Saved to Favorites

Please contact the business for updated hours/services due to the COVID-19 advisory.

General Info
Since 1965, Ronsick's Auto Care has provided motorists in the Florissant, MO 63033 area with comprehensive auto repair services that include General Services, Car & Truck Care, Inspections and Emissions, Undercar Services, Tires, Engine & Transmission, Engine Maintenance, Transmission Services, 4x4 Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Electronic Services, Miscellaneous Services, Domestic Cars & Trucks, Import Cars & Trucks, Towing and Towing & Recovery. Our goal is to offer the best services available at affordable prices to get you back on the road in no time. You'll be hard-pressed to find the same level of expertise that our auto mechanic specialists provide! We have years of experience working on both domestic and import vehicles of all makes and models and can work with you to find cost-effective repair and maintenance alternatives.
BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Regular Hours
Mon - Fri:
  • Air Conditioning & Heating
  • Major Engine Repair or Replacement
  • Tires, Wheels & Alignments
  • Inspection & Diagnostic Services
  • Engine Service
  • Transmission & Drive Train Services
  • Oil Changes
  • Ignition & Electrical Systems
  • Cooling Systems
BG,Jasper,AC Delco
Payment method
discover, visa, master card, all major credit cards, debit, financing available, paypal, amex
Auto Repair & Service, Auto Oil & Lube, Auto Transmission, Auto Transmission Parts, Automobile Accessories, Automobile Consultants, Automobile Diagnostic Service, Automobile Inspection Stations & Services, Automobile Parts & Supplies, Automotive Tune Up Service, Brake Repair, Clutches, Emissions Inspection Stations, Mufflers & Exhaust Systems, Radiators Automotive Sales & Service, Tire Dealers, Towing, Truck Service & Repair, Used Car Dealers, Wheels
Other Information

Services: Air Conditioning & Heating, Major Engine Repair or Replacement, Tires, Wheels & Alignments, Inspection & Diagnostic Services, Engine Service, Transmission & Drive Train Services, Oil Changes, Ignition & Electrical Systems, Cooling Systems

Towing: Yes

Brands Serviced: Volkswagen, FIAT, Lexus, MINI, Lamborghini, Rolls-Royce, Jaguar, Infiniti, Hyundai, Audi, Mazda, Mercedes-Benz, Buick, Lincoln, Kia, Toyota, Mitsubishi, Subaru, Scion, Alfa Romeo, SRT, Freightliner, GMC, Ford, Maserati, BMW, Acura, Lotus, Tesla, Bentley, Ram, McLaren, Nissan, Dodge, Jeep, Aston Martin, Porsche, Chevrolet, Ferrari, Chrysler, Volvo, Honda, smart, Cadillac, Land Rover

Appointment Needed: No

Warranties: Yes


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Deonna B.



Will never go back to this place went in to get an oil change my headlight fixed and a/c checked paid 94 for everything. Well they never fixed my headlight so I called to let them know the next day and the said they replaced my drivers side headlight, my headlight was out on my passenger side. They told me if I wanted it fixed I would have to pay again. I looked at me receipt and it clearly says they replaced the passenger side headlight, but the manager says otherwise I will not be returning

Michael B.


I have done business with Rons...

I have done business with Ronsick's for 27 years and have NEVER been disappointed with the service. They treat you like family, sell you only what you need and do the repair right the first time. I take my car to no one else but Ronsick's Auto service.

claimed iconBusiness Response09/09/2013

Compliments are always appreciated. Thank you

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.



This used to be the place to go for auto care.. I am shocked at how pathetic the quality of work is. Not only did they overcharge me, they returned my vehicle in worse shape than when I took it to them. The only answer from them was "I don't know what that noise is.. but it couldn't have been caused by us" .. So I'm supposed to believe my vehicle magically developed embarrassing popping and grinding noises in the front end while it sat in your lot?.. insulting... Please don't take your car to these guys.. and tell everyone you know to save their time, aggravation, and money by NOT going to Ronsicks.. should be called Sick Ron's!

claimed iconBusiness Response09/09/2013

I am sorry you had an unpleasant experience. I assure you that we do not conduct business in this manor. I would like the opportunity to resolve this matter. I have been serving the Florissant area for over 45 years and will continue to do so to the best of my abilities. Please contact me so we can resolve this issue. Thank you

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
I have never received poorer s...

I have never received poorer service than I have at this mechanic. My repair was done incorrectly. I have attempted to discuss the problems with the service manager and owner. Both wound up screaming in the phone and in person. I am left filing a BBB complaint as they refuse to honor the contract printed on their own receipt. Save your time & money. Go to another shop!

claimed iconBusiness Response09/09/2013

I apologize for any bad experience that you may have had. I assure you that we do not conduct business in this manor. In all my years experiences I can never recall when I or my managers have ever raised their voice or stepped out of line with a customer, unless the customer has evoked such behavior first. I would be more than willing to discuss this matter with you further.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Great Service

Very Friendly, and very honest and I Love that! They take the time to explain things. They're the only place I Trust!

claimed iconBusiness Response09/09/2013

Its always nice to hear good things from my customers. Thank you

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.



This place knows customer service. My car was diagnosed and repaired quickly and effeciently. Very competetive pricing...I will reccomend them to my friends and family

claimed iconBusiness Response09/09/2013

I am glad that we could get your car back to you quickly. Thanks for the review.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.