In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Escape to Paradise

General Info

Eden Crest is an affiliation of companies that work in concert to provide the highest levels of integrity and service to our clients. Our strong personal value of acting always with "a servant's heart" also is the foundation for our professional emphasis on putting our guests' needs first. Learn About Eden Crest Vacation Rentals Eden Crest Vacation Rentals is a full service vacation rental company that has provided luxury Pigeon Forge cabins and Gatlinburg cabin rentals to visitors of the Great Smoky Mountains of Tennessee since 2004. Our cabins are independently owned and managed by Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc We are committed to serving the needs of our clients and guests, building lifetime relationships, one person at a time. We are located within just a few miles of the attractions of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg; including Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Wonder Works, The Smoky Mountain National Park, and dozens of dinner theaters and restaurants, as well as several shopping outlets. Our spacious rental cabins include the finest amenities; including fully equipped kitchens, hot tubs, bedside Jacuzzis, saunas, pool tables, home theaters, free long distance calling, free internet access and magnificent mountain views. We also offer a wide range of available concierge services for our cabin rental guests. With beautifully decorated Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg rental cabins, luxury amenities, access to area attractions, concierge services and upscale surroundings, you will find just what you need to spend your vacation in style and luxury. We are a full service company offering real estate and vacation rental management services for the Great Smoky Mountains of Sevier County, Tennessee. Our real estate division specializes in the investment market and our rental division manages luxury log homes for private owners offering Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg cabin rentals.


Regular Hours

Extra Phones

TollFree: (888) 205-1882


Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals and 

Real Estate 

vacation rentals
Payment method
mastercard, discover, visa
Wedding Reception Locations & Services, Real Estate Management, Vacation Homes Rentals & Sales, Log Cabins, Homes & Buildings, Cabins & Chalets
Other Information

Parking: Lot

Check-In Time: 5:00 PM

Check-Out Time: 11:00 AM

Property Amenities: Spa tub, Front desk (limited hours)

Room Amenities: Dishwasher, Private bathroom, Hair dryer (on request), Refrigerator, Microwave, Cookware, dishware, and utensils


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Jinsoo K.



The cabin location is excellent with a great view on the top of hill which will give a lot of fun to drive steep uphills. Our Christmas holiday and plan to have a wonderful retreat relaxation with family and also explore and hiking. But full of bed-bugs were not our holiday guest list! The Eden Crest lied to us, saying that this incident were never happen before. The Eden crest accused us to bring such wonderful guest "Bed-Bugs" and they will not give any proper compensate at all. A memorable 2015 Christmas Eve, we will never forget and what made us upset even today was they denied and hung-up calls and accused customer as a troble maker! They do not have any decent and element management! Rude manner and liar, that is all I can recall!!!

I strongly NOT RECOMMENDED this company, unless otherwise you enjoy to be BED BUGS, even any vacation site through Eden Crest-no decency to shut down this cabin for the proper termination for the future guests like all of us.

Teixeira M.



I stayed at Movie and a View and my stay started out good. I mean it's a very nice place and I had no complaints till the last day. When me and my friends woke up the last day of our stay we realized we had bumps all over our body which we didn't have the previous day. We didn't know where it came from but we knew it was from inside the cabin. I mean bumps all over our body that was alarming. I went to the doctor when I returned home and the doctor said it was bed bugs bites. I called Eden crest and talked to this man and I told him what had happened. He made up every excuse in the book and he never compensated us from this incident. I could of persuaded this situation in court, but I didn't I made up in my mind I wasn't, but instead never recommend this nasty place to anyone I know or don't know. There customer service sucks..I will never do business with this place again.

David B.



Eden Crest was the worsty experience I have ever had traveling. Check-in time was supposed to be at 4 but the entire cabin was a mess with trash everywhere, dirty sheets,no towels and etc... I called customer service and it was worse. I heard excuses like "sorry our cleaners didn't arrive until 7 because of traffic" The place finally was ready by 8 and the staff was unprofessional when dealing with the matter.They will never be used by us again. I would never recommend them to anyone

Chris E.



