Wags Auto Shop in Orange Park, FL

About Search Results

About Search Results

YP - The Real Yellow PagesSM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. Search results are sorted by a combination of factors to give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria. These factors are similar to those you might use to determine which business to select from a local Yellow Pages directory, including proximity to where you are searching, expertise in the specific services or products you need, and comprehensive business information to help evaluate a business's suitability for you. “Preferred” listings, or those with featured website buttons, indicate YP advertisers who directly provide information about their businesses to help consumers make more informed buying decisions. YP advertisers receive higher placement in the default ordering of search results and may appear in sponsored listings on the top, side, or bottom of the search results page.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

1. Wag's Auto Shop

170 Industrial Loop SOrange Park, FL 32073

(904) 375-2561
Businesses in related categories to Used Car Dealers
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection
World Imports USA
YP Preferred

2. World Imports USA

(5)
BBB Rating: A+

11650 Beach BlvdJacksonville, FL 32246

(904) 323-3352

My son and myself had a very good car buying experience. They were very professional and prompt. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the v…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection
Cash For Cars
YP Preferred

4. Cash For Cars

Serving the Orange Park Area

(888) 473-6284

From Business: CashForCars.com is the easiest, fastest way to sell your used or damaged vehicle for cash. We offer competitive, guaranteed pricing, award-winning customer servic…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection
1800CashforJunkCars
YP Preferred

5. 1800CashforJunkCars

Serving the Orange Park Area

(800) 569-1576

From Business: 1-800-Cash-For-Junk-Cars pays cash for junk cars fast! We buy cars in any condition - wrecked, non-running, salvage, total loss, or junk and can give you cash for…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection
We Buy Junk Cars & Pay More
YP Preferred

6. We Buy Junk Cars & Pay More

Serving the Orange Park Area

(800) 927-0171

From Business: Cash For Junk Cars Inc is ready to get you top dollar for your junk car. Here is how it works: Step 1. Call and receive an immediate quote for your car right over…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection
North Florida Lincoln

11. North Florida Lincoln

(1)
BBB Rating: A+

4620 Southside BlvdJacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 642-4100

I purchased a used vehicle and was very happy with the salesman and management. These folks were not pushy. They were friendly, professional, and …

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

16. Fleet Pride Truck and Equipment Center

1004 Blanding BlvdOrange Park, FL 32065

(904) 579-3007
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

17. Infiniti of Orange Park

73 Blanding BlvdOrange Park, FL 32073

(904) 777-1600

Best service in the country! We followed Roger Sain, service advisor, to this dealership. Stopped by to say hello one day and walked out with our …

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

18. M & B Motors Of Orange Park

2175 Kingsley AveOrange Park, FL 32073

(904) 527-1480
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

19. DriveTime Used Cars

220 Blanding BlvdOrange Park, FL 32073

(904) 622-9888

The easiest place I've ever been to to buy a car .....quick service and excellent sales staff....would definitely use this company afain

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

20. Precise Auto Sales, Repair & Rentals Inc.

2175 Kingsley Ave Ste 209Orange Park, FL 32073

(904) 375-9745
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection
TWIN CITY CARS

21. TWIN CITY CARS

1082 blanding blvdOrange Park, FL 32065

(904) 401-9718

Twin city was very helpful to me. They financed approved me with a loan for a reliable vehicle when I was turned down by other car lots. They where …

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection
LDB Motors

22. LDB Motors

1481 Wells RdOrange Park, FL 32073

(904) 265-6005

From Business: Let's Do Business, Quality pre-owned vehicles servicing Orange Park and Jacksonville. Financing available.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

23. A & R Premier Autos

369 Blanding BlvdOrange Park, FL 32073

(904) 385-4275
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

24. Connection FC Auto

967 Blanding BlvdOrange Park, FL 32065

(904) 276-5515

This guy is terrible to deal with. Very RUDE. The actual name of his place is first coast auto connection. He has such bad reviews that he manipulat…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

25. Jaguar Cleaning

580 John Hancock StOrange Park, FL 32073

(904) 579-3691
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection
Carroom Network

26. Carroom Network

69 College DrOrange Park, FL 32065

(904) 894-8717

From Business: Carroom Network, in Orange Park, FL, is the area's leading used auto dealer serving Fleming Island, Jacksonville, Orange Park and surrounding areas since 2016. We…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

