In mybook® Other Collection (edit)

Added to your other collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your other collection.

The secret of success

General Info
Future Faces, kids division of Nina Lubarda Model Management LLC was created with a specific vision seen in the beautiful and unique models we represent. Nina Lubarda Model Management and Future Faces division focus is on discovering new talent and transforming them into working children superstars. The agency's signature is a collective approach, leveraging the know-how and industry relationships of the highly professional agents, with a commitment to each client's long-term objectives. Future Faces NYC has a worldwide reputation as one of the top children exclusive agencies. Nina Lubarda Model Management is well known for their great care of their models and excellent representation. Future Faces NYC has maintained a primary focus on marketing and management of a select group of top children fashion models & internationally recognized names who have developed and expanded their careers into different fields of fashion and other areas including cinema, television, music and a specific & exclusive group of both commercial & editorial image models. With looks that embody the most current trends, Future Faces NYC Models' clients are style-setting celebrities gracing renowned fashion publications, television and ad campaigns from New York to Milan. Future Faces has always provided its clients with a selection of models based on quality over quantity as well as very personal and individual talent management. Future Faces's board is composed only of very carefully selected models. Unlike many other agencies in New York, Future Faces NYC has been known for being a "boutique agency" with a different approach. Refusing to be a factory, Future Faces NYC does not sign models with a hit or miss approach in hopes of finding a few that will make it out of the many. Instead, Future Faces NYC carefully handpicks each model with the certainty of them succeeding.
Hours

Regular Hours

Services/Products
Future Faces, kids division of Nina Lubarda Model Management LLC was created with a specific vision seen in the beautiful and unique models we represent. Nina Lubarda Model Management and Future Faces divison focus is on discovering new talent and trasforming them into working children superstars. The agency's signature is a collective approach, leveraging the know-how and industry relationships of the highly professional agents, with a commitment to each client's long-term objectives. Future Faces NYC has a worldwide reputation as one of the top children exclusive agencies. Nina Lubarda Model Management is well known for their great care of their models and excellent representation. Future Faces NYC has maintained a primary focus on marketing and management of a select group of top children fashion models & internationally recognised names who have developed and expanded their careers into different fields of fashion and other areas including cinema, television, music and a specific & exclusive group of both commercial & editorial image models. With looks that embody the most current trends, Future Faces NYC Models' clients are style-setting celebrities gracing renowned fashion publications, television and ad campaigns from New York to Milan. Future Faces has always provided its clients with a selection of models based on quality over quantity as well as very personal and individual talent management. Future Faces's board is composed only of very carefully selected models. Unlike many other agencies in New York, Future Faces NYC has been known for being a "boutique agency" with a different approach. Refusing to be a factory, Future Faces NYC does not sign models with a hit or miss approach in hopes of finding a few that will make it out of the many. Instead, Future Faces NYC carefully handpicks each model with the certainty of them succeeding.
Payment method
all major credit cards, check, debit, paypal, travelers checks, visa, mastercard, amex, discover
Location
FUTURE FACES NYC 747 3rd Avenue, 2nd Floor New York, NY 10017
Neighborhoods
Midtown East, Midtown Manhattan, Turtle Bay, Uptown, East Harlem
Categories
Modeling Agencies, Advertising Agencies, Advertising Specialties, Commercial Photographers, Entertainment Agencies & Bureaus, Photography & Videography, Portrait Photographers, Talent Agencies

COUPONS & DEALS (1)

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Natasha C.

05/16/2015

Overall

My name is Natasha. I found Future faces NY through another mother who's daughter has had a lot of success with Nina and her future faces agency. I checked them out myself and came across lots of great reviews. So was lucky to get an appointment with Nina. Nina Lubardu

Was very professional yet friendly. She was very sweet meeting my Anya and after checking her out and speaking with her colleagues. We were accepted. She explained everything clearly with no false promises. She thought my daughter had potential and would try and give her the opportunities, as long as we made an effort to. We would need to obviously agree to go on castings and be on time. And Nina would do her part shaping Anya as a new young models career. We decided to do new photos with Nina as she is an amazing photographer. I had seen and heard from other mothers what an amazing photographer she is. Well we were very lucky, we had driven far and she set up styling and photos asap so we did not have to travel back to do them. When I seen the photos two weeks later. I was so happy. She made the whole experience fun for Anya. If you check out Anyas photos on future faces website, you will see why after four days of Anyas photos being on website. We got called for a casting. Anya booked job at casting, and actually did the job there and then. This was wonderful as we were there in NY already.

