In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

A Discount Rent A Car

Map & Directions
(6 Reviews)

4540 S Commerce Dr Salt Lake City UT 84107, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

(801) 281-8500

CLOSED NOW
Today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tomorrow: Closed
31
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links

We Will Match or Beat Any Competitor's Price. Call for Details.

General Info
Choose Discount Rent a Car in Salt Lake City, Utah for all your car/truck rental needs because we feature an extensive selection of cars, SUVs, Minivans and Vans. Our Wide Selection of Vehicles gets you the car you want. Economy: * Hyundai * Mid Range * Dodge Stratus * Full Size * Ford Taurus MiniVans: * Plymouth Voyager Full Size Vans: * GM Express * Even 15 Passenger Vans SUVs: * Chevy Trailblazer * Ford Excursion * Lincoln Navigator * Day Rentals to Round-Trip Automobile Rentals * Young Drivers: Credit Card or Not - We Will Gladly Rent To You * We Rent To Under Age and Cash Deposit Customers * We Will Match or Beat Any Price, Just Bring Their Quote with You * We Offer Internet Coupons * Pick Up And Delivery Service Available Come in today with your quote, and get a quality automobile rental at a price you can afford. Don't pay full amount for a vehicle rental: "Get a Discount" Get a quote on a rental car by filling out the form on our website or calling toll free (866) 562-9858
BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours

Regular Hours

SunClosed

Services/Products
Car Rental: * Minivan Rental * SUV Rental * Truck Rental * Rent-To-Own Underage and Young Drivers Welcome: * Cash Deposit * Debit Cards
Brands
GM, Grand Prix, ford, hyundai, lincoln
Payment method
amex, discover, master card, visa, cash, debit
Neighborhood
South Salt Lake City
Other Emails

Categories
Automobile Parts & Supplies, Auto Repair & Service, Automobile Body Repairing & Painting, Truck Rental, Car Rental, Automobile Leasing
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Free

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Wendy D.

04/16/2017

Overall

They don't have any morals, I can't believe they are still in business, someone needs to stop them. They are out there just to hurt people
Please check consumer credit bureau, They have more then two reports on them

Review Image
Overall

West and Cindy are very unprofessional, blatantly rude and scammers. They have the worst customer service skills and there mechanics arent qualified to work on any vehicles. The quality of the vehicles they have there lot is a discrace and the prices they charge are outragous and they nickel and dime you for everything, they are crooks and they will take advantage of you anyway they can. If i had a choice i would give them a negative 5 Stars. These people have no right being in business and should be shut down!!!

theapplelady

07/19/2012

Overall
Warning: a sleazy rip off plac...

Warning: a sleazy rip off place. Stay away! There are hidden charges. The cars are in dangerously poor condition and they do not keep the cars properly inspected and insured.

darinbaatar

02/05/2009

Overall
Steve

These guys were great!!! They totally got me a car when no one else would rent to me. I'm under 25, and I couldn't rent from anywhere else! But these guys took care of me! I'm way happy, and I'll be renting from them again!

claimed iconBusiness Response09/11/2010

thank you for your comments and mention this response to receive a $5.00 discount off your next rental! Cindy

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
David P.

08/19/2008

Overall
lincoln Navigator

Discount rents new and older model vehicles with less paper work and a lower cost than the bigger rental companies. We had an unfortunate experience with one of the older model vehicles necessitating some repairs while on vacation. Discount paid for the repairs and we were back on the road. Upon returning the vehicle we were compensated for our inconvenience.

Sponsored Links
Feedback