In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Come See Us
General Info
Alternators Brakes CV Axles Cars Starters Timing Belts Trucks Tune - Ups Tune Ups
Regular Hours

Alternators Brakes CV Axles Cars Starters Timing Belts Trucks Tune - Ups Tune Ups
Payment method
check, cash, all major credit cards, insurance
English, Spanish

Quality Auto Air & Repair

D&D Quality Auto Air & Repair

Social Links
Air Conditioning Service & Repair, Alternators & Generators-Automotive Repairing, Auto Repair & Service, Automobile Air Conditioning Equipment, Automobile Air Conditioning Equipment-Service & Repair, Automobile Body Repairing & Painting, Automobile Diagnostic Service, Automobile Parts & Supplies, Brake Repair, Starters Engine


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Bill H.



I have known and done business with David for a great many years and it is totally impossible that anyone would have been treated badly.... He is a good family man and a good person......

Arthur D.



I've been going to David for almost 15 years and I flat out disbelieve this woman's story. She sounds like another person who wants you to drop whatever you're doing and take care of their problem. He and Debbie have never been anything but polite and professional to me. I would give them any sort of recommendation.

Melissa L.



I Went in to get my ac on my truck looked at. I Was sitting in the waiting room for 5 mins waiting to be greeted then a man from the shop rudely yelled cussing at me stating to his receptionist he did not have time to $&@* with me. I have Never been treated so disrespectfully by anyone, never the less Someone im trying to bring my business to. I will never come here again or refer anyone to this business. Worst experience I have ever had. Do not go here.

claimed iconBusiness Response05/07/2015

We apologize for your experience. The situation you are referring to however did not occur as you are stating. The man you are referring to is my husband (the mechanic) and I am not his receptionist, but his wife and the owner of D&D Quality Auto Air & Repair. We apologize for the misunderstanding no one meant to make you feel disrespected, for that is not the type of people we are. When you called me asking to bring your truck in I told you I was not in the office (I was actually getting lunch) and was not sure if my husband could work on your vehicle. You stated you were on your way and I again let you know that was fine, but I was not sure if we could service your vehicle. When you came to the office I was in the back finishing lunch; we apologize it took 5 minutes. However the conversation you are referring to did not happen with you. My husband never saw you and did not even know you were in the office. He was not cursing at you he simply cursed during a conversation he was having with me, his wife not you. Again we never meant for you to feel as if you were treated with disrespect and apologize for your negative experience. Thank you have a great day and God bless.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.