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!



Terrible Service, lazy

VIP did an awful job of managing our property. They were slow in forwarding the rent proceeds, and did a terrible job on the final walk through. He failed to notice a hugh pile of trash in the garage when the tenants vacated and then became rude and combative when we called him on it. Overall their service was abysmal.

There are plenty of other property managers in the area who I'm certain will provide you with much better service. Do yourself a favor and choose someone other than VIP.

claimed iconBusiness Response02/08/2011

We told Mr. and Mrs. Kritzman to expect rent proceeds ABOUT the 15th of each month and we did a good job of meeting that target. The final walk through items mentioned were discussed with the new manager they hired before our termination date, the new manager said to leave it there so we did. No one was ever rude or combative except Steve Kritzman. Both of them were extremely upset that the tenant had not cleaned perfectly upon vacating the home. I suggested we call a cleaning service, then charge the tenant for the discrepancy, something we do on a daily basis. They did not recognize this as a routine task, they just got mad. The reason they terminated our services is because they refused to pay our leasing fee, saying it was too much. If they thought it was too much they could have negotiated something different at contract signing. We had already discounted our fee for the first tenant because they identified the first tenant. We are reasonable people that value the extra help from our client.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links