We also got called to do a video of Anya back at future faces that day too, as a top client was interested in Anya. Once again Nina fitted us into her schedule so we would not have to drive back a long way to do it another day. Our portfolio is beautiful, our compcards amazing. Anya already feels so excited to go and see Nina of future faces as she is a sweet yet hardworking lady.

I think it is amazing how after only being with future faces three weeks and photos only in site a week and we had booked a job. I also notice the variety of children on the site are amazing. I love that we get the feeling we are a team and Nina wants us all to do well. We are proud to be a part of future faces NY. We applied to a couple of other agencies in NY they loved thought Anya was great but would not give us a chance because we did not live in the tri state. We live in a small town in NH and this type of opportunity to be with top agency does not exist. As long as Anya wants to do modelling. I want her to be safe and represented in the right way. Our short time with Nina feels right. We look forward to a long successful career with Nina and future faces model management. Another last important part that made it perfect for us. Nina helped us get all the correct paperwork. This was very important to check Anya doing well at school and doctors note to insure she is healthy and last of all a secure bank account and child work permit. All this ensures everything is done with child's interest put first. Future faces wants us to succeed . If we do well they look good too. I am excited and know Anya will book some great campaigns and bookings. I am glad another agency could see the potential we did. Modelling is fun for Anya for now, as long as she stays sweet and does well in other areas we are happy with our choice to be a part of such a prestigious agency.

Natalia S.

12/20/2014

Overall
Very pleased with Future Faces NYC

Our almost 3 year old daughter Victoria is represented by Future Faces NYC. The owner, Nina Lubarda is absolutely amazing at what she does. She is very professional, yet has such a warm personality. A lot of people kept saying that Victoria has what it takes to be a child model since almost the day she was born but we were hesitant about it. Finally, after realizing that our daughter likes posing, we decided to attend one of the open calls. We were excited to be chosen among so many kids. Victoria loves Nina. After the meeting she was referring to her as a friend and was very impressed by Nina's skills of making the best hot chocolate she ever had. The pictures of Victoria, that Nina took are absolutely stunning capturing all the possible looks the clients could be looking for. 2 weeks after work permit and everything else was in place, we were thrilled to find out that Victoria had a direct booking for the packaging of a very famous toddler product. I am sure my daughter didn't realize she was "working". It was a day filled with fun, playing with new friends, coloring, doing puzzles in between of the short sessions. We can't thank Future Faces enough for such a great experience and such a quick booking!

Barbara D.

11/16/2014

Overall

Nina Lubarda of Future Faces NYC has an imaginative & passionate enterprising approach to the industry. NL of FFC NYC displays a hard working and approachable work ethic. She (NL) performs in an articulate, competent and enthusiastic fashion, which results in an above and beyond out come. Our daughter was able to achieve Top bookings in a short period of time. Every parent views their child's inner and outer beauty. We find ourselves always thanking NL of FF of NYC for her brilliant ambitious ability to capture our daughter's assets on a photo print. NL posses a unique effect, power and skill to enable her to bring a photo to life, yielding prosperity in the industry. We are truly proud and lucky to be part of a successful winning team. Nina Lubarda of Future Faces of NYC. YES!!

Kimberly C.

11/11/2014

Overall
The best of the best

I'm so incredibly GRATEFUL that my daughter was selected to be a part of such a prestigious modeling agency. We were approached by several elite agencies as well and we were happy to choose Future Faces NYC because they stood out from all other agencies. They were very friendly and seemed to have the most knowledge about the industry. Nina Lubarda was very accomidating and was never pushy! I felt comfortable from the very beginning. Nina Lubarda educated us about the agency ( Future Faces NYC) and made sure that we were informed of all requirements. I absolutely appreciate how quickly Nina Lubarda response when I email or text. We were so excited that Elley got work right away. Nina Lubarda is truly dedicated to her clients and her hard work shows!! Elley goes on casting calls every week. Before we go on our calls Nina Lubarda gives great direction and very helpful advice. Elley has worked with elite companies such as Best Buy, CrayZart, Fashion weekend and many more! I feel like we have the best agency because Elley is building her career with people that respect and love her. Nina loves her job, loves her clients and that's why Future Faces of NYC is in my opinion is the BEST of the BEST!!!!





