In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

A to Z Inspections and Consulting

Map & Directions
(19 Reviews)

4949 Hamilton Wolfe Rd Apt 15103, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 663-0011

Add Hours
25
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours
Do you know the hours for this business?
Neighborhood
Northwest Side
AKA

A To Z Inspections A To Z Inspections

Categories
Real Estate Inspection Service, Inspection Service

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

kakvodaizmilsq

03/25/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
I will use you guys in all my future home inspections

A to Z Inspections and Consulting was fast and easy to work with. They were extremely thorough. I feel I got a lot more than I expected. They were so good, it worked in my favor in my repair negotiations. I will tell everyone about them. I will use you guys in all my future home inspections. Thanks again!

Tim Paynee

03/25/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Great home inspections

We need more companies that provide services like this, that care about clients and that are professionals on their jobs. Thank you for your services.

Margarie Collins

03/25/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Satisfied with the home inspection service

I'm really satisfied with the service and will highly recommend A to Z Inspections and Consulting to my friends.

doniimom4il

03/25/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Reliable home inspections!

The home inspector was extremely thorough. The inspection gave me a great to do list of the fixes that were needed on my new 40 year old home. Thanks for your help.

kakvoshtestane

03/25/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Outstanding home inspector!

The home inspector was very helpful and answered all our questions. I really liked that he spent an extra few minutes going over everything regarding the pool with us. He was friendly and did not mind our tagging along behind him either.

manekenkifenki1

03/25/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Wonderful home inspector!

Thank you A to Z Inspections and Consulting. Again, you have done a great job and I appreciate the speed and quality of your work. It is a pleasure.

gumidjantiiiii

03/25/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Amazing home inspections

The home inspector was amazing! He was so friendly to our family, including our 3 yr old son who followed him everywhere! We are glad to have had an inspector that was so thorough. I will recommend everyone to him

kralitsaviki

03/25/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
The best home inspection!

The best inspection of a home I've purchased. The knowledge and thorough approach by the home inspector was outstanding. I know exactly what is needed to get my house in tiptop shape. Great home inspections!

DianaDediana

01/22/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Very helpful and thorough home inspector

Very helpful and thorough home inspector, and responded almost immediately as soon as I inquired about services over the Internet. Prompt to send the very detailed report. Will use them again and would recommend them to others in San Antonio, TX who need a home inspection.

qwe123asdzxc456

01/22/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Great home inspector!

I learned a lot, and I enjoyed working with Mark . I will certainly recommend A to Z Inspections and Consulting to my friends when they are looking for a great home inspector!

simonjosephhh

01/22/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Wonderful home inspector!

I was very impressed with the service that Mr. Hernandez provided me with his inspection of the house i was considering to buy. I am a first time home buyer so i had a lot of questions and Mark answered them all and gave me suggestions on things to help my new place. I learned a lot about my new place and the condition it was in. I would recommend George to anyone who needs a Home Inspection. Thank you A to Z Inspections and Consulting!

kikirikimarka

01/22/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Affordable home inspections!

I was very happy with my home inspection. Mark was very thorough and informative, and made the decision to purchase my home easier. I would highly recommend A to Z Inspections and Consulting to anyone who wants more than the average home inspection

grantygra34

01/22/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Great home inspections!

Very good inspector. I learned a lot at the home inspection for the home I bought and learned some things I never knew about homes that I have owned in the past! Great tips!

qdavidimpuksega

01/22/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Excellent home inspections!

Excellent inspection company! Very, very thorough, knowledgeable and available for questions. The inspector even took our numerous phone calls weeks after our inspection was over and we had moved in. If you want the best service, don't use anyone else!

enriqueheart

01/22/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
The best home inspector in San Antonio, TX!

We are first time home owners, and would like to thank you for making our first home inspection a low stress, relaxed and educational experience. We had some reservations about the home, but Mark checked everything and them some. He really took the time to explain all of the components of our home. We have even called him several times with questions since we moved in, and he always takes the time to answer them and give us tips. Thank You Soooo Much!

Mike Davied

12/10/2010

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Wonderful inspection service!

Thank you A to Z Inspections and Consulting! We had an excellent experience with our first home inspection. I never would of thought to check all of the items our home inspector checked. The report came that same night, just as promised. Great Company!

Scott Barnhill

12/10/2010

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Awesome home inspector!

I learned a lot, and I enjoyed working with the home inspector. I will certainly recommend A to Z Inspections and Consulting to my friends when they are looking for a great home inspector!

Andrew Bruyako

12/10/2010

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Great home inspector!

He is the best inspector ever! He looks through everything and found extensive damage that we might have missed with a different inspector. He is super knowledgeable and honest. I will use him for every house I ever buy in San Antonio, TX and you should too.

veselina

12/10/2010

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Professional home inspections!

Our home inspector was great, very thorough and extremely professional. Honest, straightforward and simply a pleasure to work with. I along with my Realtor will definitely recommend and use A to Z Inspections and Consulting in San Antonio TX in the future. Thanks again!