27. Kingdom Based Auto Sales

2175 Kingsley AveOrange Park, FL 32073

(904) 413-3961
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

28. Lens T V Sales And Service

369 Blanding BlvdOrange Park, FL 32073

(904) 375-9764
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

29. Griffin Frank Motors Inc

1515 Wells RdOrange Park, FL 32073

(904) 269-1033
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

30. Ironclad Autos

369 Blanding BlvdOrange Park, FL 32073

(904) 885-2450
Didn't find what you were looking for?
magnifying glass
Helpful Reviews 
DriveTime Used Cars
Shannon A. rated

The easiest place I've ever been to to buy a car .....quick service and excellent sales staff....would definitely use this company afain

Real Good Deal Auto Sales
William A. rated

Recently bought a Nissan Xterra from Real Good Deal and I am in complete love with my car. Great price and the car was in amazing condition as well. Tony is a reasonable person to work with and definitely holds his motto true, "I wouldn't sell you a car, truck or van I wouldn't drive myself.". If you're looking for affordable cars that are in great condition this is the place for you!

Real Good Deal Auto Sales
Paul S. rated

Brandon S.We're very sorry you had a bad experience. However, When you buy a car from us we are the only auto sales that gives you a free warranty. Plus we did pay 1/2 of the repair bill. No other used car place would have done either. So please look on the positive side. We do appreciate your business. If I'm correct you purchased the car in January 2014. Not in Nov. 2014. Plus we have seen you many times driving the car since then. So apparently your still enjoying the vehicle. We're sorry for the rough start but it all worked out for the best.Owner/President of Real Good Deal LLC

Real Good Deal Auto Sales
T A. rated

To RJWe are so sorry you had a problem 2 months after your purchase. This is the 1st We've heard of it. Unfortunately we don't have a crystal ball to let us know when a car might or might not need a repair they are in fact used cars. However the warranty would have covered any major drive train problem. We are the only dealer who includes a warranty on an as -is car. As-is defined by the state of Florida is any car 10 years old or older or any car with over 100,000 miles. Not both! One or the other. As for the me using only my first name on a business card. Well that's because we like to be on a first name basis. If you were to look at every page in your sales packet (approx. 10 pages) by law my first and last name can be found.

Real Good Deal Auto Sales
Bob B. rated

Recently bought a minivan from Real Good deals after I got a reference from a friend. I was very happy with my experience. Price was right. Van was in great condition and I got a 90 day warranty on the drive train. I never got a warranty on an as-is car but it was included in the price? Plus no dealer fees!! They are very nice to deal with. No pressure at all. They washed the car while we did the paperwork. I would recommend giving this place a try if your looking for an inexpensive used car.

Connection FC Auto
Brittany L. rated

This guy is terrible to deal with. Very RUDE. The actual name of his place is first coast auto connection. He has such bad reviews that he manipulated the name of his business to hide his bad dealings. -

Real Good Deal Auto Sales
Kelly M. rated

My husband and I were more than confident in purchasing our Honda from this business. We were very pleased with how thorough and honest Tony was with providing us information on the vehicle we bought. It was a great experience from start to finish and were blown away by how we felt he went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the service he provided. This was our first purchase from a small dealership and we are so glad we looked a the car on his lot. If you are looking for a used car and want an honest dealer I highly recommend this business!

Real Good Deal Auto Sales
Brittany L. rated

great customer service..... i love my 2007 sarturn ion . as soon as i hear 90 days warranty and no dealer fess on all vehicles with price i was sold. totally nice made aware of every thing . couldnt ask for anything better . i will defintly be going back there. also my brother bought a car and his is as well no problems.

Real Good Deal Auto Sales
Immanuel Y. rated

Complained about car acceleration before purchase and was told it was because it was a different type of transmission. Since, I've kicked out more then 700 dollars and cant even get the warranty company to go half on the throttle body. Thought things were better.

Real Good Deal Auto Sales
Ashviya V. rated

Was very happy with them. Tony and his niece are great to work with. Had several cars in my price range of $3000. Test drove 3 or 4 cars until I decided on a white Jeep Grand Cherokee. Have had no problems. Got a warranty on an as is car. Nobody does that, they did! Will buy from them again!