I'm so incredibly grateful that my daughter was selected to be a part of such a prestigious modeling agency. We were approached by several elite agencies as well and we were happy to choose Future Faces NYC because they stood out from all other agencies. They were very friendly and seemed to have the most knowledge about the industry. Nina Lubarda was very accomidating and was never pushy! I felt comfortable from the very beginning. Nina Lubarda educated us about the agency ( Future Faces NYC) and made sure that we were informed of all requirements. I absolutely appreciate how quickly Nina Lubarda response when I email or text. We were so excited that Elley got work right away. Nina Lubarda is truly dedicated to her clients and her hard work shows!! Elley goes on casting calls every week. Before we go on our calls Nina Lubarda gives great direction and very helpful advice. Elley has worked with elite companies such as Best Buy, CrayZart, Fashion weekend and many more! I feel like we have the best agency because Elley is building her career with people that respect and love her. Nina loves her job, loves her clients and that's why Future Faces of NYC is in my opinion is the BEST of the BEST!





I'm so incredibly grateful that my daughter was selected to be a part of such a prestigious modeling agency. We were approached by several elite agencies as well and we were happy to choose Future Faces NYC because they stood out from all other agencies. They were very friendly and seemed to have the most knowledge about the industry. Nina was very accomidating and was never pushy! I felt comfortable from the very beginning. Nina educated us about the agency and made sure that we were informed of all requirements. I absolutely appreciate how quickly Nina response when I email or text. We were so excited that Elley got work right away. Nina is truly dedicated to her clients and her hard work shows!! Elley goes on casting calls every week. Before we go on our calls Nina gives great direction and very helpful advice. Elley has worked with elite companies such as Best Buy, CrayZart, Fashion weekend and many more! I feel like we have the best agency because Elley is building her career with people that respect and love her. Nina loves her job loves her clients and that's why Future Faces of NYC is in my opinion is the Best of the Best!!

Kate S.

11/04/2014

Overall
Future Faces NYC

My daughter Giavonna is a top model at Future faces NYC and we have been with Nina Lubarda and future faces for quite some time. 90% OF my daughters bookings are direct!!!!

Giavonna has worked for Oscar DE LA RENTA , Osh kosh, anime, yo-kids, Laura Ashley and many more top brands! Another reason why we are spleased with Future faces is because of our agent Nina Lubarda it is more like a family with her boutique agency. Nina spends a lot of quality time with all her children and it's what makes Future faces so special.

We couldn't be more satisfied with our choice of agency!

Marce P.

10/16/2014

Overall

We can not say enough of Future Faces NYC!! After being stuck with another agency for a year we were about to give up. Our daughter was treated like a dollar/number. I hated to deal with them and never spoke to the agent only her assistant. You will NOT get that at Future Faces NYC! We love Mrs. Nina Lubarda!! She has shown that she truly cares about her children! I Love the communication we have and she has the best personality. Nina took Olivia's Comp/portfolio photos and they came out wonderful/beautiful!! Olivia loves every time we go to see her and has a great time at the photo shoots. It makes it so easy for Olivia to just be herself and have fun. Since being signed Olivia has been to several major brands(Levis,Whole Foods,Delta, Benetton just to name a few) castings and auditions every month!!



Future Faces NYC may be selective of their children, but Nina is very hands on and THAT is what makes her special and at the top of the industry!! We love being part of the Future Faces NYC family!!

Jennifer C.

10/11/2014

Overall
Alyssa was signed with Future ...

Alyssa was signed with Future Faces NYC a few months ago. Since then my daughter was chosen to be in a weekend long Fashion show for Fashion weekend (Fashion Week) in NYC and she was recently chosen to be a part of a TV commercial.



I had the wonderful opportunity to get to know Nina Lubarda and all I can say is WOW. She is truly an amazing woman. The love that she shows for her children simply shines through in every thing that she does. Truly, an expert in her field and her dedication and her commitment to excellence is second to none. She works tirelessly around the clock to make dreams come true.



