In mybook® Other Collection (edit)

Added to your other collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your other collection.

Top Notch Truck Truck Accessories

Map & Directions
(4 Reviews)

3702 S Interstate Bldg #3, New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 214-7131

CLOSED NOW
Today: Closed
Tomorrow: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
12
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sell the Best and Repair The Rest! Your ONE STOP SHOP!

General Info
At Top Notch Truck and Trailer we truly are your ONE STOP SHOP! At our state-of-the art facility we offer lift kits, tires, wheels, replacement bumpers, spray-in bed liners, LED lighting, winches, steps, toolboxes, bed covers, transfer tanks, hitches, a full variety of truck accessories, and all your trailer service and sales needs. We also are a Draw-Tite and B&W certified hitch installer and can help you out with any of your RV, 5th wheel hitches, gooseneck hitches, and any other towing needs. If you are in need of a new mower, we are a Gravely Dealer and stock residential and commercial mowers. We also stock over 100 trailers anywhere from an open utility trailer to a car hauler to an enclosed trailer! We service trailers here, as well, whether you purchased them from us or not. Our goal is to get you back on the road as quick as possible. At Top Notch customer service is our number one goal as well as offering the highest quality products at the best price. So call us for anything you might need we are at your service!!!!
BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Fri:
Sat:
SunClosed
Services/Products
  • Truck accessories, free trailer estimates, trailer repair and sales, and mower repair and sales
Brands
gooseneck
Payment method
visa, mastercard, amex, discover, cash, check, financing available
Languages
English, Spanish
AKA

Top Notch Truck Accessories, INC

Top Notch Truck & Trailer

Category
Truck Accessories
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Free

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Shelley H.

02/05/2018

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

For reasons pretty unexplainable the receiver hitch was missing some bolts.
Didn't know I had any issues until a few days ago a kind driver made me aware I had no brake lights. When having someone check it out it was discovered that bolts were missing and advised it would be unsafe to pull a trailer. I called Top Notch and spoke with Jesse and gave me an appointment to come in the same day. Upon looking at it they agreed bolts were missing and my light harness was a mess. Louis said any work they do goes thru 2 QC checks so was a bit confused as to what had transpired. They took care of both issues and said it was on them since we had to return. I will certainly be telling my friends about them should they need things Top Notch specializes in. Thanks again Louis and Jesse.

Joseph K.

04/30/2017

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

From the beginning, I called ahead of time to see what kind of selection they had ono trailers. I found what I was looking for, at the right price. I gave them my info, and told them that I would be in later in the evening. I also asked if they couldon't have the trailer ready so that it would be an in and out process.. no problem they said. About 4-5 hrs between when I called and came in. I came into top notch later in the evening (like I had said that I would) told them who I was and that I had called earlier for my 10ft trailer. They had no idea who I was, or that I had called and asked for my trailer. Not a big deal. At first I sat down with Jesse (believe that was his name) gave him the info on the trailer that I needed, he took me outside to show me the trailer, it was not the right one. We went back inside, and he gave me a different price than what I had previously received over the phone. I was a bit confused and told him again what price I had been given, on what trailer. Again we went outside, he showed me the correct trailer, sitting upon many other, nowhere near ready to leave the lot. I expressed to him I had called earlier in the day, asked for the trailer to be ready, and that I was told it was not a problem. He shrugged it off and told me obviously someone else had messed up. He said he would need to talk to someone abput that. We went back inside so that he could do my paperwork. While inside he had talked to another employee about how he was ready to go home, he needed to go, and that someone else could finish the paperwork. I was then passed off to Casey.(I was ready to pay for my trailer and leave, as I had been there for about 2 hrs at this point.) Casey finished up my paperwork, and I finally paid for my trailer. He told me they were getting it ready for me, and wouldn't be too much longer. I waited another hour inside their store... eventually someone from the shop came in and told me the trailer was ready to go. Lights did not work correctly

claimed iconBusiness Response01/24/2018

Thank you for your review Joseph. I totally understand your frustration. Unfortunately we were lacking in communication about the trailer you were interested in. We strive to have great customer service and apologize it took way longer than it should have. We would like the opportunity to make it up to you next time you come in. We do trailer repair and service so when you are in need of something we will make it right. Again, I am sorry for the miscommunication with the staff but would like the opportunity to make it right for you.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Elaine L.

04/21/2016

Overall
Expertise
Selection
Service

I'd like to start this comment with my husband has bought two trailers from top-notch for his business. They've always been wonderful to him. Today I called with a question about trailer lighting connection on my daughters truck and Louis was very kind and said come on in, it's probably a fuse. When we got there Casey took care of us changed the fuses and said no worries if it happens again bring the trailer and the truck and they would help us find out what is wrong with the trailer. It seems like it's been a long time since I went to a business and was treated with kindness and good customer service way to go you're truly Top Notch.

claimed iconBusiness Response01/24/2018

Thank you for the great review Elaine! We appreciate it! Our customer service is very important to us

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
hales01

04/11/2012

Overall
I went in the other day to get...

I went in the other day to get a B&W Gooseneck installed on my super duty. As I was getting my hitch installed I found a trailer I had been looking for and they gave me a great deal on it! Very pleased with the customer service and how everything was handled. They went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed and more. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs any truck accessory or a trailer. Excellent service!

claimed iconBusiness Response01/24/2018

Thank you for your review! We strive for 5 star customer service! We would love to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.