In mybook® Fun Collection (edit)

Added to your fun collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your fun collection.

B&B Oklahoma City Windsor 10

(2 Reviews)

4623 NW 23rd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73127

(405) 917-2299

CLOSED NOW
Today: 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tomorrow: 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm
94
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Today
Jan
17
Tue
Jan
23

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

PG-13, 152 min

3:45pm7:00pmBuy Tickets

Darkest Hour

PG-13, 125 min

3:50pm6:45pmBuy Tickets

The Post

PG-13, 115 min

4:00pm6:40pmBuy Tickets

Paddington 2

PG, 103 min

4:10pm6:50pmBuy Tickets

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

PG-13, 119 min

4:20pm7:10pmBuy Tickets

The Greatest Showman

PG, 105 min

4:30pm7:20pmBuy Tickets

Proud Mary

R, 88 min

4:40pm7:40pmBuy Tickets

Insidious: The Last Key

PG-13, 103 min

4:50pm7:30pmBuy Tickets

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

PG-13, 178 min

7:00pmBuy Tickets
Ticketing by Fandango
Sponsored Links
General Info
Screen Count: 10
Hours

Regular Hours

Extra Phones

Phone: (405) 917-7469

TollFree: (800) 724-6684

Services/Products
IMAX
Payment method
amex, discover, master card, visa
Neighborhood
Central Oklahoma City
AKA

B&B Theatres

B & B Theatres Windsor 10

Category
Movie Theaters
Other Information

Parking: Lot

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

mrsrosielee

09/03/2012

Overall
This is the worst theater i ha...

This is the worst theater i have ever been to, been going there cause it was closest to the house, but not any more, there employees are not friendly, the place always looks empty no one goes to this ghost of a theater, recently i took my son there and set in the theater for 25 minites past show time no one even came and told us there was a problem, very unprofessional, i got my money back and left, sent a email to the owner and he replied you only set there for 16 minutes thats bs i know how long my kid complained while i set there with out an answer, you would think they would want to keep the customers they have but i guess not...this explains why the place is always empty they should just shut it down because this is no way to run a business and we will never go back i will also share this with all my friends and family and i will also share on my public site.....From very angry parent with disapointed kid...

claimed iconBusiness Response10/18/2012

MrsRosielee, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We would like to make it right. Please email our Circuit General Manager dan.vanorden@bbtheatres.com with the details of your experience. We like to know directly when you have a good or bad experience at any B&B location. Thank you and we hope you will give us another chance.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Feedback