Peabody Party Rental
This was the best service received ever! I paid my deposit to reserve the unit and I was able to pay the balance the day prior to my event. They showed up on time, setup quick, and delivered excellent service. I saw where somewhere complained and said that they were cancelled at the last minute...that’s because you probably didn’t pay your balance. You should be lucky they sent you a refund. People need to stop complaining when they won’t even pay their bills. I LOVE PPR!
Thank you!!! It was our pleasure!
Horrible customer service and very unprofessional. My moonwalk services were cancelled via text message at 7:30 pm the night before my sons party. O was told a deposit would come out of my checking account the day I booked the services. Two weeks later a receive a cancellation text for non payment. I called 3 times to see why it.was canceled...no answer. I checked my account and the money was never taken out. Leaving me without a moonwalk and no way to book at the last minute with another company! NEVER AGAIN
We are sorry that you had a negative experience. This most likely could have been avoided if your card was not declined after multiple attempts. We were kind enough to assist your after business hours to wait while you loaded your prepaid card. We even have copy of our communication with you where you admitted that you were working late and you were unable to contact us. On the date you were supposed to pay as you advised, you never did such. You cursed us on our voicemail because YOU failed to make payment. Please take responsibility for your actions or lack there of before you attempt to destroy our reputation. We wish you the best and we hope you make better decisions in the future.