In mybook® Fun Collection (edit)

Added to your fun collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your fun collection.

Let Us make your event a Peabody Party

We Put the "P" in Party!

General Info
We believe that if your treat your customers fairly, have competitive prices, offer specials and discounts, and most importantly have the best customer service, a business can thrive. We can do anything from party planning to bringing various moonwalks, horses/ponies, trackless train, and concessions to your front door step. Let us know what we can do to serve you!

Regular Hours


Peabody Party Rental is a unique party service company that is here to serve you. We are the Birmingham Theme Party Zone. Renting multi theme Bounce Houses, Water Slides, Horse/Pony Rides, the coolest Trackless Train in Birmingham, popcorn machines, Snow Cone machines, and much more! We also do PARTY PLANNING!!!
Payment method
all major credit cards, mastercard, amex, paypal, debit, check, visa, discover


Social Links
Party Favors, Supplies & Services, Party Supply Rental, Pony Rides, Horse Rentals, Inflatable Party Rentals, Carnival Supplies



Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Kd C.



This was the best service received ever! I paid my deposit to reserve the unit and I was able to pay the balance the day prior to my event. They showed up on time, setup quick, and delivered excellent service. I saw where somewhere complained and said that they were cancelled at the last minute...that’s because you probably didn’t pay your balance. You should be lucky they sent you a refund. People need to stop complaining when they won’t even pay their bills. I LOVE PPR!

claimed iconBusiness Response04/08/2018

Thank you!!! It was our pleasure!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Shontoria L.



Horrible customer service and very unprofessional. My moonwalk services were cancelled via text message at 7:30 pm the night before my sons party. O was told a deposit would come out of my checking account the day I booked the services. Two weeks later a receive a cancellation text for non payment. I called 3 times to see why it.was answer. I checked my account and the money was never taken out. Leaving me without a moonwalk and no way to book at the last minute with another company! NEVER AGAIN

claimed iconBusiness Response04/08/2018

We are sorry that you had a negative experience. This most likely could have been avoided if your card was not declined after multiple attempts. We were kind enough to assist your after business hours to wait while you loaded your prepaid card. We even have copy of our communication with you where you admitted that you were working late and you were unable to contact us. On the date you were supposed to pay as you advised, you never did such. You cursed us on our voicemail because YOU failed to make payment. Please take responsibility for your actions or lack there of before you attempt to destroy our reputation. We wish you the best and we hope you make better decisions in the future.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.