In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Contact us now for your free quote!

Get Quote

And Remember...It Ain't Clean Till It's ALL CLEAN!!!

It Ain't Clean Till It's ALL CLEAN!!!

General Info
24 Hour Emergency Service All Clean Carpet & Upholstery, Inc, has been serving Orlando and Central Florida residents, since 2003! We have successfully cleaned over 30,000,000 square feet of Orlando carpet cleaning and tile cleaning in that same period as well as thousands of upholstery cleaning, air duct cleans, water damage restoration, and carpet sales and installation. Call the proven, experienced professionals and don't be the victim of shoddy work that can ruin your carpet, or so called carpet cleaners that are in-experienced or UN-insured.
Hours

Regular Hours

SunClosed

Emergency Hours

Mon - SunOpen 24 Hours

Services/Products
Some of our services include - Carpet Cleaning - Upholstery Cleaning - Tile & Grout Cleaning - Water/Flood Damage Services - Water Damage Restoration - Commercial Carpet Cleaning - Air Duct Cleaning - Carpet Dye - Carpet sales - Carpet Installation - Carpet Pet Damage - Carpet repairs
Payment method
visa, all major credit cards, debit, insurance, cash
Location
Service Areas - Saint Cloud - Kissimmee - Ocoee - Lake Monroe - Goldenrod - Apopka - Casselberry - Oakland - Sanford - Longwood - Mid Florida - Winter Springs - Montverde - Winter Park - Gotha - Zellwood - Lake Mary - Plymouth - Windermere - Killarney - Maitland - Sorrento - Oviedo - Tangerine - Intercession City - Winter Garden - Altamonte Springs - Geneva - Ferndale - Orlando - Clarcona
Amenities
24 Hour Emergency Service - Water Damage Restoration - All Services are Guaranteed
Languages
English, Spanish
Accreditation

ICRC Certified Technicians

Member of AAGO

FAA

NAA

CFHLA

Associations
Better Business Bureau A+ Rating - Apartment Association of Greater Orlando
AKA

ALL Clean Carpet Cleaning

Social Links
Categories
Fire & Water Damage Restoration, Water Damage Restoration, Carpet & Rug Cleaners-Water Extraction, Air Duct Cleaning, Cleaning Contractors, Carpet & Rug Cleaners, Tile-Cleaning, Refinishing & Sealing, Upholstery Cleaners, Water Damage Emergency Service
Banner

COUPONS & DEALS (1)

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Heidi W.

07/20/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Jose came in for the duct cleaning. He had a smile on his face, was very pleasant, professional and explained what he was going to do. I would recommend All Clean Carpet to anybody and especially ask for Jose lol

Claire L.

03/20/2015

Overall

I've been using All Clean through my apartment complex for several years. The cleaning procedure is quick and easy and your carpet is really clean and fresh when they are through. Jose did my carpet this week and it looks super. Don't hesitate to call All Clean. Prices are great!

vavee123

03/26/2014

Overall

Thank you for a great job done on my Orlando home on carpet and tile cleaning! Will definitely be a customer for life!!

shirley32313

05/25/2013

Overall

On time, super professional and did an amazing job cleaning, stretching and repairing my carpet in several rooms. Just perfect and will get me more life with the carpet.

kathy_w

12/11/2012

Overall
I just wanted to thank you for...

I just wanted to thank you for coming out and cleaning my chairs again. They look absolutely great! Great job will continue to use you in the future.

jk_orlando

08/02/2012

Overall
I am SO annoyed with this comp...

I am SO annoyed with this company! I booked them because they were a LITTLE cheaper than my go-to company and boy do I regret it! They gave me a HUGE window of time they might show up to clean my carpets, between 1 - 5 PM on a Monday so I had my brother take off work for the day. He arrived at noon, just in case they were early, and was furious when 4:30 came around and there was no call or update on when they might be there. I called the owner (assuming it is Dave?) THREE times before I got a hold of him for an update, including leaving one voicemail with no call back. At 4:30, David said the guy was still finishing up at another house. If you are making appointments during my window, CALL ME to let me know so that we don't have to sit around all day. We had moved out the day before so there was nothing to eat, drink, or sit on while my brother was waiting there! My brother left because he was so ticked and I had to make a 35 minute drive in the opposite direction of my new house to make sure the job was done satisfactory enough to get my deposit back.

They finally arrived at 5:10 or 5:15 PM and luckily there was a lock box on the door so he could work while I was driving because I didn't arrive until 6:20 as he was packing up.



