In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Sponsored Links
General Info
Trigg Banquet Center has been helping our customers celebrate the special events in their lives for forty years. We specialize in delivering the perfect wedding reception to match your unique vision and budget. Our state-of-the-art banquet facilities are also perfect for your family or holiday party, corporate event, fund raiser, or awards banquet. All our delicious menu and bar selections can be prepared fresh, delivered and served by our professional staff to any location in the Greater St. Louis area.
Hours

Regular Hours

Services/Products
  • Wedding Supplies
Payment method
all major credit cards
Location
O'Fallon Plz
AKA

Trigg Catering & Banquet

Trigg Catering & Banquet Center

Trigg Catering & Banquet Ctr

Other Email

Categories
Banquet Halls & Reception Facilities, Caterers, Restaurants
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Private

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Andy M.

12/28/2013

Overall

We had our wedding here this year and at first was very impressed with staff as they helped us meet some of our designs and goals for the wedding as well as the food they put out was delicious. however, later I learned that many of my guests were treated quite rudely by the staff in back, as well as we have received poor response from management after the wedding when collecting our supplies. We had a photobooth and after reviewing the photos I found out other people from a different event had come in and "crashed" our event despite the doors being closed. I had also learned that some of our cake was eaten, our dance floor was taken up, and our bar was taken advantage of. Now this would not have been a problem if we were not paying for these services for our OWN guests but considering we were on a time limit I felt a little ripped off. Not to mention the staff started cleaning up tables (table clothes and all) 15 minutes before the event was officially over. Now given most guests were either leaving or had left by then but I felt like they were trying to rush me out the door by the end of the night.

Sponsored Links
Feedback