In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Sanderson Lincoln on Bell Road

Map & Directions
(3 Reviews)

2121 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 375-7500

CLOSED NOW
Today: Closed
Tomorrow: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
63
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

The dealership that Service built. But, Never on Sunday.

Hours

Regular Hours

SunClosed

Extra Phones

Service & Parts: (602) 375-7400

Toll Free: (800) 467-5489

Brands
Lincoln
Payment method
discover, master card, visa
Location
One half mile East of I-17 on the South side of Bell Road
Neighborhood
Deer Valley
Categories
New Car Dealers, Used Car Dealers, Auto Repair & Service, Automobile Leasing

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Robert R.

02/27/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

Bought a 2013 MKS at the dealership. Sale went well except the service department did not have time to fix the rims. When I signed the contract and paid $10,000.00 down, I noticed the rims were not dealt with. I was told they would fix them later. I would have to return on a Tuesday as that's when they have the "rim guy" in. Set an appointment and was told to drop off the car and a loaner would be waiting. Showed up and was told no loner because the insurance I provided to buy the car was not sufficient to take out the loaner, but I could reschedule. Yea right. Looking for a new service department and buying new rims. They have absolutely no regard for my time they wasted and want me to return.

Michelle M.

06/03/2015

Overall

Sanderson Lincoln was very helpful with my Ford Edge that I did not even purchase from them. I have been working with Ford motor corporation due to issues with my navigation and they referred me to Sanderson. I understand why I was referred to them due to their exceptional customer service. I would drive from Lake Havasu City to Phoenix any day of the week for such helpful survice.

jerryspri72

09/13/2012

Overall
Sanderson

I recently went to Sanderson for a service to my Lincoln and received the worst service I have ever had in my lifetime. They tried to pad the bill of problems to the tune of $2000.00. I ended up paying $300.00 for a water temp valve in the water hose replacement. It is a $20.00 part. I tried to inquire about their new cars but the sales dept. was not interested in waiting on me.

claimed iconBusiness Response09/20/2012

Jerry, I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the service you received at Sanderson Lincoln and feel that we did not take the time to assist you in your new car search. We are always aiming for the complete satisfaction of all of our customers. We would like to hear more about your situation so that we can try to make it up to you. Please contact Ken at 602-375-7400 so that we can speak further about your experience.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.