In mybook® Travel Collection (edit)

Added to your travel collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your travel collection.

Business History
Established in 2002. We began in 2002 and have expanded from there. We have always put customers first and have grown through that outlook. Here is a further note from the president... Keith Landi, CEO "I pride myself in finding the best for our clients, whether it be church groups, clubs, schools, organizations, state and government organizations, universities or the many other clients we serve. The true pleasure comes in meeting the needs of that group when others can't seem to understand their needs. The unique ability that I have gained over the years to truly understand the clients needs and service those needs. I would say that is my "gift." Though, the truth is, the gift for me, is comes in the form of providing those needs, and that is gift enough! Thank you for over 10 years of valued business! We look forward to servicing your needs in weeks, months and years to come!
BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.

Regular Hours

Extra Phones

Phone: (352) 427-4967

Charter Bus Gainesville, FL, Charter Bus Miami, Charter Bus Ocala, Charter Bus Orlando, Charter Bus Tampa, Free Charter Bus Quotes, Ground Transportation Florida,
Payment method
check, debit, cash, all major credit cards, travelers checks, paypal, financing available, visa, mastercard, amex, discover
Rio Grande Terrace North
English, German



Charter Bus Orlando


Taxi Orlando

Cresltine Coach Tours

Bus Rental Orlando


Transportation Services, Bus Lines, Buses-Charter & Rental, Sightseeing Tours, Tours-Operators & Promoters, Driving Service


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!




By far the best Charter Bus company! I've used all the companies in Orlando and this company, Crestline Coach Tours Division and their employees went the distance in providing everything they said they would in more! I especially feel that way sense i had chartered so many coaches before and never once had a company taken the time to explain to me the charges and value factors involved in chartering a coach. You'd think it'd be simple, and as complex as it is, Crestline makes it seem simple sense they are so forward. My coach was new and my driver on time, professional and would recommend to friends and family!

Kltheman78 ..



That Bus was so nice! Our family and friends at the church will be back!

How is that you always outdo yourselves? Wait, I know, because you just keep giving me the best drivers! John was nice! He is amazing and safe! And I was impressed with your allowing us to see the coach in advance the first time we went out too! We'll be back!

Keith L.



This coach company took our Team leader in a luxury sedan while the team felt just as privileged! I never knew buses were so nice inside!! Well, these are actually like Motorcoaches with bathroom and all! Even had internet! (do all buses have that?) Anyway, I am happy my team leader chose them and our whole team were super stoked when we won our game! God is good!



Use them FIRST! We recently h...

Use them FIRST! We recently had a ordered a charter bus last minute from Crestline since our other bus never showed up. Not only did they show up, but they the best drivers and the luxury coach was filled with all the amenities. They charged us cheaper then the company that never showed. And as we learned later, all there buses are much new and nicer then their competition.



Crestline Scams!

DO NOT USE CRESTLINE COACH TOURS!!! This company lacks in professionalism and customer service...not to mention they scammed our youth foundation out of $1300. We wired the company payment for services that would be rendered on July 26th. We received a confirmation contract with pick up and drop off time. The bus was to arrive at a specific location at 5:30am but they were a NO CALL/ NO SHOW! We made numerous calls to the numbers listed on the contract and the emergency numbers listed on their answering service, but could not reach anyone for hours. Not to mention some of the numbers were out of service. After about 2 hours we were able to reach the OWNER of the business Keith Landi. He claimed that he would find out what happened to the bus and call us back. If necessary he would send another bus. He never called back! We had to call him from various phones to get him to answer.

After several attempts he tells us that he couldn't get in contact with the driver. Then later he claimed the bus had engine trouble and if necessary he would send another bus. Well he never called back and stopped answering the phone. Our function was 2.5 hours away and started at 9am. At this point it was 8 am and we were left standing at our location with 75 kids, parents, and staff with no alternative. There were no other bus companies available on such short notice. Keth Landi was not apologetic and displayed the poorest customer service and professionalism I have ever encountered. Not wanting to disappoint the children we asked parents, staff, and volunteers if they could drive their cars and they did graciously.

After 24 hours of trying to reach Mr. Landi he finally answers the phone and to our surprise he does not want to refund our money!!! He provides us with a totally different story as to what happened to the bus...and this time it caught on fire! He goes as far as telling us that we can discuss our refund over coffee! We were morbidly dismayed by his nonchalant remarks, attitude, and lack of professionalism. Nonetheless, Mr. Landi is not willing to refund our money after his company failed to show up, call, or even send a 2nd bus.

I urge you not to use this company and to forward this information to anyone, group, and/or organization that you know who uses charter bus services. Please check out your company with the Better Busniess Bureau before using their services. We want others to avoid issues like this. Here is the company's information:

Crestline Coach Tours, Inc.

407.423.022 (office)

1605 W. Grant St. Orlando, FL


Keith Landi (President)

352.427.4967 (mobile)

claimed iconBusiness Response07/31/2011

This is defamation and it is simply not the truth. We had a contract in place and they failed to meet that contractual agreement. That is all that we are at liberty to say in this case since it would have to be settled in court as it pertains to their inability to follow simple contractual stipulations. Its that simple. Thank you!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.