I chose to have Nina take professional pictures of Alyssa based on her amazing reputation as a photographer. The pictures she took of Alyssa are nothing short of perfection. If you are signed with Nina, DEFINITELY consider having your photos done by her. You won't be disappointed. Alyssa's pictures are absolutely beautiful and I totally appreciated the time and the energy Nina spent with Alyssa creating these breathtaking images.



To this end, Alyssa and I look forward to a bright future with Nina Lubarda and Future Faces. I feel very fortunate to be a part of Nina's team at Future Faces, NYC and I am confident that together, we will soar to places beyond our imagination.

Margarita M.

09/29/2014

Overall

My lovely daughter Alexis signed with Future Faces NYC Directly By Nina Lubarda. Nina has been amazing with her photograghy. and we cannot be happier with Future Faces NYC agency. I'm very pleased to have this opprounity . My daughter was requested for many top companies as Benetton, Gap, Levi's, Uniqulo and many more based on wonderful photos. She also got direct bookings based on wonderful photos. Future Faces NYC is very personal, highly selective botique agency. It is very difficult to be selected by this agency but ones you become a member of this wonderful team your child cannot be in better environment. I am very thankful to Nina Lubarda and Future Faces NYC for everything they do for my daughter Alexis.

Teresa K.

09/20/2014

Overall

My daughter Gwyenth recently signed with Future Faces NYC under the direct management of Nina Lubarda. Nina has gone above and beyond to represent Gwyn and in less than a month from our signing date, she already booked us a campaign cover. For a new model, especially one who is novice and only four-years-old, that is more than we ever expected. In addition to this impressive campaign, Nina continues to exceed our expectations starting with the attention she gives us directly. I feel like she really gets to know her models, which gives her the ability to place them where they will succeed. From our experience so far, it seems like she already understands Gwyn's strengths and weakness and is using that knowledge to not only achieve success but to also help experience growth. We've already had an impressive amount of go-sees and requests and if we lived in NYC, I'm sure we would be "happily" overwhelmed with work. We do, however, live out of town near St. Louis, Missouri. It would be easy for an agency to rarely work with someone who lives so far away. Future Faces NYC has been so supportive and they keep in mind how difficult the travel side can be for us. I believe that my daughter has a special quality and talent for this business and it is refreshing to work with someone who clearly shares the same vision for her. I want to take this opportunity to say THANK YOU to NINA and her FUTURE FACES team for all that you do and have done for both me and my daughter!

Karen M.

09/16/2014

Overall
Nina lubarda of future faces modeling management Agency is the one you want to sign with

Nina Lubarda modeling agency dose a very good job for her clients My grandson had his first shoot with H&M on Saturday September 13th it was wonderful to every one on the set that take such good care of my grandson a heart felt thanks to all you g,you did a wonderful job to nina lubarda i must say thanks i appreciate all that you have done

Eliza L.

02/20/2014

Overall
I am a mother of a sweet 4 yea...

I am a mother of a sweet 4 year old girl. We have been signed with Future Faces NYC since January 2013. Under a watchful eye of Nina Lubarda Stropnik my daughter Zoey became a very well know child model in NYC. She is constantly requested by all major brands and books almost all the campaigns she is sent to :) She was a GAP Kids girl for Fall/Winter 2013 and her pictures were in every GAP Kids store all over the world! She shot 4 campaigns with OshKosh and became one of their favorite models. Zoey's other campaigns include Kohl's, Ruum, Joe Fresh, Little Akiabara, Bean Pole, Baby Kuu, Lilly Pulitzer, Yoki Kids, Laura Ashley, Century 21. Just last month Zoey booked her first TV commercial for Joe Fresh!

The amount and the quality of campaigns we get from Future Faces NYC is just amazing. We have been so busy over the past year!



Zoey is having fun at the shoots and she's saving up for college at the same time. We are always paid in time and we get a detailed statement outlining all campaigns, income, commission etc.



Nina Lubarda Stropnik is a force in the fashion industry. This woman will go to hell and back for her kids :) I could have never dreamed of a better agent. Honestly, she works so hard and literally 24/7- I have no idea how she does it!

