In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Hours

Regular Hours

MonClosed
SunClosed

Payment method
all major credit cards
Neighborhoods
North Central, Lockhill Estates
Categories
Tattoos, Body Piercing

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

megann.corlew.9

05/31/2014

Overall
forever going back (∩_∩)

I went in to get a tongue piercing but Polo told us he couldn't do it because the news is making the public aware of nerve damage caused by the piercing... I was disappointed but that changed when he asked how much money I had ($25) and said instead of the piercing he'd give me a tattoo for that price so I got my last tattoo worked on it was amazing and he gave me great ideas for the rest of the tattoo... My last arrest at Undisputed tattoos, started my tattoo but than refused to finish it. Can't wait to go back to Screaming Monkey!

feli.carolyn

05/17/2013

Overall

Great place! I am very happy with the work I received yesterday from Polo. Wonderful customer service and very willing to make the customer feel comfortable. The tattoo turned out exactly how I wanted, if not better. Good pricing and great atmosphere.

Jenny A.

08/29/2011

Overall
Well all I can say is if I eve...

Well all I can say is if I ever come back here again It will not be for Tonee, he was rude and his station was filthy. On top of that he made meny sexual passes towards me and my friend. What a creep. It seemed that everyone else in the shop was very professional. Good work is not worh the sexual harrassment. thanks for nothing I will be going to Platinum from now on!!!

claimed iconBusiness Response08/30/2011

I am very sorry you had a neg visit with our shop please feel free to contact me at 2103404475. I will personaly make sure that you have a more pleasent visit with u s next time ...and i know it does not make up for the visit but please contact me for an additional discount on your next tattoo or piercing.... MP

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Christopher P.

07/17/2011

Overall
screaming monkey TURTLE

I went to Screaming Monkey tattoos with my cousin. I wasnt sure if they would be able to do what I wanted. But my artist Turtle completely went above and beyond my expectations. He not only did what I wanted, but made it look better than I could imagine. The place is clean, cozy and very professional. Thanks Turtle. You are my new artist.

bigbadaa

03/13/2008

Overall
great work

this guys are great artists they did very nice custom work on me. and their rates are reasonable too. plus the guys are hella cool dudes. they did a piece on me that is magazine quality and it was a custom piece the piercer is a good guy who knows what he is doin and does human suspensions and has done them himself. you would be hard pressed to find a better shop in san antonio.

We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback