(210) 646-9348CallVisit WebsiteVisit WebsiteMap & DirectionsDirections12715 Nacogdoches RdSan Antonio, TX 78217Write a ReviewWrite Review

More Info

We Match or Beat Any Competitors' Price "Guaranteed"

General Info
Cordova Auto Center,, began it's operation in 1992, under the direction of Rogelio Cordova Jr. and family. We are a family owned and operated business with 1 locations. 12715 nacogdoches rd san antonio tx 78217 ,,, ,and 2 more location family bussnes diferents owners , This simple beginning, with an enormous desire to progress, allowed Rogelio Cordova Jr. and family to Develop a business that has offered the community the best in products and service for 26 years. The progress is evident. From simply selling new and used tires, the business now offers air conditioning service, brake service, suspensions, wheels, alignment and auto repairs. and towing services, And of course, tires & wheel sales. new and used, This could not have been achieved without the teamwork that Rogelio established from the beginning, along with the respect for and professional treatment of his employees.
Email
Services/Products
Cooling Systems, Steering & Suspension Systems, Transmission & Drive Train Services, Tires, Wheels & Alignments, Fuel, Emission & Exhaust Systems, Scheduled Maintenance & Tune Ups, Air Conditioning & Heating, Engine Service, Oil Changes, Battery Services, Brake Service, complete auto repairs engines tranmission diferenciales, Diesel Fuel.
Payment method
insurance, all major credit cards, check, carte blanche
Location
Serving All of San Antonio !
Neighborhoods
Northeast San Antonio, El Dorado
Amenities
Affordable Rates,Quality Workmanship
Languages
English, Spanish
Accreditation

NAPA Auto Care Member

Cert. & Lic.

Associations
Better Business Bureau
AKA

Cordova Auto Center #1

Categories
Other Information

Brands Serviced: Infiniti, Subaru, Audi, Mazda, Porsche, Jaguar, Ford, Chrysler, Hyundai, Nissan

Warranties: Yes

Services: Cooling Systems, Steering & Suspension Systems, Transmission & Drive Train Services, Tires, Wheels & Alignments, Fuel, Emission & Exhaust Systems, Scheduled Maintenance & Tune Ups, Air Conditioning & Heating, Engine Service, Oil Changes, Battery Services, Brake Service

Appointment Needed: Yes

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
What do you rate this business?First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
LS
Larry S.

07/21/2023

Overall
Expertise
Service

Rogelio, the owner, ROCKS!!! I had a used motor placed in my 2007 PT Cruiser and now it runs like new. I am very satisfied and appreciative of the overall service and interaction that Rogelio and his staff provided to me. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

LL
Lauren L.

04/25/2018

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

This place is horrible I was a long time customer and always had my car fixed though I always watch them fix my car last couple times I've been there they've damaged my vehicle and made me pay for it they also did the same thing to my sister don't bring your car here it will just cause you to spend more money than you would if you brought it somewhere else

claimed iconBusiness Response03/18/2023

We always try to do the best we can for all our clients. We are very sorry if you don't like our work this time. You have a 30-day warranty on everything we do. Thank you very much for your business. 899-9992 atte rogelio cordova thank you

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
DI
Daniela I.

04/02/2018

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

We really like doing business with this company. They are friendly and want to do business with you. Service is speedy especially if you set up an appointment with them. It's a little out of our way to get there, but most definitely worth the drive. Also, great prices

claimed iconBusiness Response03/18/2023

thank you very much for your business atte rogelio cordova we appreciate it very much

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
anonymous

10/28/2014

Provided by Superpages
Overall

Grasias a rudy toda mi familia lleva todos los carros a ese negocio nececitan 5 como el porque fui un domingo y dijeron q no hay mecanicos y rudy lo harreglo el lunes en 30 minutos grasias rudy

anonymous

05/26/2014

Provided by Superpages
Overall

We went here to put on some new tires I bought for my SUV. I left the shop and got on the highway when my tires started shaking so bad I drove right back. They said they would check to see what the problem was. So I waited another 45 minutes. They said they had put some on the wrong way so that should fix the problem. Again I got on the highway and again shaking!!! So I went to another tire shop and they told me who ever put my tires did not know what they were doing because the tire pressure was completely off ! I will never waste another penny at that place! When I went back they refused to refund my money! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!