I would absolutely, without a doubt recommend Future Faces NYC!

hdlewallen

02/19/2014

Overall
Future Faces NYC Nina Lubarda

Nina Lubarda and Future Faces NYC is an amazing agency. Our daughter was recently signed with them and we have been shown nothing but love and dedication. Nina works so hard for all of her kids and the pictures she took of our daughter was beyond what we had anticipated. She is an amazing photographer and has treated us like family from the moment we met her. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking to get their child involved in modeling. We feel very honored to be apart of the Future Faces family. By far the best decision we have made for our child's career.

Kim W.

02/14/2014

Overall

Future Faces NYC is top agency. Always getting top campaigns! My daughter recently signed with this agency and we are thrilled. She booked big campaign. Nina is so dedicated and strives to get the best jobs out there for all her children. She is very professional yet has a "family" type atmosphere that we are so lucky to be a part of.

Trenicia C.

02/08/2014

Overall
FUTURE FACES has given my daug...

FUTURE FACES has given my daughter a wonderful opportunity to express herself. Nina Lubarda Model Management really takes the time to make your child feel important. A few weeks ago we had a complimentary photo shoot to update my daughter's portfolio. It was great! Future Faces supplied the clothing and brought toys and activities for the children to make them comfortable. The most important part of this experience for me is that my daughter has fun. Future Faces is very selective and often books her for shoots that really cater to the needs of children. Even at the casting calls, the children have toys and music, play time, snacks. Once they are booked, the clients will request your Child's nap schedule and favorite snack to ensure that your child is happy and has a good experience. I really like working with Nina Lubarda because she takes the time to ensure the well being of the children she selects. It seems that she makes great efforts to develop a positive rapport with the clients working with the children, ultimately resulting in a positive experience for my daughter.

Jennifer M.

12/12/2013

Overall

I highly recommend Future Faces NYC. My son Alberto is managed by Nina Lubarda and had a direct booking by a well known brand within a few weeks of signing with Nina. Nina is professional, hardworking and extremely good at what she does. I feel honored to have my son be a part of the Future Faces Family. Thanks Nina!!

Overall
Nina of Future Faces NYC

Our son Chrystian Bosciano signed with Future Faces in May of 2013 at age 2. In less then a month Nina had him in several castings. Gap, Nordstrom, NY Life, etc and bookings for Look.com and Khols just to name a few. She has worked with our son beyond our expectations and it's only the beginning. We definitely recommend Nina & Future Faces to those who are new to the industry and looking to make this a career for their children. We are looking forward to the future with Future Faces!!!

travis.e.nelson

11/11/2013

Overall

I have had such a wonderful experience with Future Faces NYC thus far. My daughter signed recently and already has been on quite a few go-sees and even booked directly without having to go to an audition! We are so happy we signed with them! It is truly a wonderful experience and my little girl absolutely loves it! I recommend anyone to sign with Future Faces NYC. It is a great trust-worthy agency!

Overall
Nina Lubarda is very professio...

Future Faces NYC is very professional agency.Nina Lubarda did amazing portfolio for my daughter I am 100% satisfied to work with her.My daughter just sing with Future Faces and she booked for one of top brand.I recommend Future Faces agency.

martinb1978

09/13/2013

Overall

I took my son to Future Faces Nyc and I was highly impressed with the agency. They provided me with thorough knowledge regarding my son's modeling career. My son booked a job with RUUM and that was within his first week of being signed to the agency. My son has done several important jobs since and we owe it all to the team at Future Faces Nyc and Nina Lubarda you guys ROCK!!!!

maria.lipani.7

07/10/2013

Overall
Future Faces has been amazing ...

Future Faces has been amazing to me and my daughter. The communication is great with Nina. No matter what the time is she calls back within minutes. I brought in a few snapshots of my daughter the day I signed with her and she loved them. She didn't push for any composite card or professional photos. Very confused reading other reviews that say that. My daughter was paid within 2 months of her job..I have a friend who's daughter is owed thousands and hasn't received a penny over 6 months after her shoots at one of these so called prestigious top modeling agencies to the point she refuses to work til she gets her money. Not one parent I have ever talked to at Future Faces has ever had a problem like that.