In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Auto Repair & Service, Automotive Roadside Service, Tire Dealers, Towing, Trailers-Repair & Service, Truck Service & Repair, Truck Wrecking


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

George L.



Absolutely great!! Came immediately changed my daughter's tires for her when she was stuck on the highway and then even took the time to change her bearings before they failed. Super nice person. God Bless you for the person you are!!

Cindy T.



Helped my son with rv traveling from nh to tx. Very reasonable price. Great to work with. Would recommend to any one. Nice not to get screwed over away from home. Thank you again. Josh is great.

Bob M.



Great work, fast response, and fair prices, I will use them again as we run that route several times a week.



These guy's are top notch!Stev...

These guy's are top notch!Steve will go the extra mile to see that you are taken care of.I would have to say that he is probably the best road service man that i have ever dealt with.Fast friendly service at a reasonable price.



WARNING!! Don't do it!!

I called and told him id meet him at their shop because he was already out on a service call but shouldn't be to long as soon as he gets started on it. Ok, 2.5 hours later I wake up to find him working on someone elses piece of crap. He said he had to get it done before 4. He couldn't mention that at first I surely wouldn't have waited. Then, since I'm from out of town the rate is $75 an hr 1hr to 1 1/2 hr time?? To change a tire and bend a mudflap??? The dude looked real stupid and I bet he's to dumb to tighten the lug nuts properly so if I lose a tire guess we will know why. NEVER AGAIN!!!!

claimed iconBusiness Response07/13/2011

First of all lets start be fair here and say that you were not schedueled and we worked you in to get you back out on the road.Second of all you are forgetting the fact that your mud flap bracket had to be heated with a torch and bent back around and a new mud flap bolted on.Sir i am sure i have many more satisfied customers than dissatisfied ones.If you had a problem with one of my employees or the service at my facility than i would have liked to be notified.I will go the extra mile to see that all of my customers are taken care of in a polite and professional manner.Please contact me with your concerns.Thanks Steve

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.