My wife, son and I recently stayed with Eden Crest in the three bedroom cabin called Trinity. We really wanted to be way out and secluded but I quickly realized to get that location I'd have to sacrifice some of the luxury amenities. The reservationist assured me that this cabin would be perfect for my family. I really loved the texting check in process. We were able to go straight to the cabin after a long drive from Texas. We didn't have to stop at the office for anything. The directions were emailed to us and we were texted the door code when we were allowed to check in. When we got to the resort my son noticed the miniature golf course on the grounds along with the indoor and outdoor pool. The cabin was magnificent to say the least. Sweeping views of the Smokies and very homey decor. Our cabin even had a private sauna, we're my wife spent most of the trip. All in all we had a great time and will definitely be returning to Pigeon Forge with Eden Crest!



We were very disappointed with...

We were very disappointed with Eden Crest and their deceptive advertising. Consumer beware is all that we can say. First, this is our 2nd time with Eden Crest and our last! We have stayed with numerous rental companies in Pigeon Forge, very rude when we complained after arrival.

We rented Movie N A View

Deceptive Advertising - When we called to reserve this property several months ago we inquired about the pool, we were told on several phone calls that the pool that we would use was close to the cabin and in the resort itself, it is, however, guests are not allowed to use it. They are told when they check-in that they have to use a community pool approx. 10 miles away. They said it just happened, a dispute with the owner and the association. Bull - if you look at the reviews, 2 years ago D.E. from Nashville on FlipKey had the same experience. If you look at the photos - they show the pool at Legacy Mountain Resort - not the community pool. Deceptive advertising!

Second - Not enough utensils and glasses for amount of people property accommodates - I guess everyone has to share? We called and they delivered a package of forks (still in the wrapper - I guess you need to wash them yourself). Still not enough glasses or spoons for our family.

Third - Sheets - the beds, which are poor quality have feather mattress covers on them - the sheets do not fit, so basically by the time you wake up in the morning the sheets are off the mattress and half down the bed. We complained, they brought more sheets for us to put on - same size? Third time complaining, they brought some elastic sheet holders.

Fourth - when we arrived the disconnect box for the hot tub was wide open - leaving live 240 wiring exposed. If any child had stuck their hand in there they would have been electrocuted. We complained, they sent someone out and closed the lid - still leaving it available to be opened by a child. Complained again, and they finally put a lock on. Still not properly fixed, but locked.

Overall the cabin was not very clean and furniture worn. Blinds were so dusty you can write your name in them.

When we complained the first day of our stay - took up an hour of our time going to the office, the manager on duty was very rude, abrupt, and full of excuses regarding the pool and said my agents made a mistake. That is an out and out lie, as if you look at the reviews on FlipKey - 2 years ago, guests had the same problem regarding the usage of the resort pool. They continue to advertise that it is available for guests, show photos, then when you check-in say there is a problem with the owner and the resort. I hope that our experience will warn other potential guests of the deceptive advertising, rude management, and their "Don't care" attitudes at Eden Crest.

The management's favorite line is that we cannot control what the owner does. Does Eden Crest not have standards in their misrepresenting the pool usage, standards in cleanliness, standards with their linens, utensils, and most importantly the safety of their guests with live 240 wires available for children to access. This is the responsibility of the management company to make sure that everything is represented in the best possible way to their guests.

Update - Just logged into Eden Crest website and we now see that they have removed the resort pool picture and put the community pool picture in place of it. I guess our complaining worked, at least other travelers will not be deceived as we were and so many other guests.

While reservations were very e...

While reservations were very easy to make and the cabin directions made it very easy to find, we had a terrible experience with Eden Crest Management.

1) We received harassing bill collector calls at our Cabins phone, looking for the owners

2) The oven had an electric short in it and wouldn't stay on. The top heating element in the oven didn't work either

3) The sauna that we paid extra for didn't work despite emails I sent Eden Crest to confirm that it would, in fact, work when we arrived

4) The ice maker in the freezer didn't work either

When I called to report these issues, the assistant manager-Jessica- talked over me citing the contractual verbiage that states that they cannot confirm that the amenities work actually work. What a joke! We paid extra for a Sauna that didn't work. There was no apology, just reciting of the contract.

