In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Firme Copias Tattoo studio

Map & Directions
(24 Reviews)

414 North Dr, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 560-1570

OPEN NOW
Today: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links

military discount 25% off   quality tattoos at great prices     daily specials on all types of tattoos

General Info
award winning tattoos
Hours

Regular Hours

Extra Phones

Phone: (210) 778-3441

Services/Products
custom tattoos
Payment method
cash
Neighborhoods
Prospect Hill, West Side
Languages
English, Spanish
Categories
Tattoos, Body Piercing
Other Information

Price Range : Average

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Andrea O.

09/14/2016

Overall
Atmosphere
Expertise
Service

Wonderful! I was nervous to get my cover up but im glad i came here, Sylo did a excellent job , i would absolutely recommend this shop to anyone who wants great work done

Jamie M.

09/12/2016

Overall
Atmosphere
Expertise
Service

I LOVE my new back art, I've been getting so many compliments! The artist TIM is so creative and his ink just pops. Looks so 3D. I wish I had my older tats done here...but now I know. Will definitely be back for more

Tim M.

03/06/2016

Overall

With good people, with a good plan, good things happen. This is what's good about Firme Copias: Their THIRD shop is opening!! This is all you need to know before checking out the art and artists available... you're sure to find just what will make your skin the personal expression you know you want it to be! Congratulations to all who have shown us over the years what it takes to succeed -- and GROW -- in this industry.

Roxann V.

07/09/2015

Overall

I just recently got a tattoo done by Mike Chagolla and hes by far the best artist ive came across. Hes very talented and very professional. You will not be disappointed. All of his work is AMAZING!

Eunice J.

12/12/2013

Overall
amazing tattos

Kimg sylo has created half sleeve Muriel for my mom and grandchildren that came out awesome. I get a compliment on that tatto everyday. Love you man

Carmen H.

12/12/2013

Overall

King Sylo is the best!!! I've gotten two tattoos done by him and he fixed one I got done at another shop and made it look way better!!! If you're looking to get a tattoo done I would recommend Third eye!!!!

Overall
Awesome

My wife has gotten a couple of tattoos done by king Sylo and it's some of the best work I've seen people always stop us and ask her where she got them done awesome work for a good price we'll worth it

Mistaa G.

12/11/2013

Overall

Awesome tattoo work for very good prices, plan on getting the rest of my sleeve done from this great artist

natalie.leos

12/11/2013

Overall

Excellent Customer Service, prices are Great and his hours are Flexible, keep it up King Sylo, ill be in soon!

Heather S.

12/11/2013

Overall

King Sylo does amazing work. I am in the process of getting a back piece and it is 100% custom made. I told him what I wanted and he drew something up for me. My husband also got a tattoo from him. Plan on going back for any future tattoos I will get.

Sponsored Links
Feedback