In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.


(15 Reviews)

Rogers, AR 72756

(479) 616-1372

Today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links

The highest rated lawn service in the Bentonville & Rogers area!

General Info
Weekly Lawn Mowing Services

Regular Hours

Sat - SunClosed

Payment method
debit, check, cash, all major credit cards
Weekly Lawn Services

Turf-Cuts Lawn Care

Lawn Care Network
Nurseries-Plants & Trees, Lawn Mowers, Landscaping Equipment & Supplies


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Heath B.



Turf Cuts has repeatedly taken our money and delivered sub-par service. They have not fully performed the services which they have charged us for. We have been Turf Cuts customers for several months now, going back to last summer. While we were happy initially, in the past 3-4 months we have had ongoing issues with the quality of their service and complete lack of customer relations. Not only do they automatically charge our credit card $25/week for mowing, trimming, and blowing, they consistently leave large amounts of dead cut grass in our flower beds, tree rings, and landscaped areas. That has required us to spend hours of our own time cleaning up after their messy crews. There have been instances in the past where they have come during inclement weather (literally mowing as it rained) and left huge, muddy tracks through our yard which led to soil compaction and areas of dead grass in our front yard. Additionally, our side yard was left completely untouched during service on two consecutive occasions. Lastly, they destroyed a part of our back privacy fence with the deck of their oversized mowing equipment. This company takes money for services that are not rendered, and it does so with a complete disregard for their customers, who they treat as just another number in their growing cattle call operation.

claimed iconBusiness Response08/28/2015

Anytime Heath has had an issue with our services we responded within 24 hours be either dealing with the issue with the client or sending our crews back out to correct the issue, as we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all of our services. Our crews make mistakes and miss things on occassion like the grass clippings in the flowerbeds, but we absolutely will send them back to correct the issue if they do. It doesn't happen often but anytime something is damaged a customer just needs to notify us of what was damaged and location of it and we take care of getting it repaired. Heath did not notify us of the damage until he cancelled service with us. We work incredibly hard to ensure our clients get quality, affordable services every week and our customer service staff is just a phone call away. I am certainly disappointed that Heath was not happy with the service he received and choose to cancel his service with us.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Paul M.



Absolutely the worst lawn service in NW Arkansas. Repeatedly no show for appointments, double bill for services and will not follow through with communication. Hire the neighbor kid who is more dependable or a real professional to handle your lawn. These guys aren't it.

claimed iconBusiness Response07/08/2015

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee for our services. We are certainly disappointed that we were not able to satisfy you, however we know we are not a good fit for everyone. Paul was a client from 6/18/2015 to 7/3/2015, a total of 14 days during an unusally heavy rain period in Northwest Arkansas. Our crews work incredibly hard to ensure that our 500+ clients get quality, affordable services every week.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Abraham L.



These guys are great! My wife is very picky and particular, and has been very vocal in the past about lawn services not being up to snuff in terms of quality of work and punctuality. So, going into this last year with Turf-Cuts as our new lawn service providers I was ready to hear about any shortcomings. However, throughout the spring and summer and into the fall all my wife and I had to comment about was how great this crew was, and how responsive the office was to any requests we had!

Amanda B.



I have recommended Turf Cuts to friends. This last year they were behind due to all of the rain and they would show up on a Saturday or a Sunday to get the work done. They also communicated when they were going to be delayed due to medical issues. I appreciated that. Not all landscaping companies in NWA are good about communicating or returning calls. I actaully wish they offered more services, I need my landscaping beds cleaned out. I really wanted my yard to be pretty and for me to not have to do anything to it, this is perfect for me. Plus it is very affordable.

Brett B.



I love the fact that I can pay online and even pay in advance. The flexibility in paying for a local service keeps me coming back. The mowers are quick and concise in their job. They listen to my concerns and see best how to help my yard look the best that it can.

S S.



I have been using Turf-Cuts the last 2 seasons. The have always done a great job, but more importantly, they have continued to improve their level of service against other companies in the area. With their walk-behind mowers and edging, my yard is perfectly manicured every week. They do a great job of catching up and getting my yard cut whenever there is bad weather during the week. I love that you can easily pay online. This is such a convenience. It is also great that you can schedule services online in addition to your regular mowing. They offer great services at competitive prices, so I would recommend them to anyone.

Sabrina C.



Brian is reliable and takes care of business. Paying for the service is also pretty easy as they clearly invoice me each time they mow.

John A.



Does a great job on the lawn, includes edging and weed eating and leaf blowing! very responsive to questions. Very reasonable prices. Highly recommended.

Lana K.



Turf-Cuts is the number one service provider for my lawn care needs. They are fast, efficient and very easy to work with. The most hassle free, convenient and most value I can find for lawn care in Northwest Arkansas. I am very pleased with the scheduling, consistency and billing methods. If I ever need to change something, skip a week, add a week, I just give a quick call or easier yet just shoot out an email and I always receive a prompt answer. I recommend the services of this firm very highly. It has been one of the best decisions I ever made- to enlist Turf-Cuts services! Lana K.

Jason H.



Great lawn service. They have mowed my yard the past 2 years and do a great job. they also winterize sprinkler systems and do it in the spring and summer. Extremely affordable for weekly services with online payment options. Automatically reschedules your lawn care due to bad weather. Fast service

Ryan P.



Turf-Cuts has consistently provided me with outstanding service in caring for my lawn. I started using them because they offered the best price for lawn service, but I continue to use them because they take pride in the work they do! They are very thorough and conduct their work with speed and care. I would and have consistently recommend their services to others in Northwest Arkansas because they value customer input, they are good at what they do, and they have the absolute best value for services! Thank you Brian for all you do!

David W.


cut time

life is full of things we don't want to do...changing diapers, going to work, cleaning your house, mowing the lawn to say a few. In a world where prices continue to rise and expectations diminish, I'm proud to say I have full faith in this company to do a great job and have great prices.

Josh K.


The Best Around

These guys are the best of all worlds when it comes to mowing: dependable, consistent, high quality, and cheap. I highly recommend their services for anyone living in the NWA area.

Charles J.


Great Service

They do a great job and will work with you if you need special service. Also the price of service is also very good.

Jodi L.



I have used Brian for 7 years. Great service. Has always done right by me! Yard looks great every time. Give him a call!.

Sponsored Links