In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

A Plus Auto Recycling

(5 Reviews)

(888) 565-6539

Today: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

We Pay Cash!! We Do Not Sell Auto Parts! We Recycle Your Unwanted Vehicles!! Good For The Environment, Great For You!

General Info

We buy any unwanted vehicle call us Today! We pay top dollar for all your unwanted vehicles it's the best cash paid in an hour. We provide same day service and we also set up appointments.

We are open seven days a week 7am to 7pm. Cars, trucks, vans, and SUV's. Any condition!!! Title or no title No Problem (valid ID and registration required). We will pick it up or you can bring it to us!

BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Payment method
cash, cash only
English, Spanish
Automobile Salvage, Automobile Accessories, Automobile Parts & Supplies, Automobile Parts & Supplies-Used & Rebuilt-Wholesale & Manufacturers, Junk Dealers, Recycling Centers, Towing, Truck Wrecking, Used Car Dealers


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!



Checked the BBB for Auto Wrec...

Checked the BBB for Auto Wreckers Called A And A and got a very profesional response. 30 minutes later the tow driver came to my home paid me in cash and towed away my vehicle. I was very impressed with the Video seen here and there go green attitude. This company seems to have it all together !!!!!!!



I would deff use Aplus again t...

I would deff use Aplus again they gave me the best quote when I had been calling around. The timing was perfect, they were all so kind from the young lady who scheduled my pick up to the gentlemen that towed away my vehicle! Have a great day.



I would definitely not recomme...

I would definitely not recommend this company. I had called them to get my car removed. They showed up to my home about an hour and fifteen minutes later. The man that had came out could barely speak or understand english, which made the transaction very diffficult. After the transaction took place, I wasn't happy at all, and tried to explain that to the driver. He just shrugged his shoulders and walked away. About six weeks later, I started to recieve notices that I was getting parking tickets on this vehicle. I had come to find out that my vehicle was sold in running condition and not recycled by this company at all. When I confronted the company about it, the lady who answered the phone and that I tried to speak with was very rude, told me it was my problem and hung up. Please research any company that you decide to go with, but definitely don't use this one!!!!!

claimed iconBusiness Response06/19/2012

Donald good afternoon my name is Rosalinda and I am the office manager at A+ Auto Recycling, reading you'r comment I am thinking you are one of our competitors. The reason I know this is because we have never and will never re-sell a vehicle that we have bought for recycling! When ever a car is picked up it is taken to the recycle centers to be crushed, we do this with ALL vehicles! Also I took the time to go trough my records of the last time we picked up a car from a "Donald" and I went back as of 3years and no Donald is on the records. We also have three drivers and they are all fluent in English. Our priority is to give the best customer service that we can and keep our customers satisfied. I would never hang up on a customer and say "It is you'r problem". We have been in business for many years now and would never put our business in danger to re-sell a vehicle.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Very good customer service! Go...

Very good customer service! Got cash for my truck and it was very quick, I would recommend this for future business!! I was impressed how quick they got there



Dealing with this company was ...

Dealing with this company was a great experience. I've never been greeted by such friendly people, from the time that I called until they picked up my vehicle. They paid me $100 more than what everyone else was offering, and in cash! I will HIGHLY reccomend A and A to everyone that I know!