anonymous

06/20/2013

Provided by Superpages
Overall

The best in town the fix my car perfect thank you mr cordova

anonymous

01/19/2012

Provided by Superpages
Overall

Do not waste your time! This is the worst Auto Center I have ever came in contact with. They have no sense of communication. I left my car in the a.m. to get checked due to a check engine light and they didn't even give me a call THE WHOLE DAY! I had left it overnight and called the next day and asked about my car and they had no clue what I was talking about and said they didn't have my car there. After being put on hold for 5 minutes they said they haven't looked at it and if I can leave it for another day. Next day called late afternoon and again didn't know what I was talking about!! Was on hold AGAIN and they said there was a simple problem that they fixed free of charge which made me relieved.. SO I THOUGHT. But no once I called again they said it was $105.00 I asked what was repaired and the cashier had no idea!!!! After all of these problems, I sent my Boyfriend to pick up the keys and the Cashier said they couldn't find them!Once found they didnt ask who he was just gave keys

garciamyk

09/28/2011

Overall
TERRIBLE!!!! My family has tak...

TERRIBLE!!!! My family has taken a total of 3 cars to Cordova, and all were diagnosed with cracked heads. Coincidental? I think not! If you've had the same thing told to you please speak up! I always see so many cars outside of there lot and have a gut feeling they are ripping ppl off. If this is true i plan to sue them.

claimed iconBusiness Response03/18/2023

We always try to do the best we can for all our clients. We are very sorry if you don't like our work this time. You have a 30-day warranty on everything we do. Thank you very much for your business. 899-9992 atte rogelio cordova thank you

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
gh5871gh

12/01/2010

Overall
tire swap

Recently I took my 2 trucks to this location for a very simple tire swap. We took the tires in at about 830 am. Breakfast tacos had just been deliveredThe job took about an hour. When we left as I drove south on Nacogdoches it felt as though I had a flat tire so i began to turn into a driveway across from the Shell station and my driver wheel went rolling across Nacgodoches Rd into the Shell station. Fortunately there were no cars coming at the time or it would have been really ugly. I drove int he driveway on my brake rotor. I called the shop and they came to repair it but they had not put any lug nuts on the wheel to begin with! So 2 or 3 of the studs were sheared of and the other 2 were stripped. They took lug nuts from my other wheels to hold it on to get back to the shop. The hub cover for the wheel bearings was torn off. They were not able to find the part to repair that very quickly at all, the parts house kept sending the wrong part. They of course repaired the visible damage and were preparing to drive it to the other side of the shop for the alignment when I checked the lug nuts on the wheels but they still ahd not relaced them. I think the young man that had done the work was having a really bad day! I was very disappointed in the service. We left the truck with the understanding they would call when the work was complete but at 5 had not heard from them and called but they had a hard time finding the truck. When we went to pick it up they acted as though it was no big deal!! I spent the whole day waiting for them to call me and they refused any other type compensation for my time , trouble or possible damage to my truck. They would even refund me the cost of swapping tires! I have always used tire shops for this type of simple work because they are usually fast and efficient at their work but now I am rethinking my choices going forward!! I think if they would have offered something to me I would not be so upset at this point but the managment staff acted as if it was no big deal. When it's your vehicle it is a very big deal!!

claimed iconBusiness Response03/18/2023

bringin back you vehicle for you warranty please ask for rogelio cordova 210-899-9992We always try to do the best we can for all our clients. We are very sorry if you don't like our work this time. You have a 30-day warranty on everything we do. Thank you very much for your business. 899-9992 atte rogelio cordova thank you

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

Details

Phone: (210) 646-9348

Address: 12715 Nacogdoches Rd, San Antonio, TX 78217

Website: Primary Website

People Also Viewed