In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Sponsored Links
Hours

Regular Hours

Payment method
all major credit cards, cash, amex, check, discover, master card, visa
Neighborhood
Central Oklahoma City
Categories
Day Spas, Massage Services, Skin Care, Massage Therapists, Physical Therapists, Beauty Salons
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Private

Bike Parking: No

Price Range : Average

By Appointment Only: Yes

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Sherri D.

09/18/2016

Overall
Atmosphere
Expertise
Service

Great Place beautiful decor very happy with my massage very professional place to go and enjoy a day from stress

Sarah H.

09/17/2016

Overall
Atmosphere
Expertise
Service

Beautiful place awesome Services! I will be returning to Petras! I loved my massage and my therapist was firm on her Pressure! I enjoyed it A lot! I believe that this business needs more stars because the place is so beautiful and the people that work there I can tell they love it because it shows!

Cindy B.

09/12/2016

Overall
Atmosphere
Expertise
Service

Great place to go!! We loved it! Very nice get away! My massage Therapist was very professional. The rooms was outstanding!! I enjoyed every bit of my massage!! The bathroom was so clean and nice and I really like that. Candles everywhere and Chandilers everywhere it was a perfect way to spend the day.

Nicole G.

07/27/2016

Overall

Do not buy a Groupon or Livingsocial for this place! They will steal your money! I was a few minutes late, after I called and let them know we were on our way, they said it was no problem. By the time we got there they had redeemed our voucher and taken someone in and would not give us our service. They were extremely rude when my husband and I got there, they did not even acknowledge us for several minutes and just immediately started with the attitude when she started speaking to us. I have been trying to call the owner for over a month and she will not return any of my phone calls, she is always magically in a meeting or running errands. This place is a joke and I have learned my lesson, their prices are cheap for a reason, they are shady and rude, so clearly no one wants to come here. I just called again trying to get a hold of the owner, of course she was not there. I spoke with the manager and she told me there was nothing that could be done and hung up on me.

Rona S.

12/26/2015

Overall

The owner is so un-professional!

We waiting for 40 minutes with no communication, while in waiting room we over heard her and her employees talking about getting men "fixed" and who was good tippers and who wasn't! When after 40 minutes of waiting we mentioned it to the owner and she started berating her employees all the way down the hall and up the stairs- it was so uncomfortable for us as customers. The room was super dusty all around the floor boards like it hadn't been swept in months. When my husband put his face in the rest the towel smelled really strong of cigarette smoke and he mentioned it but no one changed it. After the massage the owner asked how it was and I shared that we would never be back and that honestly I don't want to pay for such a bad experience. She started yelling at me that she would call the police and it was fraud. I never said I wouldn't pay, I actually already had my card in my hand, was just saying it was not an experience worth paying for. She started calling me rude and that I was showing my tail??? (Don't even know what that means) but the way she was yelling and looking at me I can only guess it wasn't good. Needless to say, this owner needs to take some customer service courses to listen to and respond to the customer appropriately. She is selling an experience and when ours was so bad she could have done a lot to have made it right for the customer. Every part of our bad experience were things in her control she could have fixed. Was the $77 she threatened me over worth all the people I will now tell about this awful treatment by her?

If I was the owner and I made people wait that long, poorly communicated with, made to feel uncomfortable, put in dirty room with cigarette smells- I would sincerely apologize, fix it and ask the customer to try my business again rather than threaten the customer.

Julie S.

06/15/2015

Overall

Very professional service, clean facility. I have always been able to schedule a same day massage. They are super accommodating and such reasonable rates. Petra's is my favorite place to get a massage.

Shelly H.

03/12/2015

Overall

This place was so professional. I had a massage last week and the girls was great! I read reviews on Petras Massage and I know people write all kinds of crazy things but its sad they ran a groupon and I know this is the results why they get bad reviews its sad I have a business and they destroyed my business. However Petra Is a nice lady and I will be returning. I love her response to her clients so professional. She greeted me when I came in she is so nice. I CANT BELIEVE PEOPLE SAY SHES LOUD WHAT!! I loved the place. My massage was wonderful and I had Rolonda she was AWESOME!! She did a facial on me and Massage. She left room to take my facial off but that was it. I Enjoyed all the soaps in the bathroom they had and lotions. The décor was awesome!! I I also want to say I have had many massages this one was the best. I WOULD say go here! I will be back! Thanks Petras!!!

David G.

02/22/2015

Overall

Horrible Service. We purchased a groupon for a couples massage but woke up sick, so we called to reschedule. The lady answering the phone treated my girlfriend like trash and basically told us we were screwed and we lost our groupon and since we didnt call 24 hrs before there is nothing at all we can do. When we told her we woke up sick and called as soon as they opened she did not care at all, and hung up on us. Guess she wants us to come in sick and get her and her staff all sick also. What a total joke of a business, if you go you probably shouldn't mention you have a groupon either until you are paying or they will probably give you the same level of service.

claimed iconBusiness Response03/12/2015

We don't hang up on people. Groupon has 24 hour cancellation policy on them. The staff was just going by the rules on the groupon that's all. We never said you was screwed we where just going by the rules of the groupon. I thank you for this review and keep it for learning experiences for people that buy them. We make exceptions to the groupons if you are sick. So david if you want to use It we will honor it. The girls are just doing there job. Needed to be passed to the owner. Thanks

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Shawn G.

01/19/2015

Overall

Great Place and Great Staff. I will be returning and I will be telling everyone. Best place in Oklahoma City and I am serious. Nice décor if they can't please people I don't know what place can. I felt so great after the Massage that I just danced out the door. Place was beautiful the bathroom OK IT WAS so clean and nice I have to know who does this decorating because it was just beautiful the candle smelled so good. Loved it will be back thanks again!

claimed iconBusiness Response03/12/2015

Thank you Shawn I thank you so much for this review

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Tiffany C.

11/29/2014

Overall

Great Place and Great services I enjoyed it and will be returning. Great deals and I am impressed.

claimed iconBusiness Response01/19/2015

Thank you Tiffany I really enjoy happy clients. Hope to see you again

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Nick W.

11/28/2014

Overall

Place is awesome!I went here enjoyed everything about it! They where on time and the massage was so great and relaxing. The bathroom was nice too. I read this Mary review WHAT there is one bathroom unisex with lock on it. Wow and look up this lady she makes up bad reviews on police department! I was just curious on her review because I knew it was false. This business is wonderful I just don't like false comments when I know I was there. The place is great! The staff all professional! Everyone I talk to loves Petras. Don't waste your time reading bad things about this place. Mary Williams your full of it. Petra is great

Nichole J.

11/28/2014

Overall

Wow!! Loved it Beautiful Couples Room! There Specials can not be beat!! You have to go. Petra your great..

claimed iconBusiness Response01/19/2015

Thank you so much we do what we can.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sarah J.

09/29/2013

Overall
Great awsome Place!!!:-) this review this bad one sounds like a employee at petras that got fired!!!

I think we have a great place. Nobody smokes that works at petras!!! She recently fired a girl that started harassing her business cause she got let go!!:-) this is a false review!!! This girl caused problems for everyone and threatened Petra!!! Employees can write bad review !!:-)

Amy B.

08/10/2013

Overall

Great place! The owner is charming, and the two other patrons were repeat customers. The facility is actually really lovely. My therapist was professional and very nice. I had an enjoyable experience and will be returning tomorrow for another massage.

claimed iconBusiness Response01/19/2015

Thank you very much for your great review.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Feedback