The cabin was lovely...the management company-not so much. Never again.

claimed iconBusiness Response02/25/2013

We are very sorry to hear that you had problems during your stay. It is very unfortunate that we only heard about your issues after you checked out. All of our cabins are privately owned and we have several located throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins' being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of our cabins. Our goal is to represent only the finest cabins available in the Smoky Mountains but sadly there is no way of predicting when an item may break. Had we been informed of the issues when they were discovered we would have gladly addressed them immediately. I am sorry to hear that you felt that Jessica was speaking over you and that she was not concerned with the issues that you had during your stay. We have all of our phone calls recorded and she did clearly apologize for the issues that you had during your stay. However it was apparent that you took offense to the suggestion that had you told us earlier we could have fixed the issues. She also offered you a gift certificate to use toward a future stay and that offer still stands. While none of us as human beings are perfect all of our staff has a sincere desire to help make each Eden Crest guest's vacation a wonderful experience. We do apologize that you felt that she was speaking over you. We will use this incident as a training opportunity and thank you for sharing it with us. Hopefully your next visit to the Smoky Mountains is without issues but if something does occur we would ask that you let us know as soon as the problem occurs so that we can immediately address the issue. I hope that your overall vacation experience was fun and that you will re-consider visiting us again in the future!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


I visited Eden Crest and staye...

I visited Eden Crest and stayed in the cabin, Poolin' Around, with my husband, children and grandchildren. The cabin was clean when we arrived and just beautiful! The large table in the kitchen was perfect for everyone in our large family to comfortably eat and play games together. The theater room was very comfortable and a lot of fun, the pool and game tables were all used by everyone. The location was convenient to groceries, restaurants, aquarium, Smoky Mountains, and lots of tourist attractions. Wonderful trip and great place to have quality family time.

Lisa T.


Our family wanted a way to cel...

Our family wanted a way to celebrate our Canadian Thanksgiving that was different than any other year before..Celebration Lodge was the perfect way to do this. Celebration was a Vacation spent with family in the comforts of a home with a spectacular view of the Smoky Mountains with all the amenities that you may not receive at home..Hot Tub, pools, mini golf, and all the entertainment and local attractions you could imagine. Celebration Lodge was beautifully decorated, impeccably clean and a kitchen supplied with everything you would ever need to cook a Wonderful Thanksgiving meal..The beds were extremely comfortable to sleep after a long day of sight seeing..The luxury of the bedrooms each having a full bath gave all families privacy. We were a group of 12 and never once felt that we were crowded..If we had to make any recommendations it would be that there was an earlier check in time..But even with arriving early, we went to buy groceries and grabbed a bite to eat..Overall, Bear Creek Crossing and Celebration Lodge was the best Choice our family could have made to Celebrate our Canadian Holiday.



“Easy to find, Nice Cabin,...

“Easy to find, Nice Cabin, Great for a Family!”

This is a great family cabin! Our family had a small reunion in the Smokies, and we hosted a cookout for 20 people – including four children, and this was a great choice!

The game room had two arcade games, a pool table and air hockey, and a TV, plus a home theatre room. The kids loved the games, the movies and the tree house! The adults loved the kids having lots of things to do!

There is a covered picnic table outside, and inside, the table seats 10, the kitchen bar seats four, and there are two sofas and a chair in the living area – so there is plenty of room for people to sit, talk, eat and visit.

Between the gas grill, a charcoal grill, and a fire pit there are plenty of places to cook, and to make s’mores!

The cabin was clean, and had a very well equipped kitchen. This cabin is between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, so it was easy to stock up at the nearby Kroger store!

Angie L.


Excellent cabin rentals for va...

Excellent cabin rentals for vacations in Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg! Always top of the line, luxury ammenities, beautifully decorated cabins. Stayed in Blessed Nest and Amazing Grace, both at Bear Creek Crossing and they are super cabins!! Very kid friendly, quiet and peaceful resort and only a short drive down the mountain to lots of fun activities. Our kids like riding the go carts, miniature golf, MagiQuest and we like the outlet shopping and dining choices.