In mybook® Other Collection (edit)

Added to your other collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your other collection.

Crystal Tech Water

Map & Directions
(18 Reviews)

18631 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(602) 326-6142

OPEN NOW
Today: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
20
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Save Money Live Healthier !

General Info
Crystal Tech Water has been providing the highest level of purity in water treatment for residential and commercial since 1999. We carry latest water treatment technology in the industry today. When our customers choose to purchase our products and service they are supplied with 110% superior quality and satisfaction. Our code of values and culture to live by, which not only outline how we work in a professional environment, but also how we live our daily lives is making our effort to understand and appreciate every need but also provide an accurate water treatment analysis offering substantial value and savings to you and your family. Thank you for trusting us with your water treatment.
Hours

Regular Hours

SunClosed

Payment method
check, debit, amex, discover, master card, visa, mastercard, all major credit cards
Location
18631 N. 19th Ave Ste#158 Phoenix, AZ 85027
Neighborhood
Deer Valley
Amenities
We’ve been providing service to homes in Phoenix, Scottsdale, Chandler, Gilbert, Queen Creek, Glendale, Peoria, Surprise, Sun City, Goodyear and Valley Wide. Our service techs work extremely hard to deliver the highest level of customer service, #1 priority. Every job we do carries our 100% Quality Workmanship Guarantee. Our customer service is world class and unmatched in the water treatment industry today. It all starts when you call our office.We promise to greet you with a warm friendly voice that will understand your situation, make you a priority and schedule an appointment time that fits your schedule.
Categories
Water Treatment Equipment-Service & Supplies, Water Softening & Conditioning Equipment & Service

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Mary D.

09/14/2016

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

Wonderful service and very knowledgeable!! My ro drinking system and soft water system needed parts replace and they were cheaper then my old water company. I like how they also told me what to expect in the future since my equipment is 8 years old. Free filters on my ro drinking system service to. I recommended them to my neighbor across the street and boy she was happy to.
Mary

Charlie P.

10/24/2017

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

Solid Excellent Service
I don't know much about reverse osmosis and found Crystal Tech Water online and spoke with owner Matt. He was very helpful and sent out a master tech with 17yrs experience and got my reverse osmosis up and running properly. I will contuie to use them and the service my softener free of charge.

Mary S.

07/19/2017

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

I bought a home in the N Phx area, it came with Soft Water and RO drinking. I knew nothing about the systems at the time and called around. I got in touch with Matt and he lead me in the right direction from the start. Very knowledgeable and Save me Money on service repairs with his very experiance techs. I felt pleased to know my water treatment equipment is running better then when I first bought my house. Slippery soft water and delicious ro drinking water. Thanks Matt

Review ImageReview Image
Sam H.

06/01/2017

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

PROFESSIONAL, RELIABLE & HONEST. Great services, nice price, honest and reliable company. Exceeded my expectations from other water companies I used in the pasted. I'm happy to say I found a Outstanding company Crystal tech Water. I recommend them.

Review Image
Becky T.

03/15/2017

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

Very Pleased & Happy Customer! I moved here from New Hampshire and purchase a home that had soft water and reverse osmosis. They werent service in some time from the looks of them, so I call a few companies first based off their reviews and they were NOT very helpful and they just wanted to come out and service them, When I called and spoke with Matt at Crystal tech Water he was very knowledgeable about my systems and AZ's water and has 21 years experience being a native of AZ. When they sent out a tech he was 32 years experience.
Great Price & Very Experience.

Review Image
Nick A.

03/10/2017

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

Best Water Company Ever!!!!!
I called Crystal Tech Water and after speaking with Matt about my reverse osmosis drinking system and whole house carbon filter, I was happen to know they that I was in good hands because of the Knowledge they know about systems. They fix my leak that the plumber I had used couldn't and did a sanitized flush on my reverse osmosis drinking system and new filters. All for a Great Price. Service was outstanding.

Scott M.

02/22/2017

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

I Purchase a home with both soft water and ro system 7 yrs ago. My softener was over 8 years old base off my handyman. He said I need the resin inside the softener replace because my home water pressure was low. I call Crystal Tech Water and they quoted me the best price out of 2 companies and giving my commercial type resin media. They came out to my house did a free water test on my ro drinking system and based off the service repair the softener over all is running great now but also went over what to keep an eye out for in the future do to the age of the unit. I'm going to use them for my ro drinking system service cleaning next yr. Happy Excellent Company, Great Price + Quality.

