Saved to Favorites

We Guarantee Your Satisfaction

General Info
We strive to serve all of your needs. Booking Agent for all of the Gulf Coast and Pan Handle. Any size Limousine available.
BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Extra Phones

Fax: (850) 470-0030

Airport Transportation, Sight Seeing/Tourist Attractions, Conventions, Inter-City, Cruise Ships(drop off/pick up), Weddings(6-hour pkgs), Full Day, Pickup & Drop-offs. SPECIAL OCCASIONS: Anniversaries, Birthdays, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties, Proms/Homecoming. AROUND THE TOWN: Theaters, Dinner, Shopping, Sports Events, Concerts, Biloxi Party Packages, Casino Party Packages, Funerals. FLEET INCLUDES: Sedans, 6 Pass Blk Lincoln, 10 Pass Wht Lincoln, Blk/Grey Chrysler 300 w/Lamborghini Flip Doors, 18 Pass Hummer, 26 Pass Blk Nighthound Party Bus, Bentley Wedding Antique Car...all vehicles are fully loaded with TV's, DVD, CD, Neon Mood Lighting, Solid Dividers, Tinted Windows and Many Extra's.
Payment method
amex, visa, diners club, mastercard
Pensacola, FL Gulf Coast & Pan Handle
Crescent Lake, Northwest Pensacola
Limo Service,Chauffeur Service,Wedding Transportation,Wedding Specialist,Transportation Services,100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Fully Licensed & Insured



Limousine Service, Airport Transportation, Shuttle Service, Transportation Services, Wedding Supplies & Services


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Steve H.



We have used karolas limo service for over 10 years and can not say enough about this company. They have gone out of there way to make my family and friends feel like vip.s when we use her service. I have done anniversaries and you name it we have even reserved her hummer stretch (which is awesome by the way) to take my wife and I and several other couples to Biloxi and back for a dinner and some fun at casino. It was a wonderful time and at no time were we rushed or overcharged. We did keep a notice to time to make sure we were back within the time we reserved. Which I feel is our responsibility and not the drivers he will drive till you say stop. I have also used I would guess almost every driver she has if not all of them. Including Pam which has also been very professional and also made every effort to make sure we had a wonderful time. I will have to disagree withe some of the reviews here and say my vote of confidence will always be with karolas limo service.

Dena H.



Completely satisfied! My daughter was one of ten teenagers that went to prom this past weekend in a limo from Karoka's. The driver, Eric, was so professional and made us feel comfortable. The kids said Eric was so nice! We hope to have him as a driver again!

D S.



I recently used Karola's Limousine Service for my wedding day. This is the ONLY service of several that I am writing a negative review on because Karola's Limousine Service did not deliver the accommodations that were promised on her website. The driver (blonde-haired, middle-aged woman named Pam) was completely RUDE and UNPROFESSIONAL. She did not introduce herself, but her attitude did for her. The first communication I (the bride) had with her was me listening to her complain about urgently needing to go somewhere because the limousine was running and sitting idle would stress it. We rented the limousine for the 3-hour minimum and informed Karola that the estimated end time for our wedding was 1:00p.m. At approximately 1:20p.m., the driver, Pam, was complaining to anyone she had the opportunity to about needing to "get going" to the next location (the reception). As wedding guests were exiting the church to head to the reception, she kept mentioning that she needed to take the bride and groom to the boat, which almost ruined our surprise to the guests, since we arrived to the reception by boat. Thankfully, she only mentioned it to a couple of people who were not attending the reception. Instead of being accommodating and professional, Pam attempted to stress and rush me (the bride) out of the church by saying she needed to transport us "NOW". As a professional, Pam should have offered to drive around the corner and back or turned off the limousine, since she complained about it overheating. She could have even asked if she should come back a little later because we paid for 3 hours, but she was beyond impatient, rude, disrespectful, and unprofessional, and because of her, I would not utilize Karola's Limousine Service again nor recommend it to anyone else. Karola herself seemed very kind and helpful, although our only interaction was over the phone. Pam, the driver she employs, however, did not represent her company well at all. I can only hope that her other drivers are not the same. BEWARE of the blonde-haired, middle-aged woman named Pam if you do decide to rent through Karola's Limousine Service.

Stuart S.


From my first phone call with ...

From my first phone call with Karolas limousine service, i was impressed.There rates were fair priced. They treated us very courteously. Prompt professional. I chose them because they have been in business longer than any other local limousine company.

They showed me why!!! Will be using them for my next company event.



this an outstanding company, k...

this an outstanding company, kind , clean and very professional.they went out of there way to make our wedding sooo special.Then we used them again for my parents anniversary and my parents were really impressed.




This limo company will bait and switch your limo to try and scam you out of more money. The driver will purposely go over your alloted time, so you will charged an astronomical overage fee. They will also charge your credit card without your authorization. The owner is rude, nasty, and completely unprofessional. I would not recommend this company to my worst enemy.

claimed iconBusiness Response03/11/2012

This Client was very unjust in her remarks. I talked to her husband and offered to upgrade Limo to an 18 Passenger Escalade from a 10 Pass Lincoln. Free of charge. He was very happy & grateful. Then the time went over 45 mins and I charged 1 hour extra at the 10 Pass Limo rate of $75, not the $175 for the upgrade. This Client was very rude to me and refused to pay overtime. I let it go in the end, after 10 e-mails from her disputing the extra time charge. Refunded her money and told her never to call my Company again. She was unreasonable, ungrateful and selfish. In 17 years of business, I have never come across a Client like this. They had 18 people in Limo. Tried to talk my driver into Lyeing about drop off time. Very unreasonable and ungrateful.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.