David called to collect payment right after and when I expressed my annoyance with the lack of customer service, he offered no apology until he realized it was a losing battle arguing with me. His suggestion? I call HIM around 11 AM to ask when they might be there, then I could call again at 2 PM to see how it's going. ARE YOU KIDDING ME? What kind of service is that? I am the one paying you $120/hour to clean my carpets, you should work on the service you provide customers. I will certainly NEVER, EVERRR use All Clean Carpets again, what a waste of a day and money.

claimed iconBusiness Response08/22/2012

Dear JK_Orlando My name is Ray and I am the President of All Clean Carpet & Upholstery. I am very saddened to hear of your disappointment with the arrival time of our technician. In fact I would love the opportunity to discuss your experience and see if there is anyway that we can make this up to you. Please consider emailing me at Info@AllCleanCarpet.net so we might set a time to speak over the phone. Once again, I am very sorry to hear of your disappointment and would love the opportunity to discuss and rectify if I could your experience.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
chianatia.milan

05/14/2012

Overall
This is the worst carpet clean...

This is the worst carpet cleaning experience ever for me! The guy finished my area in about 10 minute going over my areas only once, while leaving water all over my new hardwood floors. I then called the company to complain about it and the owner Ray was completely unprofessional, unapologetic, and quite unfriendly over the phone. If you like overpaying for cheap work, this place is for you. I would NEVER RECOMMEND this place to anyone!

claimed iconBusiness Response09/07/2012

Tia - I am sorry to hear about your negative response. I in fact did speak to you and explained that blood that had been on your carpet for more than 6 months would most likely NOT come out. You asked us to perform the clean anyway and we did. Then during and after the clean you were informed that the blood is not coming out. Unfortunately, there is nothing we could of done to take out that pet blood. We would of loved to be able to take it out, our technician was there for an hour - we have GPS tracking and I confirmed that. I also tried calling you back and leaving you a message to which you never responded. I am sorry again - but we did the best we could under the circumstances and were very honest with you beforehand. Good luck, ALL CLEAN

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
keithsa

01/10/2012

Overall
I just wanted to thank, Gabrie...

I just wanted to thank, Gabriel. He did a GREAT job on cleaning the carpets in our rental. I think we found our new Carpet Cleaning company for our home and our rentals.

diva321

10/02/2011

Overall
They ran a special and gave me...

They ran a special and gave me one price over the phone. When they arrived they charged me 3 times the amount quoted on the phone. The Technician made my carpet so wet it took 24 hours to dry. Once the carpet dried, I was able to see how horrible my carpet looked! And it smelled awful! Before the so called carpet cleaning, I had areas that were dirty, after the cleaning I had my entire room smeared all over the room. Do not use this company. Very unprofessional.

claimed iconBusiness Response10/05/2011

Diva321: To all of our customers, we as with many other companies have been the victim of a disgruntled person writing many false reviews of our service. I am the President of the company and take every complaint seriously, I have never heard of any such complaints. Please do not hold these frivolous reviews against us. Our staff and technicians work hard everyday to make sure we satisfy each and every customer. Sorry for the inconvenience. All Clean Carpet & Upholstery, Inc

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
sarah929

08/12/2011

Overall
This company had the lowest pr...

This company had the lowest price quote of any that we checked so we decided to take a risk. It turned out to be a great idea! We were able to schedule them to come in very short order, and they did a wonderful job steam cleaning the upholstered chair. My boss was so pleased that she hired them to come and steam clean some sofas at her house.

WandaGraham

07/26/2011

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Best Carpet & tile cleaners around!!

My carpets and tile have never been cleaner. I didn't know what the true color of the carpet/tile was until now.

Thank you!!

wanda_graham

03/07/2011

Overall
I recommend this company!! Excellent service!!

Absolutely phenomenal results, ten years of use erased in a couple of hours. Gabe and Spanky were professional, pleasant and obviously took pride in a job well done. Once dry, even toughest stain by door is gone, and even the tiles themselves look awesome, already recommended you to another. So pleased, thank you so much!!!!

kpkennedy

12/24/2010

Overall
WONDERFUL WORK!

Just used this company on 12/23 and was VERY pleased with the results. We had our entire house (carpet & tile) cleaned, the price was exactly what i was quoted on the phone... most likely because i had really taken the time to do my measurements properly when i called. The grout went from gross to looking new again, and the carpet stains i thought would never come up were gone. Gabe did a great job! Some mist in the air afterwards, but nothing some proper venting and dry time didn't handle, certainly smelled clean though, not dirty. Will certainly use this company again.

willuno

12/20/2010

Overall
bad company

They made my carpet smell and look worse then it originally looked before I called them and they will tell u one price on the phone and charge u double when they get to the door. Don't use them

cdemayo

12/10/2010

Overall
Absolutely Phenomenal Results!!!

Absolutely phenomenal results, ten years of use erased in a couple of hours. Gabe was professional, pleasant and obviously took pride in a job well done. Once dry, even toughest stain by door is gone, and even the tiles themselves look awesome,already recommended you to another. So pleased, thank you so much!!!!



Colette

deez1515

02/27/2010

Overall
david

this company has very bad pricing, scheduling and on top of that the service was the worse i have ever used. never use their services please, i warn u!!!!!!!!!!