Jason B.

01/24/2017

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

I purchase a home that had water treatment, I google and Crystal Tech Water was one of the 4 companies I called for service on my reverse osmosis drinking system and soft water in the garage. After calling Crystal Tech Water they one me over, from the start. When their tech came out to my house I was very satisfied with their knowledge and quality service. They offered discounts for being a new customer and included new filters, and special beach sanitize cleaner that helps prevent and remove bacteria for my drinking system at no charge. I recommend for sure!!!! Jason B.

Review Image
Allen S.
Edited: 12/02/2016
Overall

Best service & affordable prices for my home water treatment equipment. There service was outstanding and very helpful!!

I would recommend them for any of your home water treatment needs!

Allen

Neal W.
Edited: 12/02/2016
Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

I have a water softener that came with my house I purchased and I knew nothing about it. I called Crystal Tech Water based off of a referral that spoke very highly about them and based off of YP reviews. I was extremely please of their knowledge of my softener. They told me it was about 8yrs old and what to expect from here on out. I liked that they did not pressure me into a new one. I will use them for my reverse osmosis service when its due. I now recommend them for any water treatment service or repairs.
Neal W.

Sherry L.
Edited: 12/02/2016
Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

Special family owned company with well clean and smart techs that know what there doing..... I needed service on my water treatment equipment and knew nothing about the systems, but they showed me my water test results and what to expect in the future. I love how cheap there were and included FREE filters for my drinking system.

I will us them again and again.
Sherry L.

Jill D.

12/02/2016

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

Talked to tech and ask a few questions about my ro drinking system because I wasn't happy with my old water company. I was experiencing low water pressure and they said my system was not working right. I had someone come out to my house from Crystal Tech Water and they fix my drinking water pressure in 10 mins so the cut my service call fee in half. :) On top of that they told me about how the water softener doesn't need a service call fee charge every year unless there is an issue or hard water developing . I love honesty. For peace of mind they are going to do a soft water check free when they come out and do my filters on my drinking system next year and every time..Outstanding service, these guys don't mess around they know what they're doing.
Thanks Guys Jill D.

Bobby H.

11/11/2016

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

GREAT PRICE & INSTALL - I got 2 quotes on buying a new water softener and reverse osmosis for my new home and I would say Matt at Crystal Tech Water beat them both, from Honesty, Quality and Price. They even explain to me how they truly work and the benefits of having them for your home. I'm using them for my 6 months filter changing they even said they would call me with and automatic service reminder. Love it!

I Highly Recommend Them.

Bobby H.

Sherry S.

11/11/2016

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

AMAZING COMPANY, I found these guys online after my handyman use to service my ro and softener. Very helpful, and they know what they're doing when it comes to service. I guess all these yrs my handyman was not taking care of my equipment up to proper water treatment standards. I cant believe how great Crystal Tech Water is, they explained to me what they were doing and what I was paying for. Plus I can see they are really very honest and truthful with their work ethics since they pointed out what my old handyman did wrong. I will be using them from now on.
Sherry S.

Justin B.

11/09/2016

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

★★★★★Terrific Company!! I called and spoke with Matt and he went over the details and special pricing for new customers on my reverse osmosis drinking system service call that I needed. I was so impressed after the service I had told my brother, and best friend to use them on there water softener and drinking systems. They gave me Free Filters, Honest, Professional and Helpful services. I ended up purchasing a water softener from them to because of the solid 5 star reviews and quality they gave me for the price.

Justin Beebe

Charlie M.

02/09/2016

Overall

I needed my reverse osmosis service done so had Crystal Tech Water come out to my house to provided not only great service but honest service. My system was old but they tested it, cleaned it an added new filters with a fair price and told me what to expect in the future. I recommend them. Free check up on my softener to:)

Tim S.

08/10/2015

Overall

I just LOVE Crystal Tech Water, Customer Service is 100%. I had them last year out to my house to my reverse osmosis service and the contacted me again this year with a reminder and was perfect just like last year. I recommend them!!!!

Jill D.

06/25/2015

Overall

I Love Crystal Tech Water service and price. They address my water treatment issues with intelligence service, workmanship and fair price. I like the fact they will contact me again for my service on my reverse osmosis drinking system when its due. They are now my water guys. I highly recommend them for all your water treatment needs. Jill Devonport