In mybook® Travel Collection (edit)

Added to your travel collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your travel collection.

Sponsored Links
General Info
Economical city living
Hours

Regular Hours

Neighborhood
Central Oklahoma City
Amenities
pool, on-site laundry, common areas w/ picnic table
Categories
Hotels-Apartment, Apartments, Apartment Finder & Rental Service
Other Information

Parking: Street

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Peter G.

07/01/2016

Overall
Amenities
Cleanliness
Service

DIRTY PLACE, UN SKILLED MANAGEMENT, SHOULD BE DRUG TESTED , I HAVE TO MAKE MORE THEN 10 TRIPS EACH TIME TO OFFICE TO GET REPAIR DONE, DONT FALL IN THE TRAP, PAY 100 OR 200 MORE FOR GOOD QUALITY APARTMENT AND FOR PEACE OF MIND, AND THEY KEEP UR DEPOIST, FOR NO REASON AND TURN IN TO COLLECTION, TAKE PICS AND MAKE VIDEO BEFORE MOVE OUT AND BEFORE MOVE IN, GOD BLESS

Shawn F.

10/16/2014

Overall
worst apartment ever id rather live in war acres

They dont take care of anything. Weve had noise complaint ant ask them to fix the boards qith mold in and around our apartment and they say yes theyll get on it and never do. Havent ever lived in a place were no one cares about there residents. I ask to speak to the owner and was told no so I gues. They dont care that there apartments are ran like crap. The manager or land lords dont care. If this was my place I would fire my management. But like I said they must not care either. Heres my number just in case the owner might actually care about there tenants 4056133135

claimed iconBusiness Response02/02/2015

Hi Shawn! I hope that we were able to address all of your concerns, after we spoke the other day. I very much hope you feel you can come to the office and speak with me any time you have a concern. We are looking forward to spring to address extrerior concerns you mentioned. Unfortunatley, many materials we work with do not like to cooperate in cold tempatures. My goal as the new manager is that you never have to wait as long as you did for a response. If you ever need anything, please let us know. 4